Choose the route

  • No. 1
  • Route

Ancient and legendary Kobrin

To the tourist

The route passes on historic center of the city and begins with Zamkovaya square, the place where there was a Kobrin lock (the former residence of princes Kobrin). Further the way lies to a monument in honor of the Victory of the Russian soldiers in Patriotic war of 1812 and to Sacred Alexander Nevsky Cathedral which was put in honor...

  • No. 2
  • Route

Suvorov places in Kobrin district

To the tourist

The route begins with visit of the Kobrin military and historical museum of name A.V. Suvorova (A. V. Suvorov's House estate, excursion duration – 45 min.). Then the route conducts to a monument to A. V. Suvorov of work of the sculptor Chebotaryov and to the Park of Culture and rest of A. V. Suvorov. Further the way lies in...

  • No. 3
  • Marshnut

1812 in Kobrin district

To the tourist

The route begins with thematic excursion "Patriotic war of 1812 in Kobrin district" in the new building of the Kobrin military and historical museum of name A.V. Suvorova (excursion duration – 45 min.). On completion of excursion the monument in honor of the Victory of the Russian soldiers in Patriotic war of 1812 is visited...

  • No. 4
  • Route

Well-known places of Kobrin district

To the tourist

The route begins with visit of a grave of Alexander Mickiewicz (a cemetery at Svyato-Petro-Pavlovskoy church), Kostyushek (a city cemetery) proceeds at patrimonial burial. After that – visit of Sacred Church of the Intercession in the village Bukhovichi built in 1674. Further the way lies to Mitrashevsky' estate...

  • No. 5
  • Route

On borders of Kobrin district

To the tourist

Local history objects, monuments history, cultures and natural features: the embankment near the river Mukhavets, the castle area, Mari Radzevich's park, the Suvorov oak, church Paraskev Fridays, the biological wildlife area "Divin-Veliky wood", the agroestate in the village of Lelikovo.



Navigation



Search in the website




Our partners

Сценарий детского праздника зимние месяцы тут

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Выбери свой маршрут

  • №1
  • Маршрут

Древний и легендарный Кобрин

Туристу

Маршрут проходит по историческому центру города и начинается с Замковой площади, места, где находился Кобринский замок (бывшая резиденция князей Кобринских). Далее путь лежит к памятнику в честь Победы русских воинов в Отечественной войне 1812 года и Свято-Александро-Невскому собору, который был заложен в честь ...

  • №2
  • Маршрут

Суворовские места на Кобринщине

Туристу

Маршрут начинается с посещения Кобринского военно-исторического музея имени А.В. Суворова (Дом-усадьба А.В.Суворова, продолжительность экскурсии – 45 мин). Затем маршрут ведет к памятнику А.В.Суворову работы скульптора Чеботарева и в Парк культуры и отдыха им. А.В.Суворова. Далее путь лежит в ...

  • №3
  • Марштут

1812 год на Кобринщине

Туристу

Маршрут начинается с тематической экскурсии «Отечественная война 1812 года на Кобринщине» в новом здании Кобринского военно-исторического музея имени А.В. Суворова ( продолжительность экскурсии – 45 мин.). По завершению экскурсии посещается памятник в честь Победы русских воинов в Отечественной войне 1812 ...

  • №4
  • Маршрут

Знаменитые места Кобринщины

Туристу

Маршрут начинается с посещения могилы Александра Мицкевича (кладбище у Свято-Петро-Павловской церкви), продолжается у родового захоронения Костюшек (городское кладбище). После этого – посещение Свято-Покровской церкви в деревне Буховичи, построенной в 1674 г. Далее путь лежит к усадьбе Митрашевских ...

  • №5
  • Маршрут

По границам Кобринского района

Туристу

Краеведческие объекты, памятники истории, культуры и природные особенности: набережная вблизи реки Мухавец, замковая площадь, парк Мари Радзевич, Суворовский дуб, церковь Параскевы Пятницы, биологический заказник «Дивин-Великий лес», агроусадьба в деревне Леликово.

Навигация

Поиск по сайту


Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

Доставка песка в Подольск www.dostavka-peska.com