Grape-fern romashkolistny | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation




Our partners

Flora

GRAPE-FERN ROMASHKOLISTNY

Type: VASCULAR PLANTS (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Department: PAPOROTNIKOOBRAZNYE (POLYPODIOPHYTA)
Class: PTEROID (POLYPODIOPSIDA)
Order: UZhOVNIKI (OPHIOGLOSSALES)
Family: UZhOVNIKOVYE (OPHIOGLOSSACEAE)

Look: BOTRYCHIUM MATRICARIIFOLIUM (A. BR. EX DTsLL) KOCH (= B. RAMOSUM (ROTH) ASCHERS., P.P.; B. RUTACEUM WILLD.).
          GRAZDO÷NIK RAMONKALISTY

Category of protection: 2



International importance:
It is included in the Red List of Belarus of the 2nd edition (1993). Is under the state protection in Lithuania, Poland and Latvia. It is included in the Appendix I to the Bern convention.

Description:
Perennial grassy korotkokornevishchny plant up to 20 cm high. Only not wintering vaya (sheet) it is differentiated on vegetative and sporiferous speak rapidly. The vegetative part departs above the middle of a plant on a short leg, oblong, plumose or, more rare, 2-peristorassechenny on 3-5 and more than couples of bladed or separate segments. Sporiferous part of a vaya on more or less long leg, 2-3-peristorassechennaya, panicled and branched.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
The main part of an area of standard subspecies is in Scandinavia, the Atlantic, Central and Eastern Europe, North America. In all area meets seldom, in some countries disappeared. In Belarus is on southeast border of the European part of an area, it is absent-mindedly widespread almost on all territory. Reliable collecting is available from Gorodoksky and Lepelsky districts of the Vitebsk Region, Oshmyansky district of the Grodno Region, Volozhinsky, Pukhovichsky and Stolbtsovsky districts of the Minsk Region, Osipovichsky district of the Mogilev Region, Kamenetsky and Pruzhansky districts of the Brest Region, Petrikovsky district of the Gomel Region. Instructions for Dokshitsky and Chashniksky districts of the Vitebsk Region demand confirmation. Earlier it was reported about location of a look in Smorgonsky district of the Grodno Region (the vicinity of of Rachuna) and Myadelsky district of the Minsk Region (the vicinity of of Shemetovo).

Habitats:
Extra inundated sukhodolny (mainly pustoshny) nizkotravny raznotravno-cereal meadows, mozhzhevelnichnik, pine light forests. The fir-tree and broad-leaved woods of kislichny type are more rare.

Biology:
Sporonosit at the end of May - the first half of June, in damp years later. After a sporonosheniye the elevated part often dries up.

Number and tendency of its change:
Grows single copies and small groups, the number of plants in population more than 100 is very rare. Viability and number of individuals varies depending on weather conditions (strongly decreases in droughty years). In some locations (Stolbtsovsky, Pukhovichsky districts) it is repeatedly not found (perhaps, disappeared).

Major factors of threat:
Pasture and run of cattle, grass burning out, recreational loadings (trampling), anthropogenous transformation of the woods and meadows (raspakhivaniye and actions for improvement of their kulturtekhnichesky state).

Protection measures:
It is protected in the Berezinsky biospheric reserve and National park "Bialowieza Forest". The organization of the wildlife area in Volozhinsky district with prohibition of any economic activity (except mowing in the second half of summer), control of a state and studying of dynamics of number of the known populations, purposeful search of new locations during the early summer period is necessary.

Originators: Blazhevich R. Yu., Dzhus M. A.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь

заказать печать ип

Растительный мир

ГРОЗДОВНИК РОМАШКОЛИСТНЫЙ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПАПОРОТНИКООБРАЗНЫЕ (POLYPODIOPHYTA)
Класс: ПАПОРОТНИКОВИДНЫЕ (POLYPODIOPSIDA)
Порядок: УЖОВНИКИ (OPHIOGLOSSALES)
Семейство: УЖОВНИКОВЫЕ (OPHIOGLOSSACEAE)

Вид: BOTRYCHIUM MATRICARIIFOLIUM (A. BR. EX DЦLL) KOCH (=B. RAMOSUM (ROTH) ASCHERS., P.P.; B. RUTACEUM WILLD.).
           ГРАЗДОЎНIК РАМОНКАЛIСТЫ

Категория охраны: 2



Международная значимость:
Включен в Красную книгу Беларуси 2-го издания (1993). Находится под государственной охраной в Литве, Польше и Латвии. Включен в Приложение I к Бернской конвенции.

Описание:
Многолетнее травянистое короткокорневищное растение высотой до 20 см. Единственная незимующая вайя (лист) дифференцирована на вегетативную и спороносную части. Вегетативная часть отходит выше середины растения на короткой ножке, продолговатая, перисто- или, реже, 2-перисторассеченная на 3-5 и более пар лопастных или раздельных сегментов. Спороносная часть вайи на более или менее длинной ножке, 2-3-перисторассеченная, метельчато-разветвленная.

Распространиение:
Основная часть ареала типового подвида находится в Скандинавии, Атлантической, Средней и Восточной Европе, Северной Америке . Во всем ареале встречается редко, в некоторых странах исчез. В Беларуси находится на юго-восточной границе европейской части ареала, рассеянно распространен почти по всей территории. Достоверные сборы имеются из Городокского и Лепельского р-нов Витебской обл. , Ошмянского р-на Гродненской обл. , Воложинского, Пуховичского и Столбцовского р-нов Минской обл. , Осиповичского р-на Могилевской обл. , Каменецкого и Пружанского р-нов Брестской обл. , Петриковского р-на Гомельской обл. . Указания для Докшицкого и Чашникского р-нов Витебской обл. требуют подтверждения. Ранее сообщалось о местонахождении вида в Сморгонском р-не Гродненской обл. (окрестности д. Рачуны) и Мядельского р-на Минской обл. (окрестности д. Шеметово).

Местообитания:
Внепойменные суходольные (преимущественно пустошные) низкотравные разнотравно-злаковые луга, можжевельничники, сосновые редколесья. Реже елово-широколиственные леса кисличного типа.

Биология:
Спороносит в конце мая - первой половине июня, во влажные годы несколько позже. После спороношения надземная часть часто засыхает.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Произрастает единичными экземплярами и небольшими группами, очень редко число растений в популяции более 100. Жизнеспособность и численность особей варьирует в зависимости от погодных условий (сильно снижается в засушливые годы). В некоторых местонахождениях (Столбцовский, Пуховичский р-ны) повторно не найден (возможно, исчез).

Основные факторы угрозы:
Выпас и прогон скота, выжигание травы, рекреационные нагрузки (вытаптывание), антропогенная трансформация лесов и лугов (распахивание и мероприятия по улучшению их культуртехнического состояния).

Меры охраны:
Охраняется в Березинском биосферном заповеднике и Национальном парке «Беловежская пуща». Необходима организация заказника в Воложинском р-не с запрещением всякой хозяйственной деятельности (кроме сенокошения во второй половине лета), контроль состояния и изучение динамики численности известных популяций, целенаправленный поиск новых местонахождений в раннелетний период.

Составители: Блажевич Р.Ю., Джус М.А.