They write about Kobrin district and not only...

    Ours
  • history

Marchuk Nina Grigoryevna

Creativity of fellow countrymen

Marchuk Nina Grigoryevna (in Sergeyev's girlhood) is from the item of Korelichi of the Grodno region. Has two higher educations (graduated from higher education institutions in Grodno and Minsk). In the past the economist and the journalist. Now it on pension.
Has about seventy published historical materials. It was printed and printed in mass media of Belarus, Poland, Russia and Ukraine. Polshcha - a pryyazna a susedka of Belarusi" is four times the winner of an award of Gedroyts's Hedgehogs, the numerous winner of literary competitions of "Rekh Berastseyshchyna" and ".

    Ours
  • history

Sushko E. A.

Creativity of fellow countrymen

In 1984, having finished 8 classes SSh No. 7 of Mr. Kobrin and music school on a violoncello class, came to Pinsky normal school of A.S. Pushkin. Having graduated from normal school, from August, 1988 to July, 1993 worked as the teacher of initial classes in SSh No. 8 of Mr. Kobrin. Since 1989 in parallel studied in absentia and in 1993 graduated from the Brest state teacher's college in "Pedagogics and a technique of elementary education". In 1993-1994g. "The practical psychologist in establishments of education" on the basis of special faculty of social pedagogics and practical psychology received qualification...

    Ours
  • history

Murashkevich Volodimir Stepanovich

Creativity of fellow countrymen

Murashkevich Volodimir Stepanovich (1926-1998). Having arisen on Volini, in Zalisochchi bilya with Oliki, pid a solom'yana strikhoyu selyansko ї to a hut. Fathers – Stepan Pilipovich і Onis_ya Mikit_vna, vikhovat Xing in patr_otichny dus_. P_zn_she sings pisav:
Bo _z ditinstvo in zapov_t_ Lish Ukra§noyu I live …
Being diooze, to soul love chitat. More than once znikav z to the house, shchob not vidibrali the book that was not zavazhat. The Mayucha draft to znan i talent, without having gained vidpovidno ї osviti – a pom_kha of steel of a v_yn that zaareshtuvannya. At berezn_ 1944 to fate buv callings to a radyansky v_ysk. It is gallant a fate at fights for vizvolennya V_tebska.

    Ours
  • history

Harevich Yury Vadimovich

Creativity of fellow countrymen

Harevich Yury Vadimovich was born on May 6, 1966 in the city Kobrin. From 1973 to 1983 studied at school No. 5 (nowadays "Mr. Kobrin's gymnasium"). After the termination of high school in 1983 came to the Perm military aerotechnical college of a name of Lenin Komsomol. Upon termination of school the lieutenant was entitled and the USSR, to the Amur region was directed to serve to the Far East. During service it was trained in Blagoveschensky pedagogical university of M. I. Kalinin, and then in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. In 1998 it was transferred to the reserve and Kobrin where lives to this day returned in native.

    Ours
  • history

Sidoruk Igor Fedorovich

Creativity of fellow countrymen

Was born on July 23, 1964 in Kobrin. From 1971 to 1981 studied at high school No. 1 of Mr. Kobrin. In 1881 arrived on philological faculty of BGU (Minsk) which ended in 1986. Mastered specialties from the loader, the pourer of hot metal to the teacher, the correspondent of the independent and state press. Long time worked as the manager of literary part of the Brest puppet theater. Photographer, playwright, poet, prose writer. The first theatrical performance the farce absurdity "Galawa" - was issued on a scene of Theatre of national dramatic art "A free scene" (1992) where in 1995 the melodrama was also put "Cry, a saxophone!".



Navigation



Search in the website



Our partners

заказ лимузинов в Нижнем Новгороде

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Они пишут о Кобринщине и не только ...

    Наша
  • история

Марчук Нина Григорьевна

Творчество земляков

Марчук Нина Григорьевна (в девичестве Сергеева) родом из г.п. Кореличи Гродненской области. Имеет два высших образования (окончила вузы в Гродно и Минске). В прошлом экономист и журналист. Теперь она на пенсии.
Имеет порядка семидесяти опубликованных исторических материалов. Печаталась и печатается в СМИ Беларуси, Польши, России и Украины. Является четырежды лауреатом премии им. Ежи Гедройца, неоднократным победителем литературных конкурсов «Рэха Берасцейшчыны» и «Польшча - прыязна суседка Беларусi».

    Наша
  • история

Сушко Эмилия Анатольевна

Творчество земляков

В 1984 году, закончив 8 классов СШ №7 г. Кобрина и музыкальную школу по классу виолончели, поступила в Пинское педагогическое училище им. А.С. Пушкина. Закончив педагогическое училище, с августа 1988 года по июль 1993 года работала учительницей начальных классов в СШ № 8 г. Кобрина. С 1989 года параллельно училась заочно и в 1993 году закончила Брестский государственный пединститут по специальности «Педагогика и методика начального обучения». В 1993-1994г. получила квалификацию «Практический психолог в учреждениях образования» на базе специального факультета социальной педагогики и практической психологии ...

    Наша
  • история

Мурашкевич Володимир Степанович

Творчество земляков

Мурашкевич Володимир Степанович (1926-1998). Народився на Волинi, в Залiсоччi бiля Олики, пiд солом’яною стрiхою селянської хати. Батьки – Степан Пилипович і Онисія Микитівна, виховали сина в патріотичному дусі. Пізніше поет писав:
Бо із дитинства в заповіті Лиш Україною живу…
Будучи дитиною, дуже любив читати. Не раз зникав з дому, щоб не вiдiбрали книжку та не заважали. Маючи тягу до знань i талант, не одержав вiдповiдної освiти – поміхою стали війна та заарештування. У березні 1944 року був призваний до радянського війська. Брав участь у боях за визволення Вітебська.

    Наша
  • история

Харевич Юрий Вадимович

Творчество земляков

Харевич Юрий Вадимович родился 6 мая 1966 года в городе Кобрине. С 1973 по 1983 год учился в школе № 5 (ныне «Гимназия г. Кобрина»). После окончания средней школы в 1983 году поступил в Пермское военное авиационно-техническое училище имени Ленинского комсомола. По окончании училища получил звание лейтенант и был направлен служить на Дальний восток СССР, в Амурскую область. Во время прохождения службы обучался в Благовещенском педагогическом университете имени М.И. Калинина, а затем в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. В 1998 году был уволен в запас и вернулся в родной Кобрин, где и проживает по сей день.

    Наша
  • история

Сидорук Игорь Федорович

Творчество земляков

Родился 23 июля 1964 г. в Кобрине. С 1971 по 1981 гг. учился в средней школе № 1 г.Кобрина. В 1881 г. поступил на филологический факультет БГУ (г. Минск), который окончил в 1986 г. Освоил специальности от грузчика, заливщика горячего металла до учителя, корреспондента независимой и государственной прессы. Продолжительное время работал заведующим литературной частью Брестского театра кукол. Фотограф, драматург, поэт, прозаик. Первая театральная постановка фарс-абсурд "Галава" - увидела свет на сцене Театра национальной драматургии "Вольная сцена" (1992 г.), где в 1995 г. была также поставлена мелодрама "Плачь, саксофон! ".

Навигация

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Животный мир Кобринщины, Кобрин, Беларусь

comprar levitra generico