Volzhanka ordinary | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation




Our partners

Flora

VOLZHANKA ORDINARY

Type: VASCULAR PLANTS (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Department: POKRYTOSEMENNYE (FLORAL) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Class: DVUDOLNYE (MAGNOLIOPSIDY) (DICOTYLEDONES (MAGNOLIOPSIDA))
Order: ROZOTsVETNYE (ROSALES)
Family: PINK (ROSACEAE)

Look: ARUNCUS VULGARIS RAFIN. (= A. DIOICUS AUCT.)
         VALZHANKA ZVYCHAYNAYA

Category of protection: 3



International importance:
It is included in the Red List of Belarus of the 1st and 2nd editions (1981, 1993). It is protected in Poland.

Description:
Perennial grassy dvudomny plant with an upright not branchy stalk up to 2 m high, usually only in an inflorescence branched. The rhizome is thick, ligneous. Leaves without stipules, next, dlinnochereshkovy, up to 1 m long, 2-3-peristoslozhnye. Leaflets are ovoid, it is delayed - pointed, on edge dvoyakopilchaty, naked or with scattered hairs. The general inflorescence - the top friable whisk up to 50 cm long consisting from long, narrow after povisly brushes. Flowers ochroleucous, small, with a diameter of 2,0-3,5 mm, on very short pedicels. Fruits - brown leaflets, 1,5-2,0 long, mm naked or redkoopushenny.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
Generally mountains of Central and Southern Europe, on the European plains the number of locations of a look decreases. Island concentrations of populations, known in Belarus, are extreme on northeast border of an area. Locations of this relic, by origin a preborealny Central European look are revealed in Bialowieza Forest, on Novogrudsky and Kopylsky ridges and Regions are located in territories Brest (Baranovichsky, Kamenetsky and Pruzhansky districts), Grodno (Korelichsky, Novogrudsky and Svislochsky districts) and Minsk (Kletsky, Kopylsky, Stolbtsovsky and Chervensky districts). Earlier gerbarny collecting confirms finding of a look in vicinities of Nyankov (Novogrudsky district of the Grodno Region). According to literary data the look was known in vicinities of Rusotin (Korelichsky district the Grodno Region), Kopylya, Nesvizha, Novogrudka, Svislochi (the former Grodno province) and Minsk.

Habitats:
The clarified places in broad-leaved (death oak groves, grabnyak, yasennik, lipnyak), broad-leaved and fir-tree and broad-leaved chernoolkhovykh the woods of kislichny, bilberry, snytevy, ferny and krapivny types.

Biology:
Blossoms from the middle of June prior to the beginning of August. Entomofil. Fructifies in August. Anemokhor. Reproduction is seed.

Number and tendency of its change:
Very small look which is found absent-mindedly single plants and groups till 5-20 of individuals on small squares (to 0,05 hectares). The most numerous population numbering about 200 individuals (from them more than a half blossoming) and the occupying space about 300 sq.m, is found in 2004 in vicinities of of Tsvirki of Stolbtsovsky district of the Minsk Region.

Major factors of threat:
Can disappear from the known locations as a result of cabins of the wood of the main use. Collecting the blossoming plants on bouquets significantly limits possibilities of a look to be settled by seeds.

Protection measures:
"Morochansky" and "Trostyanitsa" grows in territories of National park "Bialowieza Forest", wildlife areas. It is grown up in botanical gardens NAN of Belarus and the Vitebsk university, in the Republican ecological center of pupils and youth in Minsk and on personal plots. It is necessary ordinary to forbid continuous cabins of the main use in places of growth of a volzhanka; to periodically carry out ecological and biological control of a condition of the known populations; to purposefully carry out search of new locations; to make multiple copies and settle artificially in natural ecotops; among the population to carry out explanatory work about inadmissibility of collecting inflorescences as the natural course of renewal of populations is broken; to recommend to the population to enter more widely a look into culture as an ornamental, medicinal and melliferous plant.

Sostaviteli:blazhevich R. Yu.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

музыкальный коллектив на новый год

Растительный мир

ВОЛЖАНКА ОБЫКНОВЕННАЯ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПОКРЫТОСЕМЕННЫЕ (ЦВЕТКОВЫЕ) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Класс: ДВУДОЛЬНЫЕ (МАГНОЛИОПСИДЫ) (DICOTYLEDONES (MAGNOLIOPSIDA))
Порядок: РОЗОЦВЕТНЫЕ (ROSALES)
Семейство: РОЗОВЫЕ (ROSACEAE)

Вид: ARUNCUS VULGARIS RAFIN. (=A. DIOICUS AUCT.)
          ВАЛЖАНКА ЗВЫЧАЙНАЯ

Категория охраны: 3



Международная значимость:
Включен в Красную книгу Беларуси 1го и 2го изданий (1981, 1993). Охраняется в Польше.

Описание:
Многолетнее травянистое двудомное растение с прямостоячим неветвистым стеблем высотой до 2 м, обычно лишь в соцветии разветвленным. Корневище толстое, деревянистое. Листья без прилистников, очередные, длинночерешковые, длиной до 1 м, 2-3-перистосложные. Листочки яйцевидные, оттянуто-заостренные, по краю двоякопильчатые, голые или с рассеянными волосками. Общее соцветие - верхушечная рыхлая метелка длиной до 50 см, состоящая из длинных, узких, позже повислых кистей. Цветки желто-белые, мелкие, диаметром 2,0-3,5 мм, на очень коротких цветоножках. Плоды - бурые листовки, длиной 1,5-2,0, мм голые или редкоопушенные.

Распространиение:
В основном горы Средней и Южной Европы, на европейских равнинах число местонахождений вида уменьшается. Известные в Беларуси островные сосредоточения популяций являются крайними на северо-восточной границе ареала. Местонахождения этого реликтового, по происхождению пребореального среднеевропейского вида выявлены в Беловежской пуще, на Новогрудской и Копыльской грядах и расположены на территориях Брестской (Барановичский, Каменецкий и Пружанский р-ны), Гродненской (Кореличский, Новогрудский и Свислочский р-ны) и Минской (Клецкий, Копыльский, Столбцовский и Червенский р-ны) обл. . Более ранний гербарный сбор подтверждает нахождение вида в окрестностях д. Няньков (Новогрудский р-н Гродненской обл.) . По литературным данным вид был известен в окрестностях д. Русотин (Кореличский р-н Гродненская обл.), Копыля, Несвижа, Новогрудка, Свислочи (бывшая Гродненская губерния) и Минска.

Местообитания:
Осветленные места в широколиственных (грабовые дубравы, грабняки, ясенники, липняки), широколиственно-еловых и широколиственно-черноольховых лесах кисличного, черничного, снытевого, папоротникового и крапивного типов.

Биология:
Цветет с середины июня до начала августа. Энтомофил. Плодоносит в августе. Анемохор. Размножение семенное.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Очень малочисленный вид, встречающийся рассеянно одиночными растениями и группами по 5-20 особей на небольших площадях (до 0,05 га). Наиболее многочисленная популяция, насчитывающая около 200 особей (из них более половины цветущих) и занимающая площадь около 300 м2, обнаружена в 2004 г. в окрестностях д. Цвирки Столбцовского р-на Минской обл. .

Основные факторы угрозы:
Может исчезнуть из известных местонахождений в результате рубок леса главного пользования. Сбор цветущих растений на букеты существенно ограничивает возможности вида расселяться семенами.

Меры охраны:
Растет на территориях Национального парка “Беловежская пуща”, заказников “Морочанский” и “Тростяница”. Выращивается в ботанических садах НАН Беларуси и Витебского университета , в Республиканском экологическом центре учащихся и молодежи в Минске и на приусадебных участках. Необходимо в местах произрастания волжанки обыкновенной запретить сплошные рубки главного пользования; периодически проводить эколого-биологический контроль состояния известных популяций; целенаправленно осуществлять поиск новых местонахождений; искусственно размножать и расселять в природные экотопы; среди населения проводить разъяснительную работу о недопустимости сбора соцветий, поскольку нарушается естественный ход возобновления популяций; рекомендовать населению более широко вводить вид в культуру как декоративное, лекарственное и медоносное растение.

Составители:Блажевич Р.Ю.