Tourist objects

Memorable places and sights of Kobrin district

  • Round
  • objects

Memorable places in Kobrin

City of Kobrin

This section contains memorable places and sights of the city of Kobrin, and also their detailed description is given. In one place practically all are collected known and little-known (even to kobrinchana) memorable places and Kobrin's sights, many of which in the list of historical and cultural values of RB.

  • Round
  • objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

Kobrisky district

Practically all known and little-known memorable places of Kobrin district are presented in this section and their short description is given. Unfortunately, is known of some places too little. Many of these places are entered in the list of historical and cultural values of Republic of Belarus.

  • Round
  • objects

Ancient estates of Kobrin district

Ancient parks and estates

In this section practically all ancient estates of Kobrin district are described. Unfortunately, today it is any more not estates but only the former remains from them. Generally it is the remains of park ensembles. All of them demand huge amounts of money and works for preservation.

  • Round
  • objects

The lost heritage of Kobrin district

The lost heritage

This section is devoted to the lost heritage of Kobrin district known to us. Here the description of objects which Kobrin district lost forever is given. Their photos are whenever possible provided. It is that section which it is possible to fill up only by means of all present and former inhabitants of Kobrin district.

  • Round
  • objects

Historical and cultural values

List of historical and cultural values of RB (Kobrin district)

The objects entering the list of historical and cultural values of Republic of Belarus (Kobrin district) are given in this page. From this list you can pass to the page which contains a complete description (with photos) the chosen object at once. It allows to get acquainted with any object quickly.

Navigation

 

Search in the website



Our partners

Eventbrite

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места и достопримечательности Кобринщины

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятные места в Кобрине

Город Кобрин

Данный раздел содержит памятные места и достопримечательности города Кобрина, а также дается подробное их описание. В одном месте собраны практически все известные и малоизвестные (даже кобринчанам) памятные места и достопримечательности Кобрина, многие из которых в списке историко-культурных ценностей РБ.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

Кобриский район

В этом разделе представлены практически все известные и малоизвестные памятные места Кобринского района и дано их краткое описание. К сожалению, о некоторых местах известно слишком мало. Многие из этих мест внесены в список историко-культурных ценностей Республики Беларусь.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Старинные усадьбы Кобринщины

Старинные парки и усадьбы

В данном разделе описаны практически все старинные усадьбы Кобринского района. К сожалению, на сегодняшний день это уже не усадьбы, а только былые остатки от них. В основном это остатки парковых ансамблей. Все они требуют огромных средств и работ для сохранения.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Утраченное наследие Кобринщины

Утраченное наследие

Данный раздел посвящен известному нам утраченному наследию Кобринщины. Здесь дается описание объектов, которые Кобринщина утратила навсегда. По возможности приведены их фотографии. Это тот раздел который можно пополнять только с помощью всех нынешних и бывших жителей Кобринщины.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Историко-культурные ценности

Список историко-культурных ценностей РБ (Кобринский район)

На данной странице приведены объекты, входящие в список историко-культурных ценностей Республики Беларусь (Кобринский район). Из данного списка Вы можете сразу перейти на страницу, которая содержит полное описание (с фотографиями) выбранного объекта. Это позволяет оперативно познакомиться с любым объектом.

Навигация



Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

тур в питер на 5 дней