Education

Establishments of preschool education


Name of establishment
Types of educational services
Address
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 2 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children, improvement of the weakened and often ill children, correction of violations of the speech at children. Classes of circles in isoactivity, designing, the developing training. Work a musical and theatrical, vocal, sports circle. Swimming, physical therapy. Zheleznodorozhnaya St., 40, 225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education
"Day nursery gardens No. 3 of Mr. Kobrin"
Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children. Vocal and dancing circles. Circle of intellectual development. Tsentralnaya St., 2,
225305 items. Poultry farm
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 4 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children, correction of violations of the speech at children, training in reading in N. Zaytsev's technique, classes of circles in isoactivity, origami, sports dance. Marshal Zhukov St., 3,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 6 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Training in English. Classes of a choreographic circle, circle in isoactivity, floristics, preparation for Znayka school. The art studio, "Parent school" for parents and children from 1 year to 3 years which are not attending kindergarten works. Correction of psychological development of children, violations of the speech at children. Improvement by nonconventional methods, the all-strengthening massage, corrective gymnastics. Suvorov St., 26,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 7 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Classes of circles in a plastilinografiya, isoactivity, choreography, training in reading in N. Zaytsev's technique and English. Improvement by nonconventional methods. Matrosov St., 1,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education
"Day nursery gardens No. 9 of Mr. Kobrin"
Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children, violations of the speech at children. Occupations in the choreographic circle "Pearl", in circles on isoactivity, beadwork, a vocal. Proletarskaya St., 123,
225305 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 12 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Classes of a circle in isoactivity, application, a circle on preparation for ABVGDEYKA school. st. New, 48,
225303 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 13 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children. Correction of violations of the speech at children. Training in reading in N. Zaytsev's technique, dough modeling. Classes of circles in isoactivity, florodizayn, choreography, doll circle. st. Dzerzhinsky, 48,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education
"Day nursery gardens No. 14 of Mr. Kobrin"
Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children and violations of the speech. Classes of circles in a vocal, choreography, aerobics, dough modeling. st. Dzerzhinsky, 78,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 15 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children and violations of the speech. Development of creative abilities with use of TRIZ – technologies. Occupations of vocal, theatrical and art, sports circles, a circle on preparation for school, a florodizayn. Sovetskaya St., 121,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 16 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children and violations of the speech, improvement of the weakened and often ill children, physical therapy. Training in reading in N. Zaytsev's technique. Dancing circle, occupations by dough modeling, drawing and designing. st. Dzerzhinsky, 59,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Day nursery gardens of Kobrin gas trunkline operation center of JSC Beltrangaz Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children and violations of the speech. Training in reading and mathematics in N. Zaytsev's technique. Development of creative abilities in isoactivity, training in English, occupations in studio of sports dance, origami, dough modeling. Zhukov St., 60,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education "Day nursery gardens No. 19 of Mr. Kobrin" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children and violations of the speech. Training in reading and mathematics in N. Zaytsev's technique, occupations ritmoplastiky, a circle on preparation for ABVGDEYKA school Dzerzhinsky St., 97,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
"Pralesk". Correction of psychological development of children and violations of the speech. Classes in circles in isoactivity. Training in reading in Glen Doman, N. Zaytsev's techniques. Swimming. Matrosov St., 50,
225306 Mr. Kobrin
Public institution of education
"Bukhovichsky day nursery gardens"
Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Vocal, folklore, theatrical and game mug. A circle on preparation for school, sports "Little yogis". Tsentralnaya St., 2,
225890 villages Bukhovichi,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Glinyansky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Tsentralnaya St., 33/2,
225893 villages of Glinyanka,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Divinsky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of violations of the speech at children. Occupations of a circle of arts and crafts "Gold straws", sports ozdorovitedny circle "Robust fellow", studying of orthodox culture. Sportivnaya St., 6,
225876 villages of Divin,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Eremichsky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Correction of violations of the speech at children. Classes of circles in beadwork, dances and rhythmics, improving circle, "Skillful handles". Group of adaptation for children from 1 year to 3 years which are not attending kindergarten. Tsentralnaya St., 26,
225889 villages Eremichi,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Zalessky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". A circle on preparation for Znayka school. Novaya St., 18a
225870 villages of Zalesye,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Imeninsky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Circles of intellectual development of "Znayk", on isoactivity. Pervomayskaya St., 4,
225870 der. Name-day,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Korchitsky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Pobedy St., 30,
225866 villages of Korchitsa,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education
"Luksky day nursery gardens"
Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk", occupation by filar design, gymnastics. st. on April 22, 2b
225892 der. Onions,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Minyansky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Training in color perception and reading in Glen Doman's technique. Novaya St., 24
225873 villages of Minyanka,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Novoselkovsky day nursery gardens of Kobrin district" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Polevaya St., 1,
225864 villages of Novoselka,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Orekhovsky day nursery gardens of Kobrin district" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Classes of circles in choreography and decorative graphics. Lenin St., 17,
225897 items Orekhovsky,
Kobrin district
Public institution of education "Habovichsky day nursery gardens" Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Lenin St., 6,
225875 villages Habovichi,
Kobrin district
Hidrinsky day nursery gardens
(APO Voskhodyashchaya zarya)
Educational services according to the program of "Pralesk". Studying of English, swimming, folklore circle. Lenin St., 9,
225869 of Hidra
Kobrin district
Ph. (801642) 99-2-97



Education

Tag cloud




Our partners

стулья для фудкорта

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Образование

Учреждения дошкольного образования


Наименование учреждения
Виды образовательных услуг
Адрес
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 2 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей, оздоровление ослабленных и часто болеющих детей, коррекция нарушений речи у детей. Занятия кружков по изодеятельности, конструированию, развивающего обучения. Работают музыкально-театральный, вокальный, спортивный кружок. Плавание, физиотерапия. ул. Железнодорожная, 40, 225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования
«Ясли-сад № 3 г. Кобрина»
Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей. Вокальный и танцевальный кружки. Кружок интеллектуального развития. ул. Центральная, 2,
225305 п.Птицефабрика
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 4 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей, коррекция нарушений речи у детей, обучение чтению по методике Н. Зайцева, занятия кружков по изодеятельности, оригами, спортивного танца. ул. Маршала Жукова, 3,
225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 6 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Обучение английскому языку. Занятия хореографического кружка, кружка по изодеятельности, флористике, подготовке к школе «Знайка». Работает арт-студия, «Материнская школа» для родителей и детей от 1 года до 3 лет, непосещающих детский сад. Коррекция психологического развития детей, нарушений речи у детей. Оздоровление нетрадиционными методами, общеукрепляющий массаж, коррегирующая гимнастика. ул. Суворова, 26,
225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 7 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Занятия кружков по пластилинографии, изодеятельности, хореографии, обучение чтению по методике Н. Зайцева и английскому языку. Оздоровление нетрадиционными методами. ул. Матросова, 1,
225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования
«Ясли-сад № 9 г.Кобрина»
Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей, нарушений речи у детей. Занятия в хореографическом кружке «Жемчужина», в кружках по изодеятельности, бисероплетению, вокалу. ул. Пролетарская, 123,
225305 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 12 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Занятия кружка по изодеятельности, аппликации, кружок по подготовке к школе «АБВГДейка». ул. Новая, 48,
225303 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 13 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей. Коррекция нарушений речи у детей. Обучение чтению по методике Н.Зайцева, тестопластика. Занятия кружков по изодеятельности, флородизайну, хореографии, кукольного кружка. ул. Дзержинского, 48,
225306 г. Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования
«Ясли-сад № 14 г. Кобрина»
Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей и нарушений речи. Занятия кружков по вокалу, хореографии, аэробике, тестопластике. ул. Дзержинского,78,
225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 15 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей и нарушений речи. Развитие творческих способностей с использованием ТРИЗ – технологии. Занятия вокального, театрально-художественного, спортивно-оздоровительного кружков, кружок по подготовке к школе, флородизайну. ул.Советская, 121,
225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 16 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей и нарушений речи, оздоровление ослабленных и часто болеющих детей, физиотерапия. Обучение чтению по методике Н. Зайцева. Танцевальный кружок, занятия тестопластикой, рисованием и конструированием. ул. Дзержинского, 59,
225306 г.Кобрин
Ясли-сад Кобринского управления магистральных газопроводов ОАО «Белтрангаз» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей и нарушений речи. Обучение чтению и математике по методике Н.Зайцева. Развитие творческих способностей в изодеятельности, обучение английскому языку, занятия в студии спортивного танца, оригами, тестопластикой. ул.Жукова, 60,
225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования «Ясли-сад № 19 г.Кобрина» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей и нарушений речи. Обучение чтению и математике по методике Н.Зайцева, занятия ритмопластикой, кружок по подготовке к школе «АБВГДейка» ул.Дзержинского, 97,
225306 г.Кобрин
"Пралеска". Коррекция психологического развития детей и нарушений речи. Занятия в кружках по изодеятельности,. Обучение чтению по методикам Глена Домана, Н.Зайцева. Плавание.. ул.Матросова, 50,
225306 г.Кобрин
Государственное учреждение образования
«Буховичские ясли-сад»
Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Вокальный, фольклорный, театрально-игровой кружки. Кружок по подготовке к школе, спортивный «Маленькие йоги». ул.Центральная, 2,
225890 дер.Буховичи,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Глинянские ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". ул.Центральная, 33/2,
225893 дер.Глинянка,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Дивинские ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция нарушений речи у детей. Занятия кружка декоративно-прикладного искусства «Золотая соломка», физкультурно-оздоровитедьный кружок «Крепыш», изучение православной культуры. ул.Спортивная, 6,
225876 дер.Дивин,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Еремичские ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Коррекция нарушений речи у детей. Занятия кружков по бисероплетению, танцам и ритмике, оздоровительный кружок, «Умелые ручки». Группа адаптации для детей от 1 года до 3 лет, не посещающих детский сад. ул.Центральная, 26,
225889 дер.Еремичи,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Залесские ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Кружок по подготовке к школе «Знайка». ул.Новая, 18а
225870 дер.Залесье,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Именинские ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Кружки интеллектуального развития «Знайка», по изодеятельности. ул.Первомайская, 4,
225870 дер.Именин,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Корчицкие ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". ул.Победы, 30,
225866 дер.Корчицы,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования
«Лукские ясли-сад»
Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска", занятия ниточным дизайном, гимнастикой. ул.22 апреля, 2б
225892 дер.Лука,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Минянские ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Обучение цветовосприятию и чтению по методике Глена Домана. ул. Новая, 24
225873 дер.Минянка,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Новоселковские ясли-сад Кобринского района» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". ул. Полевая, 1,
225864 дер.Новоселки,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Ореховские ясли-сад Кобринского района» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Занятия кружков по хореографии и декоративной графике. ул.Ленина, 17,
225897 п.Ореховский,
Кобринский район
Государственное учреждение образования «Хабовичские ясли-сад» Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". ул.Ленина, 6,
225875 дер.Хабовичи,
Кобринский район
Хидринские ясли-сад
(СПК «Восходящая заря»)
Образовательные услуги в соответствии с программой "Пралеска". Изучение английского языка, плавание, фольклорный кружок. ул.Ленина, 9,
225869 д.Хидры
Кобринский район
Тел. (801642) 99-2-97

Образование

Облако тегов


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

Трал для перевозки спецтехники 60т здесь