Photo albums of Kobrin district

  • Photo
  • archive

Spring Kobrin

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Here pictures which we took in Kobrin in spring time are presented. In the spring our green city is really beautiful. Everything changes around, turns green, blossoms. After winter it is especially pleasant to admire such beauty. How our city looks in the spring? Come and admire!

  • Photo
  • archive

Summer Kobrin

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Here pictures which we took in Kobrin in summertime are presented. For many summer – rest time. How our remarkable city looks in the summer? Where it is possible to have a rest? What are many engaged in the summer in? You will see all this in our photos.

  • Photo
  • archive

Autumn Kobrin

Kobrin's photo archive and area

In a photo album autumn Kobrin's photos are presented. In the fall our city has new paints which literally change it. How our city looks in the fall? You can see it in our photos.

  • Photo
  • archive

Winter Kobrin

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Here pictures which we took in Kobrin in winter time are presented. These are one of the most valuable photos. The winter at us is simply unpredictable recently. To a great regret, photograph a little in the winter. And it is a pity! Times possible to imprint just indescribable beauty. How our city looks in the winter? We stopped for you a moment. Come and admire!

  • Photo
  • archive

Evening Kobrin

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Our city is extraordinary beautiful at night. At night-time lighting there are special paints, the city looks very unusually and attractively. We tried to stop for you some moments of the evening and night city. Enjoy unusual views of the night city, make walk on it.

  • Photo
  • archive

728 years to Kobrin

Kobrin's photo archive and area

In a photo album the pictures taken during the festive events devoted to the 728 anniversary of the city of Kobrin, and also the 71st anniversary of release of the city of Kobrin from German-fashchistskikh aggressors are presented.

  • Photo
  • archive

20 anniversary of the Children's village

Kobrin's photo archive and area

We bring to your attention the photos devoted to twenty-year anniversary of the Kobrin Children's village. If you have other pictures taken during festive celebrations send them to us for placement.

  • Photo
  • archive

Teachers' Day

Kobrin's photo archive and area

We bring to your attention the pictures taken on October 3, 2014 at Kobrin school of arts during celebration of teachers of Kobrin district in honor of a professional holiday - the Teachers' Day.

  • Photo
  • archive

Dozhinki-2009

Kobrin's photo archive and area

On September 18-19, 2009 in Kobrin there took place the Republican festival fair of toilers of the village "Dozhinki-2009". It is a holiday which was remembered by much well. Stopped those memorable moments and revived for you the atmosphere of a holiday of A. U. Shugay.

  • Photo
  • archive

International chess tournament Kobrin 2014

Kobrin's photo archive and area

In a photo album the pictures taken during the international chess tournament Kobrin 2014 who traditionally passes in Kobrin at the end of summer vacation are presented. In photos some moments of chess fights are imprinted.

  • Photo
  • archive

727 years and Holiday of a toy

Kobrin's photo archive and area

In a photo album the pictures taken during the festive events devoted to the 727 anniversary of the city of Kobrin, and also the 70 anniversary of release of the city of Kobrin from German-fashchistskikh aggressors are presented. Within celebration of the City Day there took place "The holiday of a toy and game".

  • Photo
  • archive

In black-and-white tones

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Here old photos of the city of Kobrin which remained at our readers, in archives, old books, on cards, etc. are presented. They will allow to compare the old city and the real city, after Dozhinok the city strongly changed. Retrophotos will allow you to plunge into the remote past.

  • Photo
  • archive

Park of A.V. Suvorov

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Our remarkable park of name A.V. Suvorova is one of the best parks of Republic of Belarus. It is one of favourite vacation spots of inhabitants and city visitors. Residents Kobrin visit him at all seasons of the year. Visit our wonderful park at the same time both in the spring, and in the summer, and in the fall, and in the winter.

  • Photo
  • archive

Photos of users

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Here photos which were sent by our users are presented. Only working together with them it is possible to create a unique collection of photos together. We are grateful to all who sent photos from the collections and albums, and we wait for new photos from old and new users.

  • Photo
  • archive

Kobrin to Dozhinok

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Modern history of the city of Kobrin can be divided into two periods conditionally: to Dozhinok and after Dozhinok. After Dozhinok many places of the city changed to unrecognizability and remained only in memory of people. How our city to Dozhinok looked? You come, you look, compare and draw conclusions.

  • Photo
  • archive

Photos of the area

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Here the photos representing Kobrin district are presented. In our area there are many unique places and objects. We tried to present the majority of them to your attention. Many photos belong to our users. We wait from you for new photos.

  • Photo
  • archive

Military and historical museum

Kobrin's photo archive and area

Here the pictures taken in the Kobrin military and historical museum of A.V. Suvorov are presented. They will give the chance to feel to you spirit of old time, and also to get some idea about expositions and funds of this unique museum.

  • Photo
  • archive

Kobrin on a canvas

Kobrin's photo archive and area

We present to your attention sketches and pictures of various artists devoted to the city of Kobrin. It is very curious to see our city on a canvas, to admire plots which the artists belonging to various generations could represent.

Navigation




Search in the website



Our partners

служба по уничтожению Тараканов

Фотоархив Кобрина и района | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Фотоальбомы Кобринщины

  • Фото
  • архив

Весенний Кобрин

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Здесь представлены фотографии, которые мы сделали в Кобрине в весеннее время. Весной наш зелёный город поистине красив. Всё вокруг преображается, зеленеет, расцветает. После зимы особенно приятно восхититься такой красотой. Как выглядит наш город весной? Заходите и любуйтесь!

  • Фото
  • архив

Летний Кобрин

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Здесь представлены фотографии, которые мы сделали в Кобрине в летнее время. Для многих лето – время отдыха. Как выглядит наш замечательный город летом? Где можно отдохнуть? Чем занимаются многие летом? Всё это Вы увидите на наших фотографиях.

  • Фото
  • архив

Осенний Кобрин

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

В фотоальбоме представлены фотографии осеннего Кобрина. Осенью у нашего города появляются новые краски, которые его буквально преображают. Как выглядит наш город осенью? Это Вы можете увидеть на наших фотографиях.

  • Фото
  • архив

Зимний Кобрин

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Здесь представлены фотографии, которые мы сделали в Кобрине в зимнее время. Это одни из наиболее ценных фотографий. Зима у нас в последнее время просто непредсказуема. К великому сожалению, зимой фотографируют мало. А жаль! Временами удаётся запечатлеть просто неописуемую красоту. Как выглядит наш город зимой? Мы остановили для Вас мгновения. Заходите и любуйтесь!

  • Фото
  • архив

Вечерний Кобрин

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Наш город необычайно красив ночью. При ночном освещении появляются особые краски, город выглядит весьма необычно и привлекательно. Мы постарались остановить для Вас некоторые мгновения вечернего и ночного города. Насладитесь необычными видами ночного города, совершите прогулку по нему.

  • Фото
  • архив

728 лет Кобрину

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

В фотоальбоме представлены фотографии, сделанные во время торжественных мероприятий, посвященных 728-летию города Кобрина, а также 71-ой годовщине освобождения города Кобрина от немецко-фащистских захватчиков.

  • Фото
  • архив

20-летие Детской деревни

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию фотографии, посвященные двадцатилетнему юбилею Кобринской Детской деревни. Если у Вас есть другие фотографии, сделанные во время праздничных торжеств, присылайте их нам для размещения.

  • Фото
  • архив

День Учителя

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию фотографии, сделанные 3 октября 2014 года в Кобринской школе искусств во время чествования педагогов Кобринщины в честь профессионального праздника - Дня Учителя.

  • Фото
  • архив

Дожинки-2009

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

18-19 сентября 2009 года в Кобрине прошёл Республиканский фестиваль-ярмарка тружеников села «Дожинки-2009». Это – праздник, который запомнился многим на всю жизнь. Остановил те памятные мгновения и воскресил для Вас атмосферу праздника А.У.Шугай.

  • Фото
  • архив

Международный шахматный турнир Кобрин 2014

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

В фотоальбоме представлены фотографии, сделанные во время международного шахматного турнира Кобрин 2014, который традиционно проходит в Кобрине в конце летних каникул. На фотографиях запечатлены некоторые моменты шахматных баталий.

  • Фото
  • архив

727 лет и Праздник игрушки

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

В фотоальбоме представлены фотографии, сделанные во время торжественных мероприятий, посвященных 727-летию города Кобрина, а также 70-летию освобождения города Кобрина от немецко-фащистских захватчиков. В рамках празднования Дня Города прошёл "Праздник игрушки и игры".

  • Фото
  • архив

В черно-белых тонах

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Здесь представлены старые фотографии города Кобрина, которые сохранились у наших читателей, в архивах, старых книгах, на открытках и т.д. Они позволят сопоставить старый город и настоящий город, ведь после Дожинок город сильно изменился. Ретро-фотографии позволят Вам окунуться в далекое прошлое.

  • Фото
  • архив

Парк им. А.В. Суворова

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Наш замечательный парк имени А.В. Суворова является одним из лучших парков Республики Беларусь. Это одно из любимых мест отдыха жителей и гостей города. Кобринчане посещают его в любое время года. Побывайте в нашем чудесном парке одновременно и весной, и летом, и осенью, и зимой.

  • Фото
  • архив

Фотографии пользователей

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Здесь представлены фотографии, которые прислали наши пользователи. Только работая вместе с ними можно сообща создать уникальную коллекцию фотографий. Мы благодарны всем, кто прислал фотографии из своих коллекций и альбомов, и ждём новых фотографий от старых и новых пользователей.

  • Фото
  • архив

Кобрин до Дожинок

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Современную историю города Кобрина можно условно разделить на два периода: до Дожинок и после Дожинок. После Дожинок многие места города изменились до неузнаваемости и остались только в памяти людей. Как выглядел наш город до Дожинок? Заходите, смотрите, сравнивайте и делайте выводы.

  • Фото
  • архив

Фотографии района

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Здесь представлены фотографии, представляющие Кобринский район. В нашем районе есть много уникальных мест и объектов. Большинство из них мы попытались представить Вашему вниманию. Многие фотографии принадлежат нашим пользователям. Мы ждём от Вас новых фотографий.

  • Фото
  • архив

Военно-исторический музей

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Здесь представлены фотографии, сделанные в Кобринском военно-историческом музее им. А.В. Суворова. Они дадут возможность почувствовать Вам дух старого времени, а также получить некоторое представление об экспозициях и фондах этого уникального музея.

  • Фото
  • архив

Кобрин на холсте

Фотоархив Кобрина и района

Представляем Вашему вниманию зарисовки и картины различных художников, посвященные городу Кобрину. Весьма любопытно увидеть наш город на холсте, полюбоваться сюжетами, которые смогли изобразить художники, принадлежащие различным поколениям.