Myriapod ordinary | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation




Our partners

Flora

MYRIAPOD ORDINARY

Type: VASCULAR PLANTS (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Department: PAPOROTNIKOOBRAZNYE (POLYPODIOPHYTA)
Class: PTEROID (POLYPODIOPSIDA)
Order: MYRIAPODS (POLYPODIALES)
Family: MNOGONOZhKOVYE (POLYPODIACEAE)

Look: POLYPODIUM VULGARE L.
         MNAGANOZHKA ZVYCHAYNAYA

Category of protection: 4



International importance:
It is brought in the Red List of Belarus of the 1st and 2nd editions (1981, 1993). It is protected in Poland.

Description:
Perennial grassy plant 20-40 cm high with the long creeping, often elevated, densely covered with brown films rhizome on which in 2 rows almost leathery vay (leaves) are located. Vi's plate plumose rassechennaya, in an outline oblong, pointed; segments are oblong and linear, smooth-edged or slightly pilchaty, gradually decreasing from the basis to a top; the lower couple sometimes with ears at the basis. Sorusa are on the lower party of Vi, roundish, very large, are placed in the middle between edge of a segment and an average vein.

Distribution:
Caucasus, Europe, Asia and Central Asia, Western Siberia, North America. It is quite widespread mainly in mountainous areas of a moderate zone of the northern hemisphere. This relic, by origin the boreal mountain and forest look, in the territory of Belarus is on eastern frontier of the European fragment of an area. The majority of the known locations are located in the western part of the republic in Grodno (The Grodno, Zelvensky, Mostovsky, Ostrovetsky and Svislochsky districts) and Brest (Baranovichsky, Brest, Ivatsevichsky, Maloritsky, Pruzhansky and Stolinsky districts) areas. In Minsk (Borisovsky, Vileysky, Volozhinsky, Myadelsky and Stolbtsovsky districts), Gomel (The Gomel, Recyca and Mazyr districts), Mogilev (Osipovichsky district) and Vitebsk (Lepelsky district) areas single locations are revealed. According to literary data grew in Bialowieza Forest, Borisovsky district of the Minsk Region (page. Mstizh), in vicinities of Minsk and in the Mogilev province.

Habitats:
Meets on the upper edge of slopes in valleys of the rivers and hollows of lakes, on sandy and sandy soil exposures, and also in the mixed, pine and fir-tree and broad-leaved woods where settles on stubs, the tumbled-down trunks of trees and mossy boulders.

Biology:
Reproduction sporous and vegetative. Anemokhor Sporonosit in July-August.

Number and tendency of its change:
Usually grows at groups, occasionally quite considerable. Absent-mindedly groups meets on the area up to 1 hectare.

Major factors of threat:
All views of cabins of the wood, economic transformation of lands. A number of populations of a look is in the places attractive to rest of the population therefore their disappearance is possible as a result of construction of recreation facilities and dachas.

Protection measures:
"Bialowieza Forest" and "Narochansky", the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, wildlife areas "Big Yaminets", "Bugsky", "Vygonoshchanskoye", "Gozhevsky", "Wild", "Zvonets", "Ozera", "Pribuzhsky Polesia", "Sopotskinsky", "Strelsky", "Terebezhovo-Kolodnyansky" and others grows on territoriiya of national parks. It is grown up in a botanical garden of the Vitebsk university and in the Republican ecological center of pupils and youth (Minsk). It is necessary to prevent negative anthropogenous impacts in places of growth; to exercise control of a condition of the known populations and purposeful search of new; it is recommended to use in decorative gardening for landing in a shadow of stones.

Originators: Blazhevich R. Yu.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

scandoc

Растительный мир

МНОГОНОЖКА ОБЫКНОВЕННАЯ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПАПОРОТНИКООБРАЗНЫЕ (POLYPODIOPHYTA)
Класс: ПАПОРОТНИКОВИДНЫЕ (POLYPODIOPSIDA)
Порядок: МНОГОНОЖКИ (POLYPODIALES)
Семейство: МНОГОНОЖКОВЫЕ (POLYPODIACEAE)

Вид: POLYPODIUM VULGARE L.
          МНАГАНОЖКА ЗВЫЧАЙНАЯ

Категория охраны: 4



Международная значимость:
Внесен в Красную книгу Беларуси 1-го и 2-го изданий (1981, 1993). Охраняется в Польше.

Описание:
Многолетнее травянистое растение высотой 20-40 см с длинным ползучим, часто надземным, густо покрытым бурыми пленками корневищем, на котором в 2 ряда расположены почти кожистые вайи (листья). Пластинка вай перисто-рассеченная, в очертании продолговатая, заостренная; сегменты продолговато-линейные, цельнокрайние или слегка пильчатые, постепенно уменьшающиеся от основания к верхушке; нижняя пара иногда с ушками у основания. Сорусы находятся на нижней стороне вай, округлые, очень крупные, размещены посередине между краем сегмента и средней жилкой.

Распространение:
Кавказ, Европа, Малая и Средняя Азия, Западная Сибирь, Северная Америка . Довольно широко распространен преимущественно в горных районах умеренной зоны северного полушария. Этот реликтовый, по происхождению бореальный горно-лесной вид, на территории Беларуси находится на восточной границе европейского фрагмента ареала. Большинство известных местонахождений расположены в западной части республики в Гродненской (Гродненский, Зельвенский, Мостовский, Островецкий и Свислочский р-ны) и Брестской (Барановичский, Брестский, Ивацевичский, Малоритский, Пружанский и Столинский р-ны) областях. В Минской (Борисовский, Вилейский, Воложинский, Мядельский и Столбцовский р-ны), Гомельской (Гомельский, Речицкий и Мозырский р-ны), Могилевской (Осиповичский р-н) и Витебской (Лепельский р-н) областях выявлены единичные местонахождения . По литературным данным произрастал в Беловежской пуще , Борисовском р-не Минской обл. (с. Мстиж), в окрестностях Минска и в Могилевской губернии .

Местообитания:
Встречается по верхнему краю склонов в долинах рек и котловинах озер, на песчаных и супесчаных грунтовых обнажениях, а также в смешанных, сосново-еловых и широколиственных лесах, где поселяется на пнях, поваленных стволах деревьев и замшелых валунах.

Биология:
Размножение споровое и вегетативное. Спороносит в июле-августе Анемохор.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Обычно растет группами, изредка довольно значительными. Рассеянно группами встречается на площади до 1 га.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Все виды рубок леса, хозяйственная трансформация земель. Ряд популяций вида находится в местах, привлекательных для отдыха населения, поэтому их исчезновение возможно в результате строительства баз отдыха и дач.

Меры охраны:
Растет на территорииях национальных парков “Беловежская пуща” и «Нарочанский», Березинского биосферного заповедника, заказников «Большой Яминец», «Бугский», «Выгонощанское», «Гожевский», «Дикое», «Звонец», «Озеры», «Прибужское Полесье», «Сопоцкинский», «Стрельский», «Теребежово-Колоднянский» и других. Выращивается в ботаническом саду Витебского университета и в Республиканском экологическом центре учащихся и молодежи (Минск). Необходимо в местах роста предотвращать негативные антропогенные воздействия; осуществлять контроль состояния известных популяций и целенаправленный поиск новых; рекомендуется использовать в декоративном садоводстве для посадки в тени камней.

Составители: Блажевич Р.Ю.