Honourable citizens Kobrina and Kobrin district | About Kobrin | Tourist Kobrin

About Kobrin

Honourable citizens Kobrina and Kobrin district

Honourable citizens of Kobrin: Borisov Dmitry Kuzmich, Sidoruk Praskoviya Semyonovna, Alisiyevich Fyodor Maksimovich, Sandal-wood trees Leonid Mikhaylovich, Podberezin Ilya Mikhaylovich, Kirmanovich Vladimir Nikolaevich, Miloyanin Ivan Fyodorovich, Selyuk Pyotr Denisovich, Martynov Alexey Mikhaylovich

Honourable citizens of Kobrin district: Korenchuk Pavel Grigoryevich, Sukharev Vladimir Ivanovich

F. I. O. Date of assignment document No. The body which accepted the document
1 Borisov Dmitry Kuzmich 1974    
2 Sidoruk Praskoviya Semyonovna 18.07.1964 203 Executive Committee of the City Soviet of People's Deputies
3 Alisiyevich Fyodor Maksimovich 18.07.1964 203 Executive Committee of the City Soviet of People's Deputies
4 Sandal-wood trees Leonid Mikhaylovich 30.08.1966 261 City Council
5 Podberezin Ilya Mikhaylovich 04.06.1974 104 Executive Committee of the City Soviet of People's Deputies
6 Kirmanovich Vladimir Nikolaevich 15.09.1987 237 Executive Committee of the City Soviet of People's Deputies
7 Miloyanin Ivan Fyodorovich 15.09.1987 237 Executive Committee of the City Soviet of People's Deputies
8 Selyuk Pyotr Denisovich 15.09.1987 237 Executive Committee of the City Soviet of People's Deputies
9 Martynov Alexey Mikhaylovich 16.09.1997 534 Executive Committee of the City Soviet of People's Deputies
10 Korenchuk Pavel Grigoryevich 15.09.1997 786 District executive committee
11 Sukharev Vladimir Ivanovich 18.08.2005 786 District executive committee

Honourable citizens of Kobrin

Sidoruk Praskoviya Semenovna. Was born in 1909 in the village of Ilovsk of Kobrin district in a country family. In 1932 for underground activity it was arrested and imprisoned for two years. After an exit from prison continued underground activity. As a result again it was arrested and stayed in prison of 7 years. In September, 1939 it was elected the deputy of people's assembly of the Western Belarus. At the beginning of the Great Patriotic War it appeared to the Volga region, then there was a zakinuta to Kobrin district for the organization of underground and guerrilla fight. Was a member of bureau of the Antopolsky underground district committee which was in guerrilla group of Kirov. After war worked as the secretary of the Kobrin district committee of party, later the vice-chairman of Kobrin district executive committee. It was elected the deputy of the Supreme Council of BSSR in 1947 - 1951. The decision of city executive committee for No. 203 of 18.07.1964 it gave the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina". Died in 2001.

Alisiyevich Fedor Maksimovich. Was born on September 22, 1917 in the village of Kolpenitsa of Krupsky district of the Minsk region. In 1939 graduated from Orshansky teacher's institute. From October, 1939 to October, 1940 served in Red Army, from April to October, 1943 Skhodnya of the Khimki district of the Moscow region studied at the Belarusian school of preparation of guerrilla shots at station. In October, 1943 it was thrown in Kobrin district. It is appointed the assistant to the commissioner of guerrilla crew of Chapayev on Komsomol, at the same time being the secretary of Kobrin regional committee of LKSMB. It is awarded the order the Red star. The decision of city executive committee for No. 203 of 18.07.1964 to it gave the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina". Died in 1975.

Sandal-wood trees Leonid Mikhaylovich. Was born on April 10, 1900 in the city of Vichuga of the Ivanovo region (Russia). The participant of the Great Patriotic War, was at war in Belarus, the commander of the 4th army, the chief of a staff of the Central front.
Colonel general (1944). Graduated from Military academy of the name Frunze. At the beginning of the Great Patriotic War Zhabinki, Kobrina took part in fights near Brest. The author of books "Pagarela Garadzishchanskaya Aperatsyya" (1960), "Tsyazhkiya of a rubyazha" (1965), "Perazhytaye" (1966), "On маскоýскiм to a napramk" (1970), "Paslya peraly" (1983). The decision of city council for No. 261 of 30.08.1966 to it gave the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina". Died on October 23, 1987.

Podberezin Ilya Mikhaylovich. Was born in 1902 in the city of Vladikavkaz (Russia). Graduated from military academy of the name Frunze. Participant of civil war. In the Great Patriotic War was at war on different fronts. In July, 1944 at the head of the 692nd shooting regiment participated in release of the city Kobrina then the regiment received the name "Kobrin". In 1963 retired. The decision of city executive committee for No. 104 of 04.06.1974 to it gave the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina".

Borisov Dmitry Kuzmich. Native of Russia. To service in army worked at mine in Western Siberia. In 1929 it was called in ranks of Red army where served till 1956. In days of the Great Patriotic War held high command positions. In 1943 he became the commander of a regiment No. 1282 of antiaircraft and artillery parts of the 61st army. In July, 1944 its regiment took part in release of the city of Kobrin for what to Dmitry Borisov In 1974 the rank of the Honourable citizen of our city was given. It is awarded by the Orders of Lenin, the Red banner, Alexander Nevsky, Patriotic war of the 2nd degree, the Red star and nine medals. He lived in Moscow where he died in August, 1975.

Kirmanovich Vladimir Nikolaevich. Hero of the Soviet Union, colonel. Was born on November 5, 1919 in Kobrin. Ended courses of second lieutenants, Military academy of the name Frunze. In days of the Great Patriotic War since May, 1942 was at war on Bryansk, the Central, 4th Ukrainian and the 2nd Baltic fronts. Participated in liberation of Latvia. Since 1960 the teacher of the Kharkiv military college. Since 1943 the member of All-Union Communist Party (bolsheviks). On August 22, 1944 during tank counterattack of the opponent near the settlement of Bukaysha of the Dobele district Kirmanovich's battery the first began to accept blow, lined and set fire to 6 tanks, 3 self-propelled tools that promoted success of approach of the Soviet troops. On the building of high school No. 2 of Mr. Kobrin at which Kirmanovich studied the memorial board is established. The decision of city executive committee for No. 237 of 15.09.1987 to it gave the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina". Died in 2001.

Miloyanin Ivan Fedorovich. Was born 17.04.1912 in the village of Vasilyevka of Poltava region (Ukraine). In 1934 it was called up for Red military service. After leaving school of junior commanders served as the assistant to the commander of a platoon of school. In days of the Great Patriotic War was at war on the Stalingrad front, freed Donbass, Baranovichi, Brest, Kobrin, and also participated in capture of Konigsberg. Participant of storm of Berlin. Met a great Victory in Czechoslovakia. It is awarded by awards of Patriotic war of the 1st and 2nd degree, the medals "For Capture of Konigsberg", "For Capture of Berlin", "For a Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. After the end of war continued service in the ranks of the Soviet Army. From 1946 to 1955 worked in the office of the Brest regional committee of party. In June, 1955 it is appointed the chairman of collective farm "Victory" of Kobrin district. Since 1963 – the chairman of the board of the Kobrin construction organization "Mezhkolkhozstroy". Has labor awards: an award of the Labour Red Banner – for progress on rise in agriculture; medals: "For labor difference", "For valorous work", "The veteran of work". Since 1972 the pensioner of republican value. The decision of city executive committee for No. 237 of 15.09.1987 to it gave the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina". Died on June 1, 1994.

Selyuk Pyotr Denisovich. The destiny of millions of children of war fell to its lot. Mother, to rescue the only son, from Gomelshchina destroyed by fascists went to the West. So they got to Kobrin district. Pyotr left secondary school No. 2 of Mr. Kobrin. Worked in Kobrin printing house, then at repair plant as the mechanic and the turner, then the serviceman in JSC Kobrin Plant of Hydraulic Mechanical Engineering. The plant grew, also Pyotr Selyuk grew. For high rates in work it is awarded by the awards "Honour Sign", "Labour Glory" of the 2nd and 3rd degrees. Delegate of the XXVI congress of CPSU. The decision of city executive committee for No. 237 of 15.09.1987 to it gave the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina". Died on December 28, 2010.

Martynov Alexey Mikhaylovich. Was born on August 20, 1904 in Kobrin. Studied in Kobrin parish school. Since October 1, 1939 worked as the director of city library. In the Great Patriotic War was coherent guerrilla group of Chapayev. After release Kobrina from fascist aggressors resumed work of library. On August 4, 1946 it is appointed the director of the Kobrin military and historical museum of name A.V. Suvorova. Under its management the museum became one of the best in Belarus. Actively participated in public life of the city: in 1960 organized regional office of Association of conservation, historical and cultural monuments. Conducted big local history work. It is awarded by a medal of N. K. Krupskaya. According to the decision of Kobrin regional executive committee for No. 534 of 16.09.1997 to it the rank "The honourable citizen Mr. Kobrina" was given. Died on December 15, 1999.

Honourable citizens of Kobrin district

Korenchuk Pavel Grigoryevich. Was born on October 10, 1924 in Magdalene Kobrinskogo's village of the area. From 1931 to 1936 studied at Kobrin Polish school (SSh No. 2 of Mr. Kobrin now), having got thus a seven years' education. In April, 1941 entered Komsomol. After liberation of Belarus it was directed to restoration of the Dnepro-Bugsky channel. In 1947-1948 – the secretary of the Komsomol organization of Kiselevetsky village council, in 23 years was elected the chairman of collective farm "New way" of Kobrin district. Party member. Worked as the chairman of collective farm before retirement. But also on pension did not do nothing, was engaged in local history work. From 1987 to 1988 – the chairman of regional council of veterans. In 1997 - 2001 – the head of the village Magdalene. According to the decision of Kobrin regional executive committee for No. 786 of 18.08.2005 and regional council of deputies for No. 99 from
18.08.2005 years to it the rank "The honourable citizen of Kobrin district" was given. Died on April 9, 2012.

Sukharev Vladimir Ivanovich. The president of Association of Intertreyning", the Co-chairman - the Executive director of the International forum "International Experience and Economy of Russia". Was born on August 14, 1947 in Moscow. Graduated from the Moscow legal institute. From 1971 to 1975 worked in the Cheremushkinsky district committee of Komsomol of Moscow, headed regional committee of volunteer society of assistance of army, aircraft and to fleet, management of Cheremushkinsky production and housing repair association of Moscow in the same place. Directed an employment service of Moscow. In 1989 founded Intertreyning Association. Since 1991 is a Co-chairman of the Organizing committee of the International Forum "International Experience and Economy of Russia" within which carried out more than 100 large-scale All-Russian and international congresses, symposiums, conferences in Moscow, the State Kremlin Palace.
A.I. Sukharev carries out big international activity, dealing with issues of expansion of cooperation in the economic sphere with the countries of the Middle East and the Pacific Rim. Is the Vice-president of the International social movement "East Measurement" which creation was personally supported by the president of Russia V. V. Putin.
Has honorary rewards of the President of Russia, the State Duma and Federation Council of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Government of the Russian Federation. Is the Assistant to the Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.
Takes active part in scientific researches, being a member of the International Academy of management, professor of Academy of information processes and technologies, the member of the International Academy of Sciences "Problem of intellectual development", the member of the international Academy of economy and finance. Since 1991 actively participates in Kobrin's life, preparation and carrying out city holidays. Will organize and holds meetings on exchange of experience and expansion of cooperation for representatives of business, the industry, science and culture of Russia and Belarus. Gives help to inhabitants and businessmen of Kobrin district. Carries out a lot of work on attraction of investments for economic development of the region, its enterprises and the organizations. Took active part in the organization and carrying out in 2005 of the International Investment Forum "Kobrin-Invest". According to the decision of Kobrin regional executive committee for No. 786 of 18.08.2005 and regional council of deputies for No. 99 from 18.08.2005 to it the rank "The honourable citizen of Kobrin district" was given.

Ya.Ya. Logvinovich on the basis of the materials which are kindly provided by Kobrin regional library prepared.



Navigation



Search in the website

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

О Кобрине

Почетные граждане города Кобрина и Кобринского района

Почётные граждане города Кобрина: Борисов Дмитрий Кузьмич, Сидорук Прасковья Семёновна, Алисиевич Фёдор Максимович, Сандалов Леонид Михайлович, Подберезин Илья Михайлович, Кирманович Владимир Николаевич, Милоянин Иван Фёдорович, Селюк Пётр Денисович, Мартынов Алексей Михайлович

Почётные граждане Кобринского района: Коренчук Павел Григорьевич, Сухарев Владимир Иванович

Ф. И. О. Дата присвоения № документа Орган, принявший документ
1 Борисов Дмитрий Кузьмич 1974    
2 Сидорук Прасковья Семёновна 18.07.1964 203 Горисполком
3 Алисиевич Фёдор Максимович 18.07.1964 203 Горисполком
4 Сандалов Леонид Михайлович 30.08.1966 261 Горсовет
5 Подберезин Илья Михайлович 04.06.1974 104 Горисполком
6 Кирманович Владимир Николаевич 15.09.1987 237 Горисполком
7 Милоянин Иван Фёдорович 15.09.1987 237 Горисполком
8 Селюк Пётр Денисович 15.09.1987 237 Горисполком
9 Мартынов Алексей Михайлович 16.09.1997 534 Горисполком
10 Коренчук Павел Григорьевич 15.09.1997 786 Райисполком
11 Сухарев Владимир Иванович 18.08.2005 786 Райисполком

Почетные граждане города Кобрина

Сидорук Прасковья Семеновна. Родилась в 1909 году в деревне Иловск Кобринского района в крестьянской семье. В 1932 году за подпольную деятельность была арестована и заключена в тюрьму на два года. После выхода из тюрьмы продолжала подпольную деятельность. В результате была опять арестована и просидела в тюрьме 7 лет. В сентябре 1939 была избрана депутатом народного собрания Западной Беларуси. В начале Великой Отечественной войны оказалась на Поволжье, потом была закинута на Кобринщину для организации подпольной и партизанской борьбы. Была членом бюро Антопольского подпольного райкома, который находился в партизанском отряде имени Кирова. После войны работала секретарем Кобринского райкома партии, позже заместителем председателя Кобринского райисполкома. Избиралась депутатом Верховного Совета БССР в 1947 - 1951 годах. Решением городского исполкома за № 203 от 18.07.1964 года ей было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина». Умерла в 2001 году.

Алисиевич Федор Максимович. Родился 22 сентября 1917 года в деревне Колпеница Крупского района Минской области. В 1939 году окончил Оршанский учительский институт. С октября 1939 года по октябрь 1940 года служил в Красной Армии, с апреля по октябрь 1943 года учился в Белорусской школе подготовки партизанских кадров на станции Сходня Химкинского района Московской области. В октябре 1943 года был заброшен в Кобринский район. Назначен помощником комиссара партизанской бригады имени Чапаева по комсомолу, одновременно являясь секретарем Кобринского районного комитета ЛКСМБ. Награжден орденом Красной звезды. Решением городского исполкома за № 203 от 18.07.1964 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина». Умер в 1975 году.

Сандалов Леонид Михайлович. Родился 10 апреля 1900 года в городе Вичуга Ивановской области (Россия). Участник Великой Отечественной войны, воевал в Беларуси, командующий 4-ой армии, начальник штаба Центрального фронта.
Генерал-полковник (1944 год). Окончил Военную академию имени Фрунзе. В начале Великой Отечественной войны принимал участие в боях в районе Бреста, Жабинки, Кобрина. Автор книг «Пагарэла Гарадзiшчанская аперацыя» (1960), «Цяжкiя рубяжы» (1965), «Перажытае» (1966), «На маскоýскiм напрамку» (1970), «Пасля пералому» (1983). Решением городского Совета за № 261 от 30.08.1966 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина». Умер 23 октября 1987 года.

Подберезин Илья Михайлович. Родился в 1902 году в городе Владикавказ (Россия). Окончил военную академию имени Фрунзе. Участник гражданской войны. В Великую Отечественную войну воевал на разных фронтах. В июле 1944 года во главе 692-го стрелкового полка участвовал в освобождении города Кобрина, после чего полк получил название «Кобринский». В 1963 году ушел в отставку. Решением городского исполкома за № 104 от 04.06.1974 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина».

Борисов Дмитрий Кузьмич. Уроженец России. До службы в армии работал на шахте в Западной Сибири. В 1929 году был призван в ряды Красной армии, где и прослужил до 1956 года. В годы Великой Отечественной войны занимал высокие командные должности. В 1943 году он стал командиром полка № 1282 зенитно-артиллерийских частей 61-й армии. В июле 1944 года его полк принимал участие в освобождении города Кобрина, за что Дмитрию Борисову В 1974 году было присвоено звание Почетного гражданина нашего города. Награждён орденами Ленина, Красного знамени, Александра Невского, Отечественной войны 2-ой степени, Красной звезды и девятью медалями. Он жил в Москве, где и умер в августе 1975 года.

Кирманович Владимир Николаевич. Герой Советского Союза, полковник. Родился 5 ноября 1919 года в г. Кобрине. Окончил курсы младших лейтенантов, Военную академию имени Фрунзе. В годы Великой Отечественной войны с мая 1942 года воевал на Брянском, Центральном, 4-м Украинском и 2-м Прибалтийском фронтах. Участвовал в освобождении Латвии. С 1960 года преподаватель Харьковского военного училища. С 1943 года член ВКП(б). 22 августа 1944 года во время танковой контратаки противника в районе посёлка Букайши Добельского района батарея Кирмановича первая начала принимать удар, подбила и подожгла 6 танков, 3 самоходных орудия, что содействовало успеху наступления советских войск. На здании средней школы №2 г. Кобрина, в которой учился Кирманович, установлена мемориальная доска. Решением городского исполкома за № 237 от 15.09.1987 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина». Умер в 2001 году.

Милоянин Иван Федорович. Родился 17.04.1912 года в деревне Васильевка Полтавской области (Украина). В 1934 году был призван в Красную армию. После окончания школы младших командиров служил помощником командира взвода школы. В годы Великой Отечественной войны воевал на Сталинградском фронте, освобождал Донбасс, Барановичи, Брест, Кобрин, а также участвовал во взятии Кенигсберга. Участник штурма Берлина. Великую Победу встретил в Чехословакии. Награждён орденами Отечественной войны 1-й и 2-й степени, медалями «За взятие Кёнигсберга», «За взятие Берлина», «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.». После окончания войны продолжал службу в рядах советской Армии. С 1946 по 1955 г.г. работал в аппарате Брестского обкома партии. В июне 1955 года назначен председателем колхоза «Победа» Кобринского района. С 1963 года – председатель Совета Кобринской строительной организации «Межколхозстрой». Имеет трудовые награды: орден Трудового Красного Знамени – за успехи по подъему сельского хозяйства; медали: «За трудовое отличие», «За доблестный труд», «Ветеран труда». С 1972 года пенсионер республиканского значения. Решением городского исполкома за № 237 от 15.09.1987 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина». Умер 1 июня 1994 года.

Селюк Петр Денисович. На его долю выпала судьба миллионов детей войны. Мать, чтобы спасти своего единственного сына, с разрушенной фашистами Гомельщины отправилась на запад. Так они попали на Кобринщину. Пётр окончил среднюю школу №2 г. Кобрина. Работал в Кобринской типографии, затем на ремонтном заводе слесарем и токарем, затем наладчиком в ОАО «Кобринский завод гидравлического машиностроения». Рос завод, рос и Петр Селюк. За высокие показатели в труде награжден орденами «Знак Почета», «Трудовой Славы» 2-й и 3-й степеней. Делегат XXVI съезда КПСС. Решением городского исполкома за № 237 от 15.09.1987 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина». Умер 28 декабря 2010 года.

Мартынов Алексей Михайлович. Родился 20 августа 1904 года в Кобрине. Учился в Кобринском приходском училище. С 1 октября 1939 года работал директором городской библиотеки. В Великую Отечественную войну был связным партизанского отряда имени Чапаева. После освобождения Кобрина от немецко-фашистских захватчиков возобновил работу библиотеки. 4 августа 1946 года назначен директором Кобринского военно-исторического музея имени А.В. Суворова. Под его руководством музей стал одним из лучших в Беларуси. Активно участвовал в общественной жизни города: в 1960 году организовал районное отделение Товарищества охраны природы, памятников истории и культуры. Вел большую краеведческую работу. Награжден медалью имени Н.К. Крупской. В соответствии с решением Кобринского районного исполнительного комитета за № 534 от 16.09.1997 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин г. Кобрина». Умер 15 декабря 1999 года.

Почетные граждане Кобринского района

Коренчук Павел Григорьевич. Родился 10 октября 1924 года в деревне Магдалин Кобринского района. С 1931 по 1936 год учился в Кобринской польской школе (сейчас СШ №2 г. Кобрина), получив таким образом семилетнее образование. В апреле 1941 года вступил в комсомол. После освобождения Беларуси был направлен на восстановление Днепро-Бугского канала. В 1947-1948 гг. – секретарь комсомольской организации Киселевецкого сельского Совета, в 23 года был избран председателем колхоза «Новый путь» Кобринского района. Член партии. Председателем колхоза работал до выхода на пенсию. Но и на пенсии не сидел без дела, занимался краеведческой работой. С 1987 по 1988 гг. – председатель районного Совета ветеранов. В 1997 - 2001 гг. – староста деревни Магдалин. В соответствии с решением Кобринского районного исполнительного комитета за № 786 от 18.08.2005 года и районного Совета депутатов за № 99 от
18.08.2005 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин Кобринского района». Умер 9 апреля 2012 года.

Сухарев Владимир Иванович. Президент Ассоциации Интертрейнинг», Сопредседатель - Исполнительный директор Международного форума «Мировой опыт и Экономика России». Родился 14 августа 1947 года в Москве. Окончил Московский юридический институт. С 1971 по 1975 гг. работал в Черемушкинском райкоме комсомола г. Москвы, возглавлял там же районный комитет добровольного общества содействия армии, авиации и флоту, дирекцию Черемушкинского производственно-жилищного ремонтного объединения г. Москвы. Руководил службой занятости г. Москвы. В 1989 году основал Ассоциацию «Интертрейнинг». С 1991 года является Сопредседателем Оргкомитета Международного Форума «Мировой опыт и экономика России», в рамках которого провел более 100 крупномасштабных всероссийских и международных конгрессов, симпозиумов, конференций в Москве, государственном Кремлевском Дворце.
А.И. Сухарев проводит большую международную деятельность, занимаясь вопросами расширения сотрудничества в экономической сфере со странами ближнего Востока и Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Является Вице-президентом Международного общественного движения «Восточное измерение», создание которого лично поддержал президент России В.В. Путин.
Имеет почетные награды Президента России, Государственной Думы и Совета Федерации ФС РФ, правительства РФ. Является Помощником Заместителя председателя совета Федерации ФС РФ.
Принимает активное участие в научных изысканиях, являясь членом Международной Академии менеджмента, профессором Академии информационных процессов и технологий, членом Международной Академии наук «Проблемы интеллектуального развития», членом международной Академии экономики и финансов. С 1991 года активно участвует в жизни Кобрина, подготовке и проведении городских праздников. Организует и проводит встречи по обмену опытом и расширению сотрудничества для представителей бизнеса, промышленности, науки и культуры России и Беларуси. Оказывает помощь жителям и предпринимателям Кобринщины. Проводит большую работу по привлечению инвестиций для экономического развития региона, его предприятий и организаций. Принимал активное участие в организации и проведении в 2005 году Международного Инвестиционного Форума «Кобрин-Инвест». В соответствии с решением Кобринского районного исполнительного комитета за № 786 от 18.08.2005 года и районного Совета депутатов за № 99 от 18.08.2005 года ему было присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин Кобринского района».

Подготовил Я.Я. Логвинович на основе материалов, любезно предоставленных Кобринской районной библиотекой.

Навигация

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

аренда машин севастополь