Health care

Healthcare institution "Kobrin TsRB"

The structure of healthcare institution "Kobrin central regional hospital" includes the following treatment-and-prophylactic organizations:  central regional hospital; branch of the central regional hospital "Maternity hospital"; branch of the central regional hospital "Children's Hospital"; branch of the central regional hospital "Stomatologic Policlinic"; station of ambulance and emergency medical service.

3 local hospitals:  Divinsky local hospital; Novoselkovsky local hospital; Gorodetsky local hospital; Tevelsky hospital of sisterly leaving.

10 out-patient clinics, from them 8 out-patient clinics of the general practitioner: Luksky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Hidrinsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Imeninsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Orekhovsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Kiselevetsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Zalessky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Peskovsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Eremichsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Zaprudsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Povityevsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner.

25 health posts which are structural divisions of medical out-patient clinics, out-patient clinics of the general practitioner and the central regional hospital.

Power of stationary establishments – 696 beds of the round-the-clock stay. Power of out-patient and polyclinic establishments – 1558 visits per shift. Day hospitals on 47 beds at district clinic, a maternity welfare unit, children's policlinic, out-patient clinic at Divinsky local hospital, out-patient clinic at Tevelsky hospital of sisterly leaving, Eremichesky medical out-patient clinic, Zaprudsky medical out-patient clinic, Povitsky medical out-patient clinic are developed. Medico-social help to the population of the area is given on beds of sisterly care in Tevelsky hospital of sisterly leaving (25 beds) and office of sisterly care on 25 beds in Divinsky local hospital.

The list of the paid medical services rendered in healthcare institution "Kobrin central regional hospital"

Nonconventional methods of diagnostics and treatment: superficial acupuncture; the massage executed at the request of citizens in the absence of an aggravation of clinical forms of a disease and temporary disability;

Rendering the narcological help: knocking over of abstinent states; statement and extraction of intrauterine spirals, except social indications; sterilization surgical at the request of the patient; all types of routine inspections, and also all types of medical surveys; medical examination of citizens for obtaining permission to acquisition, storage, carrying the weapon and ammunition; on the admission to control of vehicles; granting medico-sotsalnoy help in hospitals; the diagnostic actions (tool, laboratory) which are carried out at the request of the patient: ultrasonic researches, radiological researches, laboratory researches, endoscopic researches, functional diagnostics; consultation of doctors of experts in the absence of medical indications or without the direction of the doctor; the stomatologic help which is carried out at the request of citizens including prosthetics of teeth, except for the corresponding services rendered to persons according to the legislation of Republic of Belarus free of charge according to the state social standards in the field of health care; immunization at the request of the patient against the infectious diseases which are not entering the calendar of preventive inoculations approved by the Ministry of Health of Republic of Belarus; medical care to foreign citizens; survey of drivers on the admission to work; autoclaving of steam sterilizers.

Station of an emergency medical service

Address: 225306, Kobrin, Dzerzhinsky St., 11
Chief physician: +375 (1642) 2-28-60
Person on duty: +375 (1642) 2-22-03 or 03

The hospital is central, regional

Address: 225306, Kobrin, Sovetskaya St., 132
Chief physician: +375 (1642) 2-37-88
Reception and fax:  +375 (1642) 2-22-36
Hl. nurse: +375 (1642) 2-50-62
Art. nurse: +375 (1642) 2-12-79
Accounts department:  +375 (1642) 2-32-38
Morgue: +375 (1642) 2-33-52
Information bureau: +375 (1642) 2-32-17
The office is infectious: +375 (1642) 2-33-83, post 2-16-03
The office is cardiological: +375 (1642) 2-91-57, post 2-91-56
The office is neurologic: +375 (1642) 2-32-85, post 37-96
Intensive care unit: +375 (1642) 2-18-90, post 2-18-34
The office is therapeutic: +375 (1642) 2-25-02, post 17-49
The office is traumatologic: +375 (1642) 2-21-41, post 2-32-48
The office is urological: +375 (1642) 2-55-64, post 2-32-42
The office is surgical: +375 (1642) 2-32-18, post 2-16-48

The policlinic is central

Deputy chief physician: +375 (1642) 2-28-22
Registry: +375 (1642) 2-32-97 or 0-67

The hospital is children's

Address: 225306, Kobrin, Sovetskaya St., 111
Chief physician: +375 (1642) 2-25-71
Manager. children's hospital: +375 (1642) 2-16-35
Accident ward: +375 (1642) 2-16-54

Maternity hospital

Address: 225306, Kobrin, Sovetskaya St., 132
Chief physician: +375 (1642) 2-17-76
Hl. nurse: +375 (1642) 2-90-05
Observation: +375 (1642) 2-34-55
Accident ward: +375 (1642) 2-73-47

Children's policlinic

Address: 225306, Kobrin, Sovetskaya St., 111
Manager: +375 (1642) 2-22-81
Registry:  +375 (1642) 2-3-91 or 0-60
Art. nurse: +375 (1642) 2-33-18

Maternity welfare unit

Address: 225306, Kobrin, Sovetskaya St., 132
Phones:
Manager: +375 (1642) 2-75-09
Registry: +375 (1642) 2-30-07

Navigation



Our partners

забронировать номер в гостинице в москве недорого

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Здравоохранение

Учреждение здравоохранения «Кобринская ЦРБ»

В структуру учреждения здравоохранения «Кобринская центральная районная больница» входят следующие лечебно-профилактические организации:   центральная районная больница; филиал центральной районной больницы «Родильный дом»; филиал центральной районной больницы «Детская больница»; филиал центральной районной больницы «Стоматологическая поликлиника»; станция скорой и неотложной медицинской помощи.

3 участковые больницы:  Дивинская участковая больница;  Новоселковская участковая больница; Городецкая участковая больница; Тевельская больница сестринского ухода.

10 амбулаторий, из них 8 амбулаторий врача общей практики: Лукская амбулатория врача общей практики; Хидринская амбулатория врача общей практики; Именинская амбулатория врача общей практики; Ореховская амбулатория врача общей практики; Киселевецкая амбулатория врача общей практики; Залесская амбулатория врача общей практики; Песковская амбулатория врача общей практики; Еремичская амбулатория врача общей практики; Запрудская амбулатория врача общей практики; Повитьевская амбулатория врача общей практики.

25 фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов, которые являются структурными подразделениями врачебных амбулаторий, амбулаторий врача общей практики и центральной районной больницы.

Мощность стационарных учреждений – 696 коек круглосуточного пребывания. Мощность амбулаторно-поликлинических учреждений – 1558 посещений в смену. Развернуты дневные стационары на 47 коек при районной поликлинике, женской консультации, детской поликлинике, амбулатории при Дивинской участковой больнице, амбулатории при Тевельской больнице сестринского ухода, Еремической врачебной амбулатории, Запрудской врачебной амбулатории, Повитьской врачебной амбулатории. Медико-социальная помощь населению района оказывается на койках сестринского ухода в Тевельской больнице сестринского ухода (25 коек) и отделении сестринского ухода на 25 коек в Дивинской участковой больнице.

Перечень платных медицинских услуг, оказываемых в учреждении здравоохранения «Кобринская центральная районная больница»

Нетрадиционные методы диагностики и лечения:  поверхностная иглорефлексотерапия; массаж, выполненный по желанию граждан, при отсутствии обострения клинических форм заболевания и временной нетрудоспособности;

Оказание наркологической помощи:  купирование абстинентных состояний; постановка и извлечение внутриматочных спиралей, кроме социальных показаний; стерилизация хирургическая по желанию пациента; все виды профилактических осмотров, а также все виды медицинских освидетельствований; медицинское освидетельствование граждан для получения разрешения на приобретение, хранение, ношение оружия и боеприпасов; на допуск к управлению транспортными средствами; предоставление медико-соцальной помощи в стационарах; диагностические мероприятия (инструментальные, лабораторные), осуществляемые по желанию пациента: ультразвуковые исследования, рентгенологические исследования, лабораторные исследования, эндоскопические исследования, функциональная диагностика; консультация врачей специалистов при отсутствии медицинских показаний или без направления врача; стоматологическая помощь, осуществляемая по желанию граждан, в том числе протезирование зубов, за исключением соответствующих услуг, оказываемых лицам согласно законодательству Республики Беларусь бесплатно в соответствии с государственными социальными стандартами в области здравоохранения; иммунизация по желанию пациента против инфекционных болезней, не входящих в календарь профилактических прививок, утвержденный Министерством здравоохранения Республики Беларусь; медицинская помощь иностранным гражданам; освидетельствование водителей на допуск к работе; автоклавирование биксов.

Станция скорой медицинской помощи

Адрес: 225306, Кобрин, ул. Дзержинского, 11
Главный врач: +375 (1642) 2-28-60
Дежурный: +375 (1642) 2-22-03 или 03

Больница центральная, районная

Адрес: 225306, Кобрин, ул. Советская, 132
Главный врач: +375 (1642) 2-37-88
Приемная и факс:  +375 (1642) 2-22-36
Гл. медсестра: +375 (1642) 2-50-62
Ст. медсестра: +375 (1642) 2-12-79
Бухгалтерия:  +375 (1642) 2-32-38
Морг: +375 (1642)  2-33-52
Справочное бюро: +375 (1642)  2-32-17
Отделение инфекционное: +375 (1642)  2-33-83, пост 2-16-03
Отделение кардиологическое: +375 (1642)  2-91-57, пост 2-91-56
Отделение неврологическое: +375 (1642)  2-32-85, пост 37-96
Отделение реанимационное: +375 (1642)  2-18-90, пост 2-18-34
Отделение терапевтическое: +375 (1642)  2-25-02, пост 17-49
Отделение травматологическое: +375 (1642)  2-21-41, пост 2-32-48
Отделение урологическое: +375 (1642)  2-55-64, пост 2-32-42
Отделение хирургическое: +375 (1642)  2-32-18, пост 2-16-48

Поликлиника центральная

Зам. главного врача: +375 (1642)  2-28-22
Регистратура: +375 (1642) 2-32-97 или 0-67

Больница детская

Адрес: 225306, Кобрин, ул. Советская, 111
Главный врач: +375 (1642)  2-25-71
Зав. детской больницы: +375 (1642)  2-16-35
Приемный покой: +375 (1642)  2-16-54

Роддом

Адрес: 225306, Кобрин, ул. Советская, 132
Главный врач: +375 (1642)  2-17-76
Гл. медсестра: +375 (1642)  2-90-05
Обсервация: +375 (1642)  2-34-55
Приемный покой: +375 (1642)  2-73-47

Детская поликлиника

Адрес: 225306, Кобрин, ул. Советская, 111
Заведующий: +375 (1642)  2-22-81
Регистратура: +375 (1642)  2-3-91 или 0-60
Ст. медсестра: +375 (1642)  2-33-18

Женская консультация

Адрес: 225306, Кобрин, ул. Советская, 132
Телефоны:
Заведующая: +375 (1642)  2-75-09
Регистратура: +375 (1642)  2-30-07

Навигация

Наши партнеры

Познай Кобрин

Доставка товаров из Китая далее
Позаботьтесь о здоровье волос Дарсонваль Корона Киев НОУ-ХАУ разработка!