One-flower single-flowered | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation




Our partners

Flora

ONE-FLOWER SINGLE-FLOWERED

Type: VASCULAR PLANTS (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Department: POKRYTOSEMENNYE (FLORAL) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Class: DVUDOLNYE (MAGNOLIOPSIDY) (DICOTYLEDONES (MAGNOLIOPSIDA))
Order: VERESKOTsVETNYE (ERICALES)
Family: GRUShANKOVYE (PYROLACEAE)

Look: MONESES UNIFLORA (L.) A. GRAY
         ADNATSVETKA ADNAKVETKAVAYA

Category of protection: 3



International importance:
In the Red List of Belarus it is included for the first time. It is protected in the territory of the Smolensk Region of Russia.

Description:
Perennial grassy plant 8-12 cm high with the thin branching root and the socket of evergreen leaves. Leaves are leathery, roundish, on edge small-pilchato-gorodchatye, dark green. A flower single, large, hanging, with the correct five-membered okolotsvetnik; the nimbus is white, widely opened, with a diameter of 12-25 mm. A fruit - upright almost spherical box.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
The area of a look occupies the most part of Europe and Asia, and also considerable part of North America. The Golarktichesky arkto-boreo-Sarmatian look which is found in Belarus mainly in the northern and central regions. It is found in Baranovichsky, Brest, Ivatsevichsky, Kamenetsky, Maloritsky and Pruzhansky districts of the Brest Region, in Braslavsky, Dokshitsky, Lepelsky, Polotsk, Rossonsky, Chashniksky districts of the Vitebsk Region, in Zhitkovichsky, Lelchitsky, Mazyr, Recyca districts of the Gomel Region, in the Grodno, Ostrovetsky, Oshmyansky, Slonimsky and Smorgonsky districts of the Grodno Region, in Vileysky, Volozhinsky, Dzerzhinsk, Krupsky, Logoysky, Minsk, Myadelsky and Smolevichsky districts of the Minsk Region, in Belynichsky, Mstislavsky, Osipovichsky and Cherikovsky districts of the Mogilev Region.

Habitats:
Mainly damp mossy pine and fir forests. Avoids too dry and it is superfluous the humidified places.

Biology:
Blossoms in June - the beginning of July, fructifies in July-August. It is pollinated mainly by insects, but also self-pollination (a gravitational avtogamiya) is possible. Reproduction is generally seed.

Number and tendency of its change:
Usually populations not numerous also occupy the small spaces (1-5 sq.m, seldom more). At this look accurately expressed tendency to decrease in its number is observed (quantities of populations and quantity of individuals in them). For the last decade only ten locations of a look are revealed.

Major factors of threat:
Continuous cabins of the wood, economic transformation of lands, excessive recreational loadings (trampling).

Protection measures:
Grows in territories of the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, national parks "Bialowieza Forest", "Braslau Lakes" and "Narochansky", a number of wildlife areas in Brest ("Buslovka", "Lukovo") and Vitebsk ("the Golubitsky dense forest", "Plover", "Red Bor", "Sinsh") areas. Periodic control of a condition of the known populations, search of new places of growth and, if necessary, the organization of their protection, the prevention in all places of growth one-flowers of negative anthropogenous impacts are necessary.

Originators: Mlynarchik M.P.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь

салазки для жесткого диска

Растительный мир

ОДНОЦВЕТКА ОДНОЦВЕТКОВАЯ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПОКРЫТОСЕМЕННЫЕ (ЦВЕТКОВЫЕ) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Класс: ДВУДОЛЬНЫЕ (МАГНОЛИОПСИДЫ) (DICOTYLEDONES (MAGNOLIOPSIDA))
Порядок: ВЕРЕСКОЦВЕТНЫЕ (ERICALES)
Семейство: ГРУШАНКОВЫЕ (PYROLACEAE)

Вид: MONESES UNIFLORA (L.) A. GRAY
          АДНАЦВЕТКА АДНАКВЕТКАВАЯ

Категория охраны: 3



Международная значимость:
В Красную книгу Беларуси включен впервые. Охраняется на территории Смоленской обл. России.

Описание:
Многолетнее травянистое растение высотой 8-12 см с тонким ветвящимся корнем и розеткой вечнозеленых листьев. Листья кожистые, округлые, по краю мелко-пильчато-городчатые, темно-зеленые. Цветок одиночный, крупный, поникающий, с правильным пятичленным околоцветником; венчик белый, широко раскрытый, диаметром 12-25 мм. Плод - прямостоячая почти шаровидная коробочка.

Распространиение:
Ареал вида занимает большую часть Европы и Азии, а также значительную часть Северной Америки . Голарктический аркто-борео-сарматский вид, встречающийся в Беларуси преимущественно в северных и центральных районах. Обнаружен в Барановичском, Брестском, Ивацевичском, Каменецком, Малоритском и Пружанском р-нах Брестской обл., в Браславском, Докшицком, Лепельском, Полоцком, Россонском, Чашникском р-нах Витебской обл., в Житковичском, Лельчицком, Мозырском, Речицком р-нах Гомельской обл., в Гродненском, Островецком, Ошмянском, Слонимском и Сморгонском р-нах Гродненской обл., в Вилейском, Воложинском, Дзержинском, Крупском, Логойском, Минском, Мядельском и Смолевичском р-нах Минской обл., в Белыничском, Мстиславском, Осиповичском и Чериковском р-нах Могилевской обл. .

Местообитания:
Преимущественно влажные мшистые сосновые и еловые леса. Избегает слишком сухих и избыточно увлажненных мест.

Биология:
Цветет в июне - начале июля, плодоносит в июле-августе. Опыляется преимущественно насекомыми, но возможно и самоопыление (гравитационная автогамия). Размножение в основном семенное.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Обычно популяции немногочисленные и занимают небольшие площади (1-5 м2, редко более). У данного вида наблюдается четко выраженная тенденция к снижению его численности (количества популяций и количества в них особей). За последнее десятилетие выявлено лишь десять местонахождений вида.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Сплошные рубки леса, хозяйственная трансформация земель, чрезмерные рекреационные нагрузки (вытаптывание).

Меры охраны:
Растет на территориях Березинского биосферного заповедника, национальных парков “Беловежская пуща”, “Браславские озера” и “Нарочанский”, ряда заказников в Брестской (“Бусловка”, “Луково”) и Витебской (“Голубицкая пуща”, “Зуйка”, “Красный Бор”, “Синьша”) областях. Необходимы периодический контроль состояния известных популяций, поиск новых мест произрастания и, при необходимости, организация их охраны, предупреждение во всех местах роста одноцветки негативных антропогенных воздействий.

Составители: Млынарчик М.П.