Outstanding persons (21-25) | About Kobrin | Tourist Kobrin

Their names are inseparable from Kobrin

    Ours
  • history

Anthony Tizengauz

Persons

Anthony Tizengauz (1733-1785) came from the shlyakhetsky sort which had the German roots. Was born in a family of the rich and influential grandee Benedict Tizengauz. Got an education in Jesuit board in Vilno. Since 1764 the equerry Lithuanian. Since 1765 Lithuanian outdoor podskarbiya. The Grodno head at Stanislav Ponyatovskom. Held positions a podskarbiya of VKL, the Grodno head, administrator royal economy. The center of activity of Tizengauz were the city of Grodno and Postava. He corresponded with Jean-Jacques Rousseau, was a childhood friend of the last king of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth Stanislav Augustus Ponyatovsky.

    Ours
  • history

Alexy II

Persons

The most Saint Patriarch Alexy II (in the world Alexey Mikhaylovich Ridiger) was born on February 23, 1929 in the city of Tallinn (Estonia) in deeply believing family. It, the father Mikhail Aleksandrovich Ridiger († 1962), the native of St. Petersburg, was trained in school of jurisprudence, ended a gymnasium in emigration in Estonia, in 1940 ended three-year Theological courses in Tallinn and was imposed in the deacon, and then in the priest; within 16 years was a prior Tallinn Christmas of the Virgin of Kazanskaya Church, consisted the member, and later and the chairman of diocesan council. Mother of the Most Saint Patriarch is Elena Iosifovna Pisareva (†1959)...

    Ours
  • history

Ivan Aleksandrovich is starved

Persons

Belarusian Ivan Zamorin was born in of Kostenk near Mogilev. Vanya began the labor life in 13 years - worked at garment factory as him. Volodarsk in Mogilev. Young men of those years were attracted by army, and daredevils dreamed to fly in the sky. In 19 years Ivan finished study in aero club and went the volunteer to army, then was enlisted in military school of fighter pilots in Borisoglebsk. In 1941 he completed 4-month courses of commanders of links at the 29th aviadivision of the Far East Front (DVF). On June 20, 1942 the lieutenant Zamorin arrived to the Western front, to the 18th regiment of the 303rd division of the First air army. In this division from the deputy commander of an aviasquadron it...

    Ours
  • history

Ekhezkel Kotik

Persons

Was born in 1847 in Kamenets-Litovsk, in very dear family of the wealthy Jew Hasid Moyshe. Further, as well as most of the Jewish children, it was trained at school where melamed Yakov-Bør taught kids Gemara, the Torah and Midrash. Already there at the school by means of the diligent doctrine, natural intelligence and biting rozog Rabi Shai-Biecaliel little Ekhezkel acquires besides occupations, the life device in the Jewish society of the "Lithuanian" places, features of the relations in a kagal, life and life of the non Jewish population of Kaments. At this stage in all vital knowledge it is trained generally...

    Ours
  • history

Malakho¸sk_ Uladz_sla ў Yulyanav_ch

Persons

Uladz_sla ў Malakho¸sk_ naradz і ў sya ў 1827 to a godza ў Matse Kobrynskaga mayontka of a pavet of Grodzenskay gubern_ (syonnya geta of Kobrynsk_ of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences of Brestskay voblasts і). Paslya of a hatnyag navuchannya yunak nabyva ў Veda ў Sv_slatskay g_mnaz іі, yaky adkryla road ў light mnog_m slavuty lyudzyam Belarus_. Paslya g_mnaz іі vuchy¸sya ў Petsyarburgsk_m _nstytuyets of a way ў znos_n. There, at tagachasnay stal_ets of Ras_yskay _mper і, і avalodal_ to malady chalaveka _de_ baratsba for the pera¸tvareena of a gramadstvo. Malakho¸sk_ naladz і ў contacts z secret revalyutsyynay argan_zatsyyay raznachynets ў "Zyamlya і will". At Petsyarburgu Uladz_sl ў we learn і ў sya z Kastusyom Kal_no¸sk_m. To Tam, kal_...

Выдающиеся личности (21-25) | О Кобрине | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Их имена неотделимы от Кобрина

    Наша
  • история

Антоний Тизенгауз

Личности

Антоний Тизенгауз (1733-1785) происходил из шляхетского рода, имевшего немецкие корни. Родился в семье богатого и влиятельного вельможи Бенедикта Тизенгауза. Образование получил в иезуитской коллегии в Вильно. С 1764 года конюший литовский. С 1765 года литовский надворный подскарбий. Гродненский староста при Станиславе Понятовском. Занимал должности подскарбия ВКЛ, гродненского старосты, администратора королевских экономии. Центром деятельности Тизенгауза были города Гродно и Поставы. Он вел переписку с Жан-Жаком Руссо, был другом детства последнего короля Речи Посполитой Станислава Августа Понятовского.

    Наша
  • история

Алексий II

Личности

Святейший Патриарх Алексий II (в миру Алексей Михайлович Ридигер) родился 23 февраля 1929 года в городе Таллине (Эстония) в глубоко верующей семье. Его, отец Михаил Александрович Ридигер († 1962), уроженец Санкт-Петербурга, обучался в училище правоведения, гимназию окончил в эмиграции в Эстонии, в 1940 году окончил трехгодичные Богословские курсы в Таллине и был рукоположен в диакона, а затем в иерея; в течение 16 лет был настоятелем Таллиннской Рождества Богородицы Казанской церкви, состоял членом, а позже и председателем епархиального совета. Мать Святейшего Патриарха – Елена Иосифовна Писарева (†1959) ...

    Наша
  • история

Заморин Иван Александрович

Личности

Белорус Иван Заморин родился в д. Костенка близ Могилёва. Свою трудовую жизнь Ваня начал в 13 лет - работал на швейной фабрике им.Володарского в Могилёве. Юношей тех лет манила армия, а смельчаки мечтали летать в небе. В 19 лет Иван закончил учебу в аэроклубе и ушел добровольцем в армию, затем был зачислен в военную школу лётчиков-истребителей в Борисоглебске. В 1941 году он прошел 4-х месячные курсы командиров звеньев при 29 авиадивизии Дальневосточного Фронта(ДВФ). 20 июня 1942 года лейтенант Заморин прибыл на Западный фронт, в 18 полк 303-й дивизии Первой воздушной армии. В этой дивизии с заместителя командира авиаэскадрильи он ...

    Наша
  • история

Ехезкель Котик

Личности

Родился в 1847 году в Каменец-Литовске, в очень уважаемой семье состоятельного еврея хасида Мойше. Далее, как и большинство еврейских детей, обучался в школе, где меламед Яков-Бер преподавал детишкам Гемару, Тору и Мидраш. Уже там в своей школе при помощи усердного ученья, природной смышлёности и хлёстких розог раби Шая-Бецалеля маленький Ехезкель усваивает помимо занятий, устройство жизни в еврейском обществе «литовских» местечек, особенности отношений внутри кагала, жизнь и быт нееврейского населения Каменца. На данном этапе всяческим жизненным примудростям его обучают в основном ...

    Наша
  • история

Малахоўскі Уладзіслаў Юльянавіч

Личности

Уладзіслаў Малахоўскі нарадзіўся ў 1827 годзе ў маёнтку Маце Кобрынскага павета Гродзенскай губерні (сёння гэта Кобрынскі раён Брэсцкай вобласці). Пасля хатняга навучання юнак набываў веды ў Свіслацкай гімназіі, якая адкрыла дарогу ў свет многім славутым людзям Беларусі. Пасля гімназіі вучыўся ў Пецярбургскім інстытуце шляхоў зносін. Там, у тагачаснай сталіцы Расійскай імперыі, і авалодалі маладым чалавекам ідэі барацьбы за пераўтварэнне грамадства. Малахоўскі наладзіў кантакты з тайнай рэвалюцыйнай арганізацыяй разначынцаў «Зямля і воля». У Пецярбургу Уладзіслаў пазнаёміўся з Кастусём Каліноўскім. Таму, калі ...