Kobrin district


Our partners





Category of protection: 4

International importance:
Under the state protection in the republic it is for the first time taken in 1964. It is brought in 1e and 2e editions of the Red List of Belarus (1981, 1993). Is under protection in the Smolensk Region of Russia and Ukraine.

Evergreen creeping low shrub with the thin taking roots ligneous stalks 1,0-1,5 m long and upright branches 5-10 high (20) cm. Leaves are opposite, small, shirokoyaytsevidny or roundish, leathery, on edge gear, dark green. Flowers white or pale pinkish, with a pleasant smell and a kolokolchaty nimbus, settle down mainly on 2 on the long general ferruterous trimmed tsvetonosa on tops of upright branches. A fruit - almost dry odnosemyanny stone fruit, about 3 mm long.

Scandinavia, Atlantic (England and Scotland), Average (North and mountains) and Eastern Europe, Caucasus, Western and Eastern Siberia, Far East, Mongolia, Japan, China, North America. The Arktoborealny taiga relic look which is in Belarus on the southern border of an area. Meets sporadic almost across all territory of the republic (excepting the most southern areas), it is the most frequent in Poozerye. More than 25 locations are known. It is for the first time brought at the end of the 19th century for Pinsky district. Later it is found in Baranovichsky, Berezinsky, Beshenkovichsky, Borisovsky, Braslavsky, Volozhinsky, Gluboksky, Gorodoksky, Dzerzhinsk, Dokshitsky, Dyatlovsky, Kamenetsky, Klimovichsky, Korelichsky, Krasnopolsky, Krupsky, Lepelsky, Lioznensky, Logoysky, Minsk, Myadelsky, Nesvizhsky, Novogrudsky, Orshansky, Polotsk, Pruzhansky, Pukhovichsky, Svislochsk, Sennensk, Soligorsk, Stolbtsovsky, Uzdensky, Ushachsky, Chervensky and Shchuchinsky districts. In the last decade it is noted in the Vitebsk, Gluboksky, Rossonsky, Myadelsky and Smolevichsky districts.

Fir-tree, are slightly more rare the pine woods of mossy, cowberry, bilberry and kislichny types; prefers penumbral conditions.

Blossoms at the end of June - July, fructifies in August - September. Entomofil. Reproduction mainly vegetative (rooting of creeping stalks), seed happens extremely seldom. Barokhor, zoochorus.

Number and tendency of its change:
Usually the look meets in a small amount on quite limited squares (to several tens square meters); seldom the area of populations reaches several hundreds of square meters (in the Polotsk district). Some time a look remains on the clarified sites, but quickly disappears at continuous cabins of the wood. Some earlier known locations disappeared (in Smolevichsky and Minsk districts). At the same time the general border of distribution of a look in the republic is promptly removed to the North.

Major factors of threat:
Cabins of the wood of the main use, economic transformation of lands, wildfires, excessive recreational loadings and pasture of cattle.

Protection measures:
Grows in territories of the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, national parks the "Braslau Lakes", "Narochansky" and "Bialowieza Forest", a number of the republican and local wildlife areas located mainly in the north of the republic. Periodic control of a condition of the known populations with prevention in places of growth of negative anthropogenous impacts is necessary (the selective sanitary cabins and cabins of leaving which are carried out to the winter period are allowed). In Belarus of attempts of cultivation of a look it was not undertaken though cultivation, in principle, is expedient as the look is quite decorative.

Originators: Skuratovich A.N.

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь

вертикальные жалюзи с фотопечатью

Растительный мир

ЛИННЕЯ СЕВЕРНАЯ

Тип: СОСУДИСТЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (PLANTAE VASCULARES)
Отдел: ПОКРЫТОСЕМЕННЫЕ (ЦВЕТКОВЫЕ) (ANGIOSPERMAE (MAGNOLIOPHYTA))
Класс: ДВУДОЛЬНЫЕ (МАГНОЛИОПСИДЫ) (DICOTYLEDONES (MAGNOLIOPSIDA))
Порядок: ВОРСЯНКОЦВЕТНЫЕ (DIPSACALES)
Семейство: ЖИМОЛОСТНЫЕ (CAPRIFOLIACEAE)

Вид: LINNAEA BOREALIS L.
         ЛIНЕЯ ПАЎНОЧНАЯ

Категория охраны: 4



Международная значимость:
Под государственную охрану в республике впервые взят в 1964 г. Занесен в 1е и 2е издания Красной книги Беларуси (1981, 1993). Находится под охраной в Смоленской обл. России и Украине.

Описание:
Вечнозеленый стелющийся кустарничек с тонкими укореняющимися деревянистыми стеблями длиной 1,0-1,5 м и прямостоячими ветвями высотой 5-10 (20) см. Листья супротивные, мелкие, широкояйцевидные или округлые, кожистые, по краю зубчатые, темно-зеленые. Цветки белые или бледно-розоватые, с приятным запахом и колокольчатым венчиком, располагаются преимущественно по 2 на длинных общих железисто-опушенных цветоносах на верхушках прямостоячих веточек. Плод - почти сухая односемянная костянка, длиной около 3 мм.

Распространение:
Скандинавия, Атлантическая (Англия и Шотландия), Средняя (север и горы) и Восточная Европа, Кавказ, Западная и Восточная Сибирь, Дальний Восток, Монголия, Япония, Китай, Северная Америка . Арктобореальный таежный реликтовый вид, находящийся в Беларуси на южной границе ареала . Встречается спорадически почти по всей территории республики (исключая самые южные районы), наиболее часто в Поозерье. Известно более 25 местонахождений. Впервые приводится в конце 19-го в. для Пинского р-на . Позднее найден в Барановичском, Березинском, Бешенковичском, Борисовском, Браславском, Воложинском, Глубокском, Городокском, Дзержинском, Докшицком, Дятловском, Каменецком, Климовичском, Кореличском, Краснопольском, Крупском, Лепельском, Лиозненском, Логойском, Минском, Мядельском, Несвижском, Новогрудском, Оршанском, Полоцком, Пружанском, Пуховичском, Свислочском, Сенненском, Солигорском, Столбцовском, Узденском, Ушачском, Червенском и Щучинском р-нах. В последнее десятилетие отмечен в Витебском, Глубокском, Россонском, Мядельском и Смолевичском р-нах .

Местообитания:
Еловые, несколько реже сосновые леса мшистого, брусничного, черничного и кисличного типов; предпочитает полутеневые условия.

Биология:
Цветет в конце июня - июле, плодоносит в августе - сентябре. Энтомофил. Размножение преимущественно вегетативное (укоренением ползучих стеблей), семенное происходит крайне редко. Барохор, зоохор.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Обычно вид встречается в небольшом количестве на довольно ограниченных площадях (до нескольких десятков квадратных метров); редко площадь популяций достигает несколько сотен квадратных метров (в Полоцком р-не). Некоторое время вид сохраняется на осветленных участках, но быстро исчезает при сплошных рубках леса. Некоторые ранее известные местонахождения исчезли (в Смолевичском и Минском р-нах). При этом общая граница распространения вида в республике стремительно отодвигается к северу.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Рубки леса главного пользования, хозяйственная трансформация земель, лесные пожары, чрезмерные рекреационные нагрузки и выпас скота.

Меры охраны:
Растет на территориях Березинского биосферного заповедника, национальных парков «Браславские озера», «Нарочанский» и «Беловежская пуща», ряда республиканских и местных заказников, расположенных преимущественно на севере республики. Необходим периодический контроль состояния известных популяций с предотвращением в местах произрастания негативных антропогенных воздействий (допускаются выборочные санитарные рубки и рубки ухода, проводимые в зимний период). В Беларуси попыток культивирования вида не предпринималось, хотя культивирование, в принципе, целесообразно, поскольку вид довольно декоративен.

Составители: Скуратович А.Н.