About Kobrin: Materials about Kobrin district

Materials about Kobrin district

  • Ours
  • archive

Articles about Kobrin

Materials about Kobrin district

In this section there is a set of articles about Kobrin, including unique. Articles are sorted by headings and years. Make the contribution to a reconstruction of history of Kobrin district. If you have interesting materials - share with us!

  • Ours
  • archive

Kobrin district in the years of war

Materials about Kobrin district

This section contains a cycle of articles devoted to life of Kobrin district in the period of the Great Patriotic War. Unique photos and the facts, archival documents will dip you into that time, heavy for our country. Thanks to heroism of the Soviet soldiers, guerrillas and simple inhabitants it was succeeded to save the world from fascism.

  • Ours
  • archive

Jews in Kobrin district

Materials about Kobrin district

Materials of this section are devoted to Kobrinshchena's Jewish inhabitants. Many consider that Kobrin was the Jewish town in due time. Today it far not so. Why everything so changed? In this section we will try to shed light on this question. Section materials constantly are replenished.

  • Ours
  • archive

Kobrin's card and area

Materials about Kobrin district

Here various cards of Kobrin and the area are placed. Some of cards are well-known, and some old cards are unique and almost unknown to residents of the area. They will help to carry out research work to experts and school students.

  • Ours
  • archive

Books about Kobrin

Materials about Kobrin district

Are presented in the section old and new book online on Kobrin's stories and the Kobrin region. The section constantly is replenished. If you have editions which are not submitted on our website, report to us about them.

  • Ours
  • archive

Brands and envelopes with Kobrin's images

Materials about Kobrin district

Many Belarusian settlements received great honor – represented them on stamps and envelopes. It was lucky in this regard and to our city. However, all these images belong already to modern history of our sovereign Belarus.

  • Ours
  • archive

National kitchen

Materials about Kobrin district

We tried to aggregate some recipes of those dishes which were prepared by our grandmothers and great-grandmothers. It is not necessary to perceive these recipes literally: You can add, change, put them in them all the heart and soul.



Navigation



Search in the website



Our partners

Сырный соус приготовить www.eat-watch.com

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

О Кобрине: Материалы о Кобринщине

Материалы о Кобринщине

  • Наш
  • архив

Статьи о Кобрине

Материалы о Кобринщине

В данном разделе находятся множество статей о Кобрине, включая уникальные. Статьи отсортированы по рубрикам и годам. Внесите свой вклад в воссоздание истории Кобринщины. Если у Вас есть интересные материалы - поделитесь с нами!

  • Наш
  • архив

Кобринщина в годы войны

Материалы о Кобринщине

Этот раздел содержит цикл статей, посвященных жизни Кобринщины в период Великой Отечественной войны. Уникальные фотографии и факты, архивные документы окунут Вас в то тяжелое для нашей страны время. Благодаря героизму советских воинов, партизан и простых жителей удалось спасти мир от фашизма.

  • Наш
  • архив

Евреи на Кобринщине

Материалы о Кобринщине

Материалы этого раздела посвяшены жителям-евреям Кобринщены. Многие считают, что Кобрин в свое время был еврейским городком. Сегодня это далеко не так. Почему же все так изменилось? В этом разделе мы попытаемся пролить свет на этот вопрос. Материалы раздела постоянно пополняются.

  • Наш
  • архив

Карты Кобрина и района

Материалы о Кобринщине

Здесь размещены различные карты Кобрина и района. Некоторые из карт хорошо известны, а некоторые старые карты уникальны и практически неизвестны жителям района. Они помогут проводить научно-исследовательскую работу специалистам и школьникам.

  • Наш
  • архив

Книги о Кобрине

Материалы о Кобринщине

В разделе представлены старые и новые онлайн книги по истории Кобрина и Кобринского края. Раздел постоянно пополняется. Если у Вас есть издания, которые не представлены на нашем сайте, сообщите нам о них.

  • Наш
  • архив

Марки и конверты с изображениями Кобрина

Материалы о Кобринщине

Многие белорусские селения удостоились высокой чести – их изобразили на почтовых марках и конвертах. Повезло в этом отношении и нашему городу. Правда, все эти изображения относятся уже к современной истории нашей суверенной Беларуси.

  • Наш
  • архив

Народная кухня

Материалы о Кобринщине

Мы постарались собрать воедино некоторые рецепты тех блюд, которые готовили наши бабушки и прабабушки. Не надо эти рецепты воспринимать буквально: Вы можете их дополнить, изменить, вложить в них всю свою душу.

Навигация

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

проведение экологического субботника