Kobrin district


Our partners





Category of protection: 3

International importance:
For the first time under the state protection in the republic it is taken in 1964. It is included in the Red List of Belarus of the 1st and 2nd editions (1981, 1993) and the Red List USSR of the 2nd edition (1984). It is protected in Ukraine, the Smolensk Region of Russia, Poland, Lithuania and Latvia. It is entered in the Appendix II to the Convention SITES.

Perennial grassy korotkokornevishchny plant with a direct oblistvenny stalk from 25 to 60 cm high. Leaves oblong lantsetnye or lantsetny, pointed, next, on 5-8 on a stalk. Flowers large, pink-lilac, on pedicels, are collected in friable kolosovidny not multiflowered (2-8 flowers) an inflorescence. The lip is whitish, with treugolno the pointed top blade. A stalk, an axis of an inflorescence, a pedicel and an ovary with small ferruterous omission. A fruit - a dry spindle-shaped box with very small numerous seeds.

Atlantic, Central and Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Mediterranean, Asia and Central Asia, Iran. Relic, by origin the South European not moral look which is in Belarus on northeast border of an area. The majority of the known locations is revealed in the southern and central districts of the republic. Meets in Berezovsky, Brest, Gantsevichsky, Ivanovskoye, Kamenetsky, Kobrinsk, Luninetsk, Maloritsk, Pinsk and Pruzhansk districts of the Brest Region, in the Babruysk, Kirov, Osipovichsky and Cherikovsky districts of the Mogilev Region, in Lelchitsky, Mazyr, October, Recyca, Hoyniksky and Chechersky districts of the Gomel Region, in Borisovsky, Dzerzhinsk, Kletsky, Lyubansky, Myadelsky, Pukhovichsky, Smolevichyosky, Starodorozhsky and Chervensky districts of the Minsk Region, in Volkovyssky, Zelvensky and Svislochsky districts of the Grodno Region. The most northern place of growth is revealed in vicinities of. Rozhno in the Berezinsky biospheric reserve (The Vitebsk Region, the Lepelsky Yo district). According to literary and gerbarny data it was noted in Braginsky district of the Gomel Region, vicinities Trickled pastries, Minsk, Mogilev, Nesvizha and Novogrudk.

The broad-leaved, coniferous and broad-leaved, secondary small-leaved woods, among bushes.

Blossoms in June - July, fructifies in July - August. Entomofil. Reproduction seed (mainly) and vegetative. Anemokhor. At approach of adverse conditions the long time can lead an underground life (till 20 years).

Number and tendency of its change:
In all known locations number is insignificant; meets single individuals and small groups.

Major factors of threat:
Continuous cabins of the wood, economic transformation of lands, excessive pasturage of cattle and recreational loadings (collecting the blossoming plants on bouquets, trampling).

Protection measures:
"Bialowieza Forest" and "Narochansky", in wildlife areas "Svityazyansky" (Novogrudsky district), "Pekalinsky" (Smolevichsky district), "The castle wood" (Volkovyssky district), "Pribuzhsky Polesia" (The Brest district), "Obrovo" (The Ivanovo district), "Klevitsa" (Oshmyansky district), "Izin" (Pinsky district), "Luninsky" (Luninetsky district), "Lukovo" (Maloritsky district), "Sporovsky" (Berezovsky the district), "Zavishye" (The Ivanovo district) grows in territories of the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, national parks. Audit and periodic control of a condition of the known populations, search of new places of growth and, if necessary, the organization of their protection are necessary, will lock or restriction in places of growth of anthropogenous influences, introduction of a pyltsegolovnik red in culture as an ornamental plant.

Originators: Shvets I.V.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

входные двери в симферополе

Растительный мир

ПЫЛЬЦЕГОЛОВНИК КРАСНЫЙ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПОКРЫТОСЕМЕННЫЕ (ЦВЕТКОВЫЕ) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Класс: ОДНОДОЛЬНЫЕ (ЛИЛИОПСИДЫ) (MONOCOTYLEDONES (LILIOPSIDA))
Порядок: ЯТРЫШНИКОЦВЕТНЫЕ (ORCHIDALES)
Семейство: ЯТРЫШНИКОВЫЕ (ОРХИДНЫЕ) (ORCHIDACEAE)

Вид: CEPHALANTHERA RUBRA (L.) RICH.
          ПЫЛКАГАЛОЎНIК ЧЫРВОНЫ

Категория охраны: 3



Международная значимость:
Впервые под государственную охрану в республике взят в 1964 г. Включен в Красную книгу Беларуси 1-го и 2-го изданий (1981, 1993) и Красную книгу СССР 2-го издания (1984). Охраняется в Украине, Смоленской обл. России, Польше, Литве и Латвии. Занесен в Приложение II к Конвенции СИТЕС.

Описание:
Многолетнее травянистое короткокорневищное растение с прямым облиственным стеблем высотой от 25 до 60 см. Листья продолговато-ланцетные или ланцетные, заостренные, очередные, по 5-8 на стебле. Цветки крупные, розово-лиловые, на цветоножках, собраны в рыхлое колосовидное немногоцветковое (2-8 цветков) соцветие. Губа беловатая, с треугольно заостренной верхней лопастью. Стебель, ось соцветия, цветоножки и завязь с мелким железистым опушением. Плод - сухая веретеновидная коробочка с очень мелкими многочисленными семенами .

Распространиение:
Атлантическая, Средняя и Восточная Европа, Скандинавия, Средиземноморье, Малая и Средняя Азия, Иран . Реликтовый, по происхождению южноевропейский неморальный вид, находящийся в Беларуси на северо-восточной границе ареала . Большинство известных местонахождений обнаружено в южных и центральных р-нах республики. Встречается в Березовском, Брестском, Ганцевичском, Ивановском, Каменецком, Кобринском, Лунинецком, Малоритском, Пинском и Пружанском р-нах Брестской обл. , в Бобруйском, Кировском, Осиповичском и Чериковском р-нах Могилевской обл. , в Лельчицком, Мозырском, Октябрьском, Речицком, Хойникском и Чечерском р-нах Гомельской обл. , в Борисовском, Дзержинском, Клецком, Любанском, Мядельском, Пуховичском, Смолевич­ском, Стародорожском и Червенском р-нах Минской обл. , в Волковысском, Зельвенском и Свислочском р-нах Гродненской обл. . Самое северное место произрастания выявлено в окрестностях д. Рожно в Березинском биосферном заповеднике (Витебская обл., Лепельский ­ р-н). По литературным и гербарным данным отмечался в Брагинском р-не Гомельской обл., окрестностях Клецка, Минска, Могилева, Несвижа и Новогрудка .

Местообитания:
Широколиственные, хвойно-широколиственные, вторичные мелколиственные леса, среди кустарников.

Биология:
Цветет в июне - июле, плодоносит в июле - августе. Энтомофил. Размножение семенное (преимущественно) и вегетативное. Анемохор. При наступлении неблагоприятных условий может длительное время вести подземный образ жизни (до 20 лет).

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Во всех известных местонахождениях численность незначительна; встречается единичными особями и небольшими группами.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Сплошные рубки леса, хозяйственная трансформация земель, чрезмерные пастьба скота и рекреационные нагрузки (сбор цветущих растений на букеты, вытаптывание).

Меры охраны:
Растет на территориях Березинского биосферного заповедника, национальных парков «Беловежская пуща» и «Нарочанский», в заказниках «Свитязянский» (Новогрудский р-н), «Пекалинский» (Смолевичский р-н), «Замковый лес» (Волковысский р-н), «Прибужское Полесье» (Брестский р-н), «Оброво» (Ивановский р-н), «Клевица» (Ошмянский р-н), «Изин» (Пинский р-н), «Лунинский» (Лунинецкий р-н), «Луково» (Малоритский р-н), «Споровский» (Березовский р-н), «Завишье» (Ивановский р-н). Необходимы ревизия и периодический контроль состояния известных популяций, поиск новых мест произрастания и, при необходимости, организация их охраны, запрет или ограничение в местах роста антропогенных воздействий, введение пыльцеголовника красного в культуру в качестве декоративного растения.

Составители: Швец И.В.