Sedge shadow | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation




Our partners

Flora

SEDGE SHADOW

Type: VASCULAR PLANTS (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Department: POKRYTOSEMENNYE (FLORAL) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Class: MONOCOTYLEDONOUS (LILIOPSIDY) (MONOCOTYLEDONES (LILIOPSIDA))
Order: OSOKOTsVETNYE (CYPERALES)
Family: SYTEVYE (SEDGE) (CYPERACEAE)

Look: CAREX UMBROSA HOST
        USAK TSENYAVY

Category of protection: 4



International importance:
It is included in the 1st and 2nd editions of the Red List of Belarus (1981, 1993) and the Red List USSR (1975, 1984). It is protected in Ukraine and the Russian Federation.

Description:
The plant, long-term grassy gustodernovinny without creeping rhizomes, with the numerous upright stalks 25-40 cm high covered at the basis light - grayish-brown, is strong voloknisto the split lower scale-like leaves and sheet vaginas of the died-off (last year's) leaves. Median leaves 2-3 mm wide almost equal to stalks. The inflorescence is top, consisting of the top man's cone and 2-3 below the located female cones on short legs. Sacks oblong obratnoyaytsevidnye, trimmed, yellowish-green, with a little extended basis.

Distribution:
The European look growing in a moderate zone. The area covers the Mediterranean, Atlantic (Belgium), Average and East (the Ukrainian Carpathians, the Leningrad and Bryansk Region of Russia, the Zhytomyr Region of Ukraine) Europe. In Belarus is on northern and east borders of an area. According to old literary and gerbarny data it is known from the second half of the 19th century in the Slutsk County, Braginsk, Pinsk and Recyca districts. Instructions on growth of a look in Gorecki the district were wrong. By the end of the 80th years of last century it is found in Grodno, Drogichinsky, Zhitkovichsky, Ivanovskoye and Pukhovichsky districts. In recent years it is repeatedly noted in Drogichinskom and Pinsk districts, and also found in Berezovsky, the Brest, Kobrin, Loyevsky, Mazyr, Nesvizhsky, Pruzhansky, Svislochsky, Stolinsky and Hoyniksky districts.

Habitats:
The dry light deciduous, pine and mixed woods and their edges, open grassy slopes, bushes, usually grows on the carbonate soil.

Biology:
Blossoms at the end of April - May, fructifies in June - the beginning of July. Anemofil. Reproduction is seed. Zoochorus (mirmekokhor).

Number and tendency of its change:
Populations known now have the different level of viability. The majority of them occupy the space from one to several tens square meters and are presented by small groups of individuals. The population revealed in recent years in Drogichinsky district occupies the space in several hectares. The location in Pukhovichsky district is not revealed.

Major factors of threat:
Anthropogenous: economic transformation of lands, excessive recreational loadings and pasturage of cattle, spring pala, mechanical damage of plants during the silvicultural works; natural: natural change of a vegetable cover - overgrowing of sites tall cereals.

Protection measures:
There is under protection in National parks "Pripyat" also "Bialowieza Forest", the Polesia radiation and ecological reserve, a number of republican and local wildlife areas: "Zvanets" (Drogichinsky district), "Olmansky bogs" (Stolinsky district), "Pribuzhsky Polesia" (Brest district), "Sporovsky" (Berezovsky district), etc. It is cultivated in the Republican ecological center of children and youthes (Minsk). In places of growth it is necessary a ban on economic transformation of lands and pasturage of cattle, mowing should be carried out not earlier than the second half of June, to carry out timber actions in winter time; introduction of a look to culture as a deciduous ornamental plant is recommended.

Originators: Skuratovich A.N.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

У нас широкий ассортимент различных украшений для зала и автомобилей, а также большой опыт по подготовке и монтажу видеоматериалов.


Растительный мир

ОСОКА ТЕНЕВАЯ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПОКРЫТОСЕМЕННЫЕ (ЦВЕТКОВЫЕ) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Класс: ОДНОДОЛЬНЫЕ (ЛИЛИОПСИДЫ) (MONOCOTYLEDONES (LILIOPSIDA))
Порядок: ОСОКОЦВЕТНЫЕ (CYPERALES)
Семейство: СЫТЕВЫЕ (ОСОКОВЫЕ) (CYPERACEAE)

Вид: CAREX UMBROSA HOST
         АСАКА ЦЕНЯВАЯ

Категория охраны: 4



Международная значимость:
Включен в 1-е и 2-е издания Красной книги Беларуси (1981, 1993) и Красной книги СССР (1975, 1984). Охраняется в Украине и Российской Федерации.

Описание:
Многолетнее травянистое густодерновинное без ползучих корневищ растение с многочисленными прямостоячими стеблями высотой 25-40 см, покрытыми у основания светло-серовато-бурыми, сильно волокнисто расщепленными нижними чешуевидными листьями и листовыми влагалищами отмерших (прошлогодних) листьев. Срединные листья 2-3 мм шириной, почти равные стеблям. Соцветие верхушечное, состоящее из верхнего мужского колоска и 2-3 ниже расположенных женских колосков на коротких ножках. Мешочки продолговато-обратнояйцевидные, опушенные, желтовато-зеленые, с несколько удлиненным основанием .

Распространение:
Европейский вид, произрастающий в умеренной зоне. Ареал охватывает Средиземноморье, Атлантическую (Бельгия), Среднюю и Восточную (украинские Карпаты, Ленинградская и Брянская обл. России, Житомирская обл. Украины) Европу, . В Беларуси находится на северной и восточной границах ареала. По старым литературным и гербарным данным известен со второй половины 19-го в. в Слуцком уезде, Брагинском, Пинском и Речицком р-нах . Указания на произрастание вида в Горецком р-не оказались ошибочными . К концу 80-х годов прошлого столетия найден в Гродненском, Дрогичинском, Житковичском, Ивановском и Пуховичском р-нах . В последние годы повторно отмечен в Дрогичинском и Пинском р-нах, а также найден в Березовском, Брестском, Кобринском, Лоевском, Мозырском, Несвижском, Пружанском, Свислочском, Столинском и Хойникском р-нах .

Местообитания:
Сухие светлые лиственные, сосновые и смешанные леса и их опушки, открытые травянистые склоны, кустарники, обычно растет на карбонатной почве.

Биология:
Цветет в конце апреля - мае, плодоносит в июне - начале июля. Анемофил. Размножение семенное. Зоохор (мирмекохор).

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Известные в настоящее время популяции имеют разный уровень жизнеспособности. Большинство из них занимают площадь от одного до нескольких десятков квадратных метров и представлены небольшими группами особей. Выявленная в последние годы популяция в Дрогичинском р-не занимает площадь в несколько гектаров. Местонахождение в Пуховичском р-не не обнаружено.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Антропогенные: хозяйственная трансформация земель, чрезмерные рекреационные нагрузки и пастьба скота, весенние палы, механическое повреждение растений при лесохозяйственных работах; природные: естественная смена растительного покрова - зарастание участков высокорослыми злаками.

Меры охраны:
Находится под охраной в Национальных парках «Припятский» и «Беловежская пуща», Полесском радиационно-экологическом заповеднике, ряде республиканских и местных заказников: «Званец» (Дрогичинский р-н), «Ольманские болота» (Столинский р-н), «Прибужское Полесье» (Брестский р-н), «Споровский» (Березовский р-н) и др. Культивируется в Республиканском экологическом центре детей и юношества (Минск). В местах роста необходим запрет на хозяйственную трансформацию земель и пастьбу скота, сенокошение следует проводить не ранее второй половины июня, лесотехнические мероприятия осуществлять в зимнее время; рекомендуется введение вида в культуру в качестве лиственно-декоративного растения.

Составители: Скуратович А.Н.