Kobrin district



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

Цены на ковролин офисный, ковролин коммерческий

River Mukhavets

The river in the Brest region Belarus. Right inflow of the Western Bug. Proceeds mainly across Polesia, crosses territories of Kobrin, Zhabinkovsky and Brest districts. Mucha and the channel Vets of Pruzhana begins about from merge of a stream. Length is 113 km. Main inflows: Dakhlovka and Zhabink on the right, the Dnepro-Bugsky channel (Mukhavets connects to the river Pripyat), Trastyanitsa, Osipovk and Is dug at the left. A reservoir of 6600 sq.km in Brest Polesia and on the Pribugsky plain. Width of the valley of Mukhavts on average a current of 400 — 600 m, is lower than 1,5 — 2 km. The maximum width reaches 2 km. The floodplain is bilateral, low, in places it is boggy. The course is channeled. Coast are low, 0,5 — 2 m high, steep. The highest water level is observed in March, during a high water. Average consumption of water of 33,6 cubic m/s.

The highest level of a high water in the middle of March, average excess of water level over low-flow 2,4 m. On the river the city of Brest (is located at a river confluence Mukhavets to the Western Bug). The river flows on the southern suburb of the city, its length within city line of 9,4 km (4 islands).

Pruzhana (in a source), Zhabinka (at a confluence of river of Zhabink), Kobrin. In Mukhavts's mouth — the Brest fortress. The river Mukhavets logs in the Dnieper and Bugsky waterway. In ustyerek the dam for maintenance of water level in the Dnieper and Bugsky channel is created. The river is navigable (from Kobrin to the Brest river port below which the dam is located). In summertime driving by motor ship on the river Mukhovets is organized.

On the river bank there are an Improving center "Sosnovy Bor" (The Brest chulochny combine), sanatorium of "Nadzey" and one of the largest year-round sanatoria in Belarus ― "Bug".

Arrangement on the card:

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район: Озера, реки, каналы, болота

Река Мухавец

Река Мухавец, Кобрин, Беларусь

Река в Брестской области Беларуси. Правый приток Западного Буга. Протекает преимущественно по Полесью, пересекает территории Кобринского, Жабинковского и Брестского районов. Начинается от слияния ручья Муха и канала Вец около г. Пружаны. Длина 113 км. Основные притоки: Дахловка и Жабинка справа, Днепро-Бугский канал (соединяет Мухавец с рекой Припять), Трастяница, Осиповка и Рыта слева. Водосбор 6600 кв.км в Брестском Полесье и на Прибугской равнине. Ширина долины Мухавца в среднем течении 400-600 м, ниже 1,5-2 км. Максимальная ширина достигает 2 км. Пойма двусторонняя, низкая, местами заболочена. Русло канализовано. Берега низкие, высотой 0,5-2 м, обрывистые. Наивысший уровень воды наблюдается в марте, во время половодья. Средний расход воды 33,6 куб.м/сек.

Наивысший уровень половодья в середине марта, среднее превышение уровня воды над меженным 2,4 м. На реке расположен город Брест (при впадении реки Мухавец в Западный Буг). Река протекает по южной окраине города, её длина в пределах городской черты 9,4 км (4 острова).

Пружаны (в истоке), Жабинка (при впадении р. Жабинка), Кобрин. В устье Мухавца - Брестская крепость. Река Мухавец входит в систему Днепровско-Бугского водного пути. В устьереки создана плотина для поддержания уровня воды в Днепровско-Бугском канале. Река судоходна (от Кобрина до Брестского речного порта, ниже которого расположена плотина). В летнее время организовано катание на теплоходе по реке Муховец. На берегу реки находятся Оздоровительный центр «Сосновый бор» (Брестский чулочный комбинат), санаторий «Надзея» и один из крупнейших круглогодичных санаториев в Беларуси ― «Буг».

Расположение на карте

Навигация

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь

Центр кинезитерапии на сайте