Willow bilberry | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation




Our partners

Flora

WILLOW BILBERRY

Type: VASCULAR PLANTS (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Department: POKRYTOSEMENNYE (FLORAL) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Class: DVUDOLNYE (MAGNOLIOPSIDY) (DICOTYLEDONES (MAGNOLIOPSIDA))
Order: IVOIVETNYE (SALICALES)
Family: WILLOW (SALICACEAE)

Look: SALIX MYRTILLOIDES L.
         VYARBA CHARN_CHNY

Category of protection: 3



International importance:
It is included in the Red List of Belarus of the 2nd edition (1993). It is protected in Poland, Lithuania, Ukraine and Latvia.

Description:
Bush with the ascending trunks 30-80 cm high with gray bark. Escapes yellow-brown or red-brown, in the top part fluffy. Leaves are small, elliptic or oblong and ovoid, smooth-edged, naked, from above opaque green, from below gray, on very short scapes. Flowers small, without bracts, are collected in friable ear rings. A fruit – a narrow odnognezdny two-fold box.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
The area covers forest-tundra and taiga zones of the North, the Central and Eastern Europe, almost all Siberia to coast of the Okhotsk and Japanese seas. Meets in northern part of Ukraine, on Central Volga. The relic boreal look which is in Belarus in separate localities near the southern border of an area. The Region meets in Brest (The Brest, Ivatsevichsky, Kobrin, Maloritsky, Stolinsky districts), Vitebsk (Braslavsky, Dokshitsky, Lepelsky, Lioznensky, Rossonsky, Shumilinsky districts), Minsk (Borisovsky, Vileysky, Volozhinsky, Krupsky, Minsk, Myadelsky districts), Gomel (Kalinkovichsky and Mazyr districts) and Mogilev (The Babruysk, Kirov, Klichevsky districts). Earlier it was noted for Grodno, Turov, Zhlobin, Simonovichi (Glussky district) and the territory of Klichevsky and Lelchitsky districts.

Habitats:
Mezotrofny sedge sfagnovye bogs with prevalence in a grass cover of sedge uliginose and volosistoplodny.

Biology:
Blossoms at the beginning of May (ear rings are dismissed along with emergence of leaves). Anemofil. Reproduction is mainly seed. Fructifies in June. Anemokhor.

Number and tendency of its change:
Usually grows at separate copies and small groups.

Major factors of threat:
Drainage of bogs and economic transformation of lands.

Protection measures:
Grows in territories of National park "Narochansky" and the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, a number of wildlife areas in Brest ("Buslovka", "Wild", "Vygonoshchanskoye") and the Vitebsk ("Kozyansky") Region, and also in the protected marsh massifs. Periodic control of a condition of the known populations and search new, the organization of protection of all locations with prohibition in places of growth of a willow bilberry negative anthropogenous impacts are necessary.

Originators: Parfyonov V. I., Mlynarchik M.P.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь


Растительный мир

ИВА ЧЕРНИЧНАЯ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПОКРЫТОСЕМЕННЫЕ (ЦВЕТКОВЫЕ) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Класс: ДВУДОЛЬНЫЕ (МАГНОЛИОПСИДЫ) (DICOTYLEDONES (MAGNOLIOPSIDA))
Порядок: ИВОИВЕТНЫЕ (SALICALES)
Семейство: ИВОВЫЕ (SALICACEAE)

Вид: SALIX MYRTILLOIDES L.
          ВЯРБА ЧАРНІЧНАЯ

Категория охраны: 3



Международная значимость:
Включен в Красную книгу Беларуси 2-го издания (1993). Охраняется в Польше, Литве, Украине и Латвии.

Описание:
Кустарник с восходящими стволами высотой 30-80 см с серой корой. Побеги желто-бурые или красно-бурые, в верхней части пушистые. Листья мелкие, эллиптические или продолговато-яйцевидные, цельнокрайние, голые, сверху матово-зеленые, снизу сизые, на очень коротких черешках. Цветки мелкие, без прицветников, собраны в рыхлые сережки. Плод – узкая одногнездная двустворчатая коробочка.

Распространиение:
Ареал охватывает лесотундровую и таежную зоны Севера, Центральной и Восточной Европы, почти всю Сибирь до берегов Охотского и Японского морей. Встречается в северной части Украины, на Средней Волге. Реликтовый бореальный вид, находящийся в Беларуси в отдельных локалитетах вблизи южной границы ареала. Встречается в Брестской (Брестский, Ивацевичский, Кобринский, Малоритский, Столинский районы), Витебской (Браславский, Докшицкий, Лепельский, Лиозненский, Россонский, Шумилинский районы), Минской (Борисовский, Вилейский, Воложинский, Крупский, Минский, Мядельский районы), Гомельской (Калинковичский и Мозырский районы) и Могилевской (Бобруйский, Кировский, Кличевский районы) обл. . Ранее отмечался для Гродно, Турова, Жлобина, д. Симоновичи (Глусского р-на) и территории Кличевского и Лельчицкого районов.

Местообитания:
Мезотрофные осоково-сфагновые болота с преобладанием в травяном покрове осок топяной и волосистоплодной.

Биология:
Цветет в начале мая (сережки распускаются одновременно с появлением листьев). Анемофил. Размножение преимущественно семенное. Плодоносит в июне. Анемохор.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Обычно растет отдельными экземплярами и небольшими группами.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Осушение болот и хозяйственная трансформация земель.

Меры охраны:
Растет на территориях Национального парка “Нарочанский” и Березинского биосферного заповедника, ряда заказников в Брестской (“Бусловка”, “Дикое”, “Выгонощанское”) и Витебской (“Козьянский”) обл., а также в охраняемых болотных массивах. Необходимы периодический контроль состояния известных популяций и поиск новых, организация охраны всех местонахождений с запрещением в местах роста ивы черничной негативных антропогенных воздействий.

Составители: Парфенов В.И., Млынарчик М.П.