Tourist objects

Agroestates / Recreation facilities

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "Mazychi"

Tourist objects

So, "Mazychi" will be spaced from Minsk at distance 300 kilometers. The estate occupies the territory on the coast of a creek of the river Mukhavets. The next city – Kobrin. There is it in two kilometers from the estate. The guests who arrived here enjoy pleasant pastime in the constructions covered by reed.

  • Places
  • rest

Agroestates "Polesia Traditions"

Tourist objects

Idea of creation of the agroestate "Polesia Traditions" – to keep a corner of the Belarusian traditional culture of the middle of Hkhvek. For accommodation of guests the wooden lodge in which two bedrooms and a modern bathroom hospitably opens the doors. Warms a lodge the Russian furnace with a stove bench where with participation of guests we will bake pies, sausage or potato.

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "Studinka"

Tourist objects

The estate "Studinka" is located in Kobrin district of the Brest region, in the picturesque natural boundary near the village of Girsk. In the territory of the estate there is own garden with apple-trees and pears, plum and blueberry, and also the mixed wood rich with berries (raspberry, blackberry, bilberry, cowberry) and mushrooms.

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "Rich man"

Tourist objects

Our estate the beautiful place for romantic meetings, anniversaries and picnics. In the warm summer evening, sitting at fire, you will admire a beautiful view of an oak grove and a garden in the twilight of day. On the agroestate Rich man, the hotel is given for days and more. Accurate rooms, new furniture, kitchen, billiards, jacuzzi, bath, satellite TV, fireplace...

  • Places
  • rest

Agroestate "Three Athletes"

Tourist objects

You want to have a rest from city bustle, to feel rest, a pacification and unity with the nature, and also to have a rest soul and a body? Then welcome to the agroestate "Three Athletes" located in a pinery on the river bank Mukhovets in the village Sand-1, Kobrin district.

  • Places
  • rest

Recreation facility "Lyuban"

Tourist objects

It is worth going to the picturesque lake Lyuban (Kobrin district) which has a base of the same name behind silence and tranquility. In three wooden lodges which settled down in a scaffold at the coast it is possible to choose number to liking and to requirements: two - three - or four-seater. Numbers on recreation facility are equipped with TVs, microwave ovens furnaces. electric kettles.

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "Kupalinka"

Tourist objects

On the place of the former family estate of the most ancient noble family of Shadursky in 52 km. from Brest and in 6 km. of of Kobrin in. Pincers of Kobrin district, the Brest region the agroestate "Kupalinka" was located. The century lindens of "pansky" times, a young oak bosk, the wood and fields surrounding "Kupal_nka" and a romantic privacy at any time …

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "At Tatyana"

Tourist objects

The estate "At Tatyana" - the world of strange pleasures, the rural paradise located on the highway "Brest-Moscow" in 3 km from the regional center Kobrin and in 33 km from the regional city of Brest. The surrounding Belarusian nature will present much with anything incomparable feelings: near the estate a bronzostvolny pinery...

  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

Name

 

Search in the website

 

Our partners

Школа экстернат подмосковье istochnik-znaniy.ru

Агроусадьбы / Базы отдыха (1-8) | Туристу | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьбы / Базы отдыха

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба «Мазычи»

Туристические объекты

Итак, «Мазычи» отстоят от Минска на расстоянии 300 километров. Усадьба занимает территорию на побережье заводи реки Мухавец. Ближайший город – Кобрин. Находится он в двух километрах от усадьбы. Гости, приехавшие сюда, наслаждаются приятным времяпрепровождением в постройках, крытых тростником.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Агроусадьбы "Полесские традиции"

Туристические объекты

Идея создания агроусадьбы "Полесские традиции" – сохранить уголок белорусской традиционной культуры середины ХХвека. Для проживания гостей радушно открывает свои двери деревянный домик, в котором две спальни и современный санузел. Обогревает домик русская печь с лежанкой, где с участием гостей спечем пироги, колбасу или картошку.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба "Студинка"

Туристические объекты

Усадьба "Студинка" расположена в Кобринском районе Брестской области, в живописном урочище близ деревни Гирск. На территории усадьбы есть собственный сад с яблонями и грушами, сливой и голубикой, а также смешанный лес, богатый ягодами (малина, ежевика, черника, брусника) и грибами.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба "Богач"

Туристические объекты

Наша усадьба прекрасное место для романтических встреч, юбилеев и пикников. Теплым летним вечером, сидя у огня, Вы будете любоваться красивым видом на дубовую рощу и сад на закате дня. На агроусадьбе Богач, гостиница сдаётся на сутки и более. Аккуратные комнаты, новая мебель, кухня, бильярд, джакузи, баня, спутниковое ТВ, камин ...

  • Места
  • отдыха

Агроусадьба «Три богатыря»

Туристические объекты

Хотите отдохнуть от городской суеты, почувствовать покой, умиротворение и единство с природой, а также отдохнуть душой и телом? Тогда добро пожаловать в агроусадьбу «Три Богатыря» расположенную в сосновом бору на берегу реки Муховец в деревне Пески-1, Кобринского района.

  • Места
  • отдыха

База отдыха "Любань"

Туристические объекты

На живописное озеро Любань (Кобринский район), у которого и находится одноименная база, стоит ехать за тишиной и спокойствием. В трех деревянных домиках, расположившихся в леске у берега, можно выбрать номер по душе и потребностям: двух-, трех- или четырехместный. Номера на базе отдыха оснащены телевизорами, печами СВЧ. электрочайниками.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба «Купалiнка»

Туристические объекты

На месте бывшего родового поместья древнейшего дворянского рода Шадурских в 52км. от г.Бреста и в 6км. от г.Кобрина в д. Клещи Кобринского района, Брестской области расположилась агроусадьба «Купалiнка». Вековые липы «панских» времен, молодая дубовая рощица, лес и поля, окружающие «Купалінку» и романтическое уединение в любое время …

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба "У Татьяны"

Туристические объекты

Усадьба "У Татьяны" - мир чудных наслаждений, деревенский рай, расположенный на автомагистрали "Брест-Москва", в 3 км от районного центра Кобрин и в 33 км от областного города Брест. Окружающая белорусская природа подарит много ни с чем несравнимых ощущений: рядом с усадьбой бронзоствольный сосновый бор ...