Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

  • Round
  • objects

Svyato-Kresto-Vozdvizhenskaya church

Is in Kobrin district (Birch)

Was on the southern suburb of the village down the street Soviet. It is constructed in 1865-1867 on the place of an Orthodox church which burned down on June 2, 1863 on June 14 the same year the Grodno governor received from St. Petersburg from the Ministry of Internal Affairs the telegram: "Most highly poveleno to restore burned down in the village the Birch of the Kobrin County...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the dead in World War II

Is in Kobrin district (Birch)

The monument to the fellow countrymen who died in World War II is in the village the Birch in the school yard. For perpetuation of memory of 46 fellows villager who died in days of the Great Patriotic War in 1965 the obelisk is established. An inscription on a monument: "Eternal glory to the heroes who died in fight for freedom...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in Kobrin district (Belsk)

The monument to fellow countrymen is in the center of the village. For perpetuating of memory of 9 fellows villager who died in fight against fascist aggressors in 1979 the monument - mother's sculpture with the child is established...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred and Ilyinsky church

Is in Kobrin district (Belsk)

Orthodox parish of the temple of the Saint prophet Eli was formed in 2004. In the same 2004 on October 14 the Bishop of Brest and Kobrin Ioann consecrated laying of the temple. In 2005 construction which continued 2 years began. On November 15, 2007 consecration of the temple in honor of the Saint prophet Eli took place...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas

Is in Kobrin district (Belsk)

The mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas is in 3 km to the southeast from the village. About 20 soldiers and guerrillas of the Great Patriotic War soldiers are buried. In March, 1944 in the direction of. A shouting soldiers of the 1293rd regiment of the 160th shooting division conducted approach. Command of a division set the task to group...

  • Round
  • objects

Virtual travel

3D - tour across the village of Belsk

We bring to your attention small virtual travel on the village of Belsk. You can walk on the center of the village, see how she lives what prospects of development at it, than people are engaged. The main attention is paid to local school, a monument to fellow countrymen, Recreation center and shop...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacral stone

Is in Kobrin district (Beryozno)

The village is located on the flat treeless district. Is divided into old (southern) part and new (northern), built up in the 1940th. Extent of old part of the village of 0,7 km. The main type of farmstead building - a single-row shoulder strap. To villages the sacral stone with unreadable inscriptions is located...

  • Round
  • objects

Memorable stone

Is in Kobrin district (Bog)

At entry into the village of the Bog the memorable stone on which inscription specifies that the settlement is more than 500 years old is established. The village has not only nice history, but also continues to develop dynamically. Near the village there is a burial of World War I. To villages there is an ancient church...

  • Round
  • objects

Military cemetery 1 of world and Soviet-Polish wars

Between the village of the Bog and the village of Girsk the military cemetery 1 of world and Soviet-Polish wars is located. Officially on this churchyard there are no Russian graves, but old residents claim that when Germans buried the, a row arranged also the Russian mass grave. German burial and today in perfect tune...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred and Paraskevinsky church

Is in Kobrin district (Bog)

Documentary the first Bolotsky church is mentioned under 1652. In 1882 on the place of this old church constructed new wooden in honor of Venerable Paraskevy Serbskoy. Construction was conducted on the project of the architect F. Afanasyev made in 1880...



Navigation






Our partners

где купить ювелирные украшения в Москве

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Кресто-Воздвиженская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Берёза)

Находилась на южной окраине деревни по улице Советской. Построена в 1865-1867 гг. на месте православного храма, который сгорел 2 июня 1863 г. 14 июня того же года гродненский губернатор получил из Петербурга из Министерства внутренних дел телеграмму: «Высочайше повелено восстановить сгоревшую в селе Береза Кобринского уезда ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник погибшим во Второй мировой войне

Находится в Кобринском районе (Берёза)

Памятник землякам погибшим во Второй мировой войне находится в деревне Береза во дворе школы. Для увековечивания памяти 46 односельчан, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны, в 1965 г. установлен обелиск. Надпись на памятнике: "Вечная слава героям погибшим в борьбе за свободу ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Бельск)

Памятник землякам находится в центре деревни. Для увековечения памяти 9 односельчан, погибших в борьбе с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками, в 1979 г. установлен памятник - скульптура матери с ребёнком ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Ильинская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Бельск)

Православный приход храма святого пророка Илии был образован в 2004 году. В том же 2004 году 14 октября епископ Брестский и Кобринский Иоанн освятил закладку храма. В 2005 году началось строительство, которое продолжалось 2 года. 15 ноября 2007 года состоялось освящение храма в честь святого пророка Илии ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан

Находится в Кобринском районе (Бельск)

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан находится в 3 км к юго-востоку от деревни. Похоронено около 20 воинов и партизан Великой Отечественной воины. В марте 1944 г. в направлении д. Ор вели наступление воины 1293-го полка 160-й стрелковой дивизии. Командование дивизии поставило задачу отряду ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Виртуальное путешествие

3D-тур по деревне Бельск

Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию небольшое виртуальное путешествие по деревне Бельск. Вы можете прогуляться по центру деревни, увидеть, как она живет, какие у нее перспективы развития, чем занимаются люди. Основное внимание уделено местной школе, памятнику землякам, Дому Культуры и магазину ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Сакральный камень

Находится в Кобринском районе (Берёзно)

Деревня расположена на равнинной безлесной местности. Делится на старую (южную) часть и новую (северную), застроенную в 1940-е гг. Протяжённость старой части деревни 0,7 км. Основной тип усадебной застройки - однорядный погон. В деревни расположен сакральный камень с нечитаемыми надписями ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятный камень

Находится в Кобринском районе (Болота)

При въезде в село Болота установлен памятный камень, надпись на котором указывает, что поселению уже более 500 лет. Село имеет не только славную историю, но и продолжает динамично развиваться. Рядом с деревней находится захоронение первой мировой войны. В деревни находится старинная церковь ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Воинское кладбище 1-й мировой и советско-польской войн

Между селом Болота и деревней Гирск расположено воинское кладбище 1-й мировой и советско-польской войн. Официально на этом погосте русских могил нет, но старожилы утверждают, что, когда немцы хоронили своих, рядом была устроена и русская братская могила. Немецкое захоронение и сегодня в идеальном состоянии ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Параскевинская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Болота)

Документально первая Болотская церковь упоминается под 1652 годом. В 1882 году на месте этой старой церкви построили новую деревянную в честь Преподобной Параскевы Сербской. Строительство велось по проекту архитектора Ф. Афанасьева, составленному в 1880 году ...

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Животный мир Кобринщины, Кобрин, Беларусь

изготовление индукторов