Social infrastructure

Today one of the main indicators of economic development of the country is the level of the non-productive sphere. The non-productive sphere, or social infrastructure, consists of two parts: social and welfare.

The social range provides material living conditions of the population. It includes housing and communal services, consumer services, trade and transport, that is those areas which promote rational use of free time, increase of culture of life, reduction of scales and labor input of a household.

Housing and communal services of the area render services to the population, the enterprises and the organizations of the city and area. Housing and communal services include the following departments: autotractor (94 units of autotractor equipment), bathing service (23 baths), boiler economy (21 central heat distribution stations, 24 boiler rooms, from them 16 work at gas fuel, and 8 at firm), repair and construction, ZhES, DEU, sanochistka and improvements, "Zelenkhoz" (a greenhouse of 632 sq.m, an arable land of 1,72 hectares, long-term plantings of 2,5 hectares, haymakings of 0,63 hectares).

Trade includes the organizations and the enterprises of retail trade. In the territory of Kobrin district 406 shops work, from them 243 are located in the city of Kobrin, and 163 in villages. Besides, in the territory of the area 155 trade pavilions are located. It is a lot of near shopping facilities of non-state form of ownership – them 245. Also in the territory of Kobrin district wholesale bases – 10, shopping centers – 5, drugstores – 20, from them 15 in the city of Kobrin and 5 in villages are placed.

ASB "Belarusbank"

ASB "Belarusbank" in the territory of the city of Kobrin work branches of many banks. The largest are ASB branches of "Belarusbank" and JSC Agroprombank. Also Kobrin's inhabitants can use services of such banks as JSC Vnesheconombank, "Priorbank", "Moscow-Minsk", JSC Belinvestbank, JSC Belgazprombank.

Kobrin district is rather provided with objects of consumer services. In the territory of the area them is 189, including complex places of acceptance 24. The enterprises for repair and production of garments – 23, on repair and production of footwear – 15, on repair and production of furniture – 5, on repair of household cars – 3, on repair of teleradio equipment – 2, on repair of hours – 6, hairdressing salons – 40, a photographer's studio – 6, laundries – 3, dry-cleaners – 1, on rendering funeral services – 6, on hire – 8 and other – 47 also treat objects of consumer services.

Transport of the area includes automobile, railway and pipeline tracks. In the territory of the area there passes the Friendship oil pipeline, 3 lines of the gas pipeline, two ways of the Belarusian railroad in the directions from the West on the East and from the North on the East. The area is crossed by highways of the Minsk, Gomel, Kovelsky, Grodno, Brest direction; M1/E30 (border of the Republic of Poland – Brest-Kobrin-Minsk – border of the Russian Federation), M10 (Kobrin-Gomel), M12 (Kobrin – border of Ukraine (Mokrana)), R-2 (Kobrin-Stolbtsa), R-102 (border of the Republic of Poland – Vysokoye-Kamenets-Kobrin) with the developed roadside service. In to Kobrina there is a bus station, railway station, service stations of cars. For transportation of passengers 65 buses are involved (on city routes 32 units, on suburban – 33). In Kobrin district it is transported passengers by the motor transport on 16 city and 36 suburban routes.

RUP "Belpochta" Kobrin regional knot of a mail service is structural division of the RUP "Belpochta" Brest branch and includes a site on processing and sorting of mail and 41 offices of a mail service, from them 36 in the village.

The welfare range includes education, health care, physical culture, sport and tourism, culture, science. The modern education system includes preschool, general basic, professional, secondary vocational, higher education. In the territory of Kobrin district 43 institutions of the general secondary education (including elementary school, 4 basic schools, 26 high schools, evening school, a gymnasium, 9 children's gardens schools, interschool industrial practice combine of labor training and vocational guidance), professional establishments (the state professional college of builders, the state art professional college, the state professional lyceum of services industry) function 25 establishments of preschool type.

Besides, in the territory of the area there are establishments of additional education for children and youth: Kobrin regional ecological and biological center of children and youth; Kobrin regional center of children's creativity; Kobrin regional center of technical creativity of pupils; Center of children's tourism and study of local lore of Kobrin district.

There are also educational and improving establishments (2 recreation camps), establishments of social education (the Kobrin center of the correctional developing training and rehabilitation), social and pedagogical establishments (Kobrin regional SPTs).

The structure of health care of Kobrin district includes the following organizations: The central regional hospital, branch of the central regional hospital "Maternity hospital", branch of the central regional hospital "Children's Hospital", branch of the central regional hospital "Stomatologic Policlinic", station of ambulance and emergency medical service, and also three local hospitals (Divinsky, Novosyolkovsky, Gorodetsky), Tevelsky hospital of sisterly leaving, 10 out-patient clinics, from them 8 out-patient clinics of the general practitioner: Luksky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Hidrinsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Imeninsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Orekhovsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Kiselevetsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Zalessky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Peskovsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Eremichsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Zaprudsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner; Povityevsky out-patient clinic of the general practitioner.

Besides, 25 health posts which are structural divisions of medical out-patient clinics, out-patient clinics of the general practitioner and the central regional hospital.

Power of stationary establishments – 696 beds of the round-the-clock stay. Power of out-patient and polyclinic establishments – 1558 visits per shift. Day hospitals on 47 beds at district clinic, a maternity welfare unit, children's policlinic, out-patient clinic at Divinsky local hospital, out-patient clinic at Tevelsky hospital of sisterly leaving, Eremichesky medical out-patient clinic, Zaprudsky medical out-patient clinic, Povitsky medical out-patient clinic are developed. Medico-social help to the population of the area is given on beds of sisterly care in Tevelsky hospital of sisterly leaving (25 beds) and office of sisterly care on 25 beds in Divinsky local hospital.

In healthcare institution "Kobrin central regional hospital" 1826 people, from them doctors – 249, medics work with secondary vocational education – 789, other – 788.

The structure of department of culture of Kobrin district includes 92 objects of culture and art. From them 37 institutions of club type which are united in the centralized club system: Kobrin Palace of culture; Rural Recreation centers; Ostromichsky rural center of culture and leisure; Rural clubs – 12; Rural club library – 1; Autoclub; Divinsky House of crafts; 5 schools of arts with eight branches; UK "the Kobrin military and historical museum of A. V. Suvorov"; KKRUP "Park of A. V. Suvorov"; The centralized library system – 46 libraries (from them TsRB, children's regional library, 2 children's rural libraries, 42 rural libraries).

Payroll number of workers in cultural institutions of the area – 532 persons, from them 397 experts. In club establishments percent of experts – 51%; in libraries – 85%; at schools of arts – 100%. The central library system has book fund more than 494 thousand printing units. Also there is information on electronic media. At Kobrin Palace of culture 23 club formations work with total number of participants 492 persons. These are 15 collectives of amateur performances, 9 of which nurseries, 6 amateur associations, 12 nonprofessional amateur collectives with a rank of "national", 12 collectives with a rank "exemplary". The Kobrin children's school of arts has two offices: musical and choreographic. Three children's collectives carry an honorary title "exemplary" – chorus "Kupalinka", bayanny ensemble of pupils, ensemble of a song and music "Ta¸kachyk і".

Museum of A. V. Suvorov

The complex of physical culture, sport and tourism is rather widely presented in Kobrin district. The Public institution "Children's and youth sports school in winter sports of Mr. Kobrin" founded in 2009 is its part. Form of ownership – state. The sports construction belongs to 1 category on classification of sports constructions.

Ice arena

The ice arena the Basic element of the arena is the ice field the size 56kh26m. Capacity of stands is designed for 800 people. The gym, the hall of choreography belong to the main rooms. A gym – length 10,4m; width 3,6m; height 3,27m. Single capacity – 10 people in change. The choreographic hall – length 9,1m; width 5,9m; height 3,0m.

Single capacity – 15 people in change. Besides carrying out educational and training occupations and ice hockey, figure skating competitions, the ice field is used for carrying out improving (mass) driving, and also for carrying out ice shows.

The children's and youth sports school in winter sports renders different types of services. To services of the population the ice field (rent), excursion to the ice arena with hire of skates is provided, service in sharpening of skates, service in hire of skates, is provided well equipped training and choreographic halls.

The State enterprise "The improving center with water mud baths "An aquapark Mr. Kobrin" is in great demand.

Aquapark Mr. Kobrin

He offers various services of rest and medical procedures. Also this complex includes "Complex Specialized School of the Olympic Reserve for Children and Young People" institution (KSDYuShOR) of department of physical culture, sport and tourism of Kobrin district executive committee. Its sports complex consists of the following objects: the pool – 25 x 16,5 m; game hall 30 x 18 m; universal hall 30 x 18 m; hall 24 x 14 m; tennis court 40 x 20 m; the hostel on 28 places; recovery center; 200 m a racetrack with a covering.

Yunost stadium

Here the Yunost stadium having enters: football field (basic of 100 m x 70 m); football field (spare 110 m x 70 m); football field (spare 80 m x 60 m); running (l / athletic) path of 400 m (8 paths, rubber covering); sector for a throwing – 4 pieces; volleyball court.

Kobrin district and tourist objects is rich. Except historical objects, in the territory of Kobrin district not so long ago ostrich's farm in the village of Kozishche appeared. It is only in Belarus, the biggest in the CIS and one of the largest in Europe an ostrich's farm which belongs to the joint Belarusian-Polish venture "PM and Company" and occupies 10 hectares of the area. The ostrich's farm is founded in 2003 and constructed in only two years on the place where there was a waste ground earlier.

On a farm breed the biggest bird in the world – a black African ostrich. Its growth reaches 2,5 m, and the weight of 150 kg. There lives an ostrich of 70 years, from them 35–40 years lay eggs. And though the Belarusian climate strongly differs from native African, ostriches perfectly adapted to local climatic conditions and well transfer our winters. Unlike other pets ostriches are almost not subject to diseases: to them neither bird flu, nor mad cow disease are terrible. Meat and eggs of ostriches considerably surpass analogs in medical indicators. Content of cholesterol in them minimum. Meat, nevertheless, on taste it practically does not contain fat juicy and soft. Do the real works of art of a shell of ostrich's eggs. Leather of an ostrich is highly appreciated and on durability does not concede elephant. From it sew footwear and haberdashery goods. Also ostrich's fat is highly appreciated. It is widely used in cosmetics and medicine. Claws of an ostrich are used when processing diamonds, and do high-quality art brushes of eyelashes. Though the fashion on ostrich's feathers for decoration of female hats passed long ago, nevertheless, they are also in huge demand.

Now the livestock of ostriches contains more than 600 individuals. Production capacity of a farm makes 1000 heads a year. For production of a strausovodstvo on a full cycle the most progressive technologies are used. Daily the farm is open for excursions during which guides will carry out on open-air cages and shelters where there live ostriches, and will tell in detail, than they eat as look after them as ostriches breed and hatch out eggs and a lot more all interesting. On a farm it is possible to buy ostrich's meat which is famous for the tenderness and magnificent taste, ostrich's eggs, for the volume striking people, ostrich's feathers which in the past decorated hats of women of fashion, and, of course, painted ostrich's eggs.

Also in a tourist moneybox of Kobrin district there are agroestates which even more often have recently success in tourists and vacationers from various places. Kobrin district has rather developed social infrastructure though, of course, there are still areas for expansion of a social complex, especially in the field of a recreation and tourism.



Navigation



Search in the website



Our partners

Lina Melton

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Социальная инфраструктура

На сегодняшний день одним из основных показателей экономического развития страны является уровень непроизводственной сферы. Непроизводственная сфера, или социальная инфраструктура, состоит из двух частей: социально–бытовой и социально–культурной.

Социально–бытовой спектр обеспечивает материальные условия жизни населения. Он в себя включает жилищно–коммунальное хозяйство, бытовое обслуживание, торговлю и транспорт, то есть те области, которые способствуют рациональному использованию свободного времени, повышению культуры быта, уменьшению масштабов и трудоёмкости домашнего хозяйства.

Жилищно–коммунальное хозяйство района оказывает услуги населению, предприятиям и организациям города и района. ЖКХ включает в себя следующие отделы: автотракторный (94 единицы автотракторной техники), банного обслуживания (23 бани), котельного хозяйства (21 центральный тепловой пункт, 24 котельные, из них 16 работает на газовом топливе, а 8 на твёрдом), ремонтно–строительный, ЖЭС, ДЭУ, саночистки и благоустройства, «Зеленхоз» (оранжерея 632 м2, пашня 1,72 га, многолетние насаждения 2,5 га, сенокосы 0,63 га).

Торговля включает в себя организации и предприятия розничной торговли. На территории Кобринского района работает 406 магазинов, из них 243 расположены в городе Кобрине, а 163 в деревнях. Кроме этого, на территории района расположено 155 торговых павильонов. Достаточно много в районе торговых объектов негосударственной формы собственности – их 245. Также на территории Кобринского района размещены оптовые базы – 10, торговые центры – 5, аптеки – 20, из них 15 в городе Кобрине и 5 в деревнях.

АСБ «Беларусбанк», Кобрин

АСБ «Беларусбанк»

АСБ «Беларусбанк» На территории города Кобрина работают филиалы многих банков. Самые крупные – это филиалы АСБ «Беларусбанка» и ОАО «Агропромбанка». Также жители Кобрина могут воспользоваться услугами таких банков, как ОАО «Внешэкономбанк», «Приорбанк», «Москва–Минск», ОАО «Белинвестбанка», ОАО «Белгазпромбанка».

Достаточно обеспечен Кобринский район объектами бытового обслуживания. На территории района их насчитывается 189, в том числе комплексных приемных пунктов 24. К объектам бытового обслуживания также относятся предприятия по ремонту и изготовлению швейных изделий – 23, по ремонту и изготовлению обуви – 15, по ремонту и изготовлению мебели – 5, по ремонту бытовых машин – 3, по ремонту телерадиоаппаратуры – 2, по ремонту часов – 6, парикмахерских – 40, фотоателье – 6, прачечных – 3, химчисток – 1, по оказанию ритуальных услуг – 6, по прокату – 8 и прочие – 47.

Транспорт района включает автомобильные, железнодорожные и трубопроводные пути. На территории района проходит нефтепровод «Дружба», 3 линии газопровода, два пути Белорусской железной дороги по направлениям с запада на восток и с севера на восток. Район пересечен автомобильными дорогами Минского, Гомельского, Ковельского, Гродненского, Брестского направления; М1/Е30 (граница Республики Польша – Брест–Кобрин–Минск – граница Российской Федерации), М10 (Кобрин–Гомель), М12 (Кобрин – граница Украины (Мокраны)), Р–2 (Кобрин–Столбцы), Р–102 (граница Республики Польша – Высокое–Каменец–Кобрин) с развитым придорожным сервисом. В г.Кобрине имеется автовокзал, железнодорожная станция, станции технического обслуживания автомобилей. Для перевозки пассажиров задействовано 65 автобусов (на городских маршрутах 32 единицы, на пригородных – 33). В Кобринском районе осуществляется перевозка пассажиров автомобильным транспортом на 16 городских и 36 пригородных маршрутах.

РУП «Белпочта» Кобринский районный узел почтовой связи является структурным подразделением Брестского филиала РУП «Белпочта» и включает в себя участок по обработке и сортировке почты и 41 отделение почтовой связи, из них 36 на селе.

Социально–культурный спектр включает образование, здравоохранение, физическую культуру, спорт и туризм, культуру, науку. Современная система образования включает дошкольное, общее базовое, профессионально–техническое, среднее специальное, высшее образование. На территории Кобринского района функционируют 25 учреждений дошкольного типа, 43 учреждения общего среднего образования (в том числе начальная школа, 4 базовые школы, 26 средних школ, вечерняя школа, гимназия, 9 детских садов–школ, межшкольный учебно–производственный комбинат трудового обучения и профессиональной ориентации), профессионально–технические учреждения (государственный профессионально–технический колледж строителей, государственный художественный профессионально–технический колледж, государственный профессиональный лицей сферы обслуживания).

Кроме этого, на территории района существуют учреждения дополнительного образования для детей и молодёжи: Кобринский районный эколого–биологический центр детей и юношества; Кобринский районный центр детского творчества;  Кобринский районный центр технического творчества учащихся; Центр детского туризма и краеведения Кобринского района.

Есть также воспитательно–оздоровительные учреждения (2 оздоровительных лагеря), учреждения социального образования (Кобринский центр коррекционно–развивающего обучения и реабилитации), социально–педагогические учреждения (Кобринский районный СПЦ).

В структуру здравоохранения Кобринского района входят следующие организации: Центральная районная больница, филиал центральной районной больницы «Родильный дом», филиал центральной районной больницы «Детская больница», филиал центральной районной больницы «Стоматологическая поликлиника», станция скорой и неотложной медицинской помощи, а также три участковые больницы (Дивинская, Новосёлковская, Городецкая), Тевельская больница сестринского ухода, 10 амбулаторий, из них 8 амбулаторий врача общей практики: Лукская амбулатория врача общей практики; Хидринская амбулатория врача общей практики; Именинская амбулатория врача общей практики;  Ореховская амбулатория врача общей практики;  Киселевецкая амбулатория врача общей практики; Залесская амбулатория врача общей практики;  Песковская амбулатория врача общей практики; Еремичская амбулатория врача общей практики;  Запрудская амбулатория врача общей практики;  Повитьевская амбулатория врача общей практики.

Кроме этого, 25 фельдшерско–акушерских пунктов, которые являются структурными подразделениями врачебных амбулаторий, амбулаторий врача общей практики и центральной районной больницы.

Мощность стационарных учреждений – 696 коек круглосуточного пребывания. Мощность амбулаторно–поликлинических учреждений – 1558 посещений в смену. Развернуты дневные стационары на 47 коек при районной поликлинике, женской консультации, детской поликлинике, амбулатории при Дивинской участковой больнице, амбулатории при Тевельской больнице сестринского ухода, Еремической врачебной амбулатории, Запрудской врачебной амбулатории, Повитьской врачебной амбулатории. Медико–социальная помощь населению района оказывается на койках сестринского ухода в Тевельской больнице сестринского ухода (25 коек) и отделении сестринского ухода на 25 коек в Дивинской участковой больнице.

В учреждении здравоохранения «Кобринская центральная районная больница» работает 1826 человек, из них врачей – 249, медработников со средним специальным образованием – 789, прочих – 788.

В структуру отдела культуры Кобринского района входит 92 объекта культуры и искусства. Из них 37 учреждений клубного типа, которые объединены в централизованную клубную систему: Кобринский Дворец культуры; Сельские Дома культуры; Остромичский сельский центр культуры и досуга; Сельские клубы – 12; Сельский клуб–библиотека – 1; Автоклуб; Дивинский Дом ремёсел; 5 школ искусств с восьмью филиалами; УК «Кобринский военно–исторический музей им. А. В. Суворова»; ККРУП «Парк им. А. В. Суворова»; Централизованная библиотечная система – 46 библиотек (из них ЦРБ, детская районная библиотека, 2 детских сельских библиотеки, 42 сельские библиотеки).

Списочная численность работников в учреждениях культуры района – 532 человека, из них 397 специалистов. В клубных учреждениях процент специалистов – 51%; в библиотеках – 85%; в школах искусств – 100%. Центральная библиотечная система располагает книжным фондом более 494 тыс. печатных единиц. Также имеется информация на электронных носителях. При Кобринском Дворце культуры работает 23 клубных формирования с общим числом участников 492 человека. Это 15 коллективов художественной самодеятельности, 9 из которых детские, 6 любительских объединений, 12 непрофессиональных любительских коллективов со званием «народный», 12 коллективов со званием «образцовый». Кобринская детская школа искусств имеет два отделения: музыкальное и хореографическое. Три детских коллектива носят почётное звание «образцовый» – хор «Купалинка», баянный ансамбль учащихся, ансамбль песни и музыки «Таўкачыкі».

Усадебный дом Суворова, Кобрин

Усадебный дом Суворова

Комплекс физической культуры, спорта и туризма достаточно широко представлен в Кобринском районе. В его состав входит Государственное учреждение «Детско–юношеская спортивная школа по зимним видам спорта г. Кобрина», основанное в 2009 году. Форма собственности – государственная. Спортивное сооружение относится к 1 категории по классификации спортивных сооружений.

Ледовая арена, Кобрин

Ледовая арена

Ледовый дворец Основным элементом арены является ледовое поле размером 56х26м. Вместимость трибун рассчитана на 800 человек. К основным помещениям относятся тренажерный зал, зал хореографии. Тренажерный зал – длина 10,4м; ширина 3,6м; высота 3,27м. Единовременная пропускная способность – 10 человек в смену. Хореографический зал – длина 9,1м; ширина 5,9м; высота 3,0м.

Единовременная пропускная способность – 15 человек в смену. Помимо проведения учебно–тренировочных занятий и соревнований по хоккею с шайбой, фигурному катанию, ледовое поле используется для проведения оздоровительного (массового) катания, а также для проведения ледовых шоу.

Детско–юношеская спортивная школа по зимним видам спорта оказывает различные виды услуг. К услугам населения предоставляется ледовое поле (аренда), экскурсия в ледовую арену с прокатом коньков, услуга по заточке коньков, услуга по прокату коньков, предоставляется хорошо оборудованный тренажерный и хореографический залы.

Большим спросом пользуется Государственное предприятие «Оздоровительный центр с водогрязелечебницей «Аквапарк г. Кобрин».

Аквапарк, Кобрин

Аквапарк

Он предлагает различные услуги отдыха и лечебных процедур. Также в этот комплекс входит учреждение «Комплексная специализированная детско–юношеская школа олимпийского резерва» (КСДЮШОР) отдела физической культуры, спорта и туризма Кобринского райисполкома. Его спортивный комплекс состоит из следующих объектов:  бассейн – 25 х 16,5 м.; игровой зал 30 х 18м.; универсальный зал 30 х 18м.; зал 24 х 14м.; теннисный корт 40 х 20м.; общежитие на 28 мест; восстановительный центр; 200 м беговая дорожка с покрытием.

Сюда же входит стадион «Юность», имеющий: футбольное поле (основное 100м х 70м); футбольное поле (запасное 110м х 70м); футбольное поле (запасное 80м х 60м); беговую (л/атлетическую) дорожку 400 м (8 дорожек, резиновое покрытие); сектор для метания – 4 шт.; волейбольный корт.

Богата Кобринщина и туристическими объектами. Кроме исторических объектов, на территории Кобринского района появилась не так давно страусиная ферма в деревне Козище. Это единственная в Беларуси, самая большая в СНГ и одна из крупнейших в Европе страусиная ферма, которая принадлежит совместному белорусско–польскому предприятию «ПМ и Компания» и занимает 10 гектаров площади. Страусиная ферма основана в 2003 году и построена всего за два года на месте, где раньше был пустырь.

На ферме разводят самую большую птицу в мире – черного африканского страуса. Его рост достигает 2,5 м, а вес 150 кг. Живет страус 70 лет, из них 35–40 лет несет яйца. И хотя белорусский климат сильно отличается от родного африканского, страусы прекрасно адаптировались к здешним климатическим условиям и хорошо переносят наши зимы. В отличие от других домашних животных страусы практически не подвержены заболеваниям: им не страшны ни птичий грипп, ни коровье бешенство. Мясо и яйца страусов по медицинским показателям значительно превосходят аналоги. Содержание холестерина в них минимальное. Мясо практически не содержит жира, тем не менее, на вкус оно сочное и мягкое. Из скорлупы страусиных яиц делают настоящие произведения искусства. Кожа страуса высоко ценится и по прочности не уступает слоновьей. Из нее шьют обувь и галантерейные товары. Высоко ценится и страусиный жир. Он широко используется в косметике и медицине. Когти страуса используются при обработке алмазов, а из ресниц делают высококачественные художественные кисти. Хотя мода на страусиные перья для украшения женских шляпок давно прошла, тем не менее, они также пользуются огромным спросом.

В настоящее время поголовье страусов насчитывает более 600 особей. Производственная мощность фермы составляет 1000 голов в год. Для производства продукции страусоводства по полному циклу используются самые прогрессивные технологии. Ежедневно ферма открыта для экскурсий, во время которых экскурсоводы проведут по вольерам и загонам, где живут страусы, и расскажут подробно, чем они питаются, как за ними ухаживают, как страусы размножаются и высиживают яйца и еще много всего интересного. На ферме можно приобрести страусиное мясо, которое славится своей нежностью и великолепным вкусом, страусиные яйца, своим объемом поражающие людей, страусиные перья, которые в прошлом украшали шляпки модниц, и, конечно же, расписные страусиные яйца.

Также в туристической копилке Кобринского района есть агроусадьбы, которые в последнее время всё чаще пользуются успехом у туристов и отдыхающих из различных мест. Кобринский район имеет достаточно развитую социальную инфраструктуру, хотя, конечно, есть ещё области для расширения социального комплекса, особенно в области рекреации и туризма.

Навигация

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

активный корпоративный отдых