Alexy II

The most Saint Patriarch Alexy II (in the world Alexey Mikhaylovich Ridiger) was born on February 23, 1929 in the city of Tallinn (Estonia) in deeply believing family. It, the father Mikhail Aleksandrovich Ridiger († 1962), the native of St. Petersburg, was trained in school of jurisprudence, ended a gymnasium in emigration in Estonia, in 1940 ended three-year Theological courses in Tallinn and was imposed in the deacon, and then in the priest; within 16 years was a prior Tallinn Christmas of the Virgin of Kazanskaya Church, consisted the member, and later and the chairman of diocesan council. Mother of the Most Saint Patriarch is Elena Iosifovna Pisareva (†1959), the native of Revel (Tallinn).

Annually making pilgrimage in Pyukhtitsky Sacred and Uspensky female and Pskovo-Pechersky Sacred and Uspensky man's monasteries, parents took with themselves the son. In the late thirties parents together with the son made two pilgrim trips to Sacred and Preobrazhenskiy Valaam Monastery on Lake Ladoga that in many respects defined a spiritual course of life of future Patriarch.

Since the early childhood Alexey Ridiger served in church under the leadership of the confessor archpriest Ioann Bogoyavlensky, subsequently – the bishop Tallinsky and the Estonian Isidor (†1949); from 1944 to 1947 was the senior subdeacon at the archbishop Tallinsky and the Estonian Pavel (Dmitrovsky; †1946), and then and at the bishop Isidor. It was trained at the Russian high school in Tallinn. In 1945 it was entrusted to subdeacon Alexy to prepare for opening Alexander Nevsky Cathedral of the city of Tallinn for renewal of church services in it (the cathedral in military occupational time was closed). From May, 1945 to October, 1946 he was an altarnik and the sacristan of a cathedral. Since 1946 served as the psalm reader in Simeonovskaya, and since 1947 – in Kazanskaya Church of the city of Tallinn.

In 1947 arrived in St. Petersburg (at that time – † Leningrad) the Theological seminary which ended according to the first category in 1949. Being at the first year the St. Petersburg Spiritual academy, Alexey Ridiger was imposed on April 15, 1950 in the deacon's dignity, and on April 17, 1950 – in a curacy and is appointed the prior of Church of the Epiphany of the city of Jõhvi of the Tallinn diocese. In 1953 the father Alexy graduated from Spiritual academy according to the first category and was awarded degrees of the candidate of divinity.

On July 15, 1957 the father Alexy is appointed the prior of Assumption Cathedral of the city of Tartu and decent the Tartu district. On August 17, 1958 it is hailed the archpriest. On March 30, 1959 it is appointed decent the integrated Tartu-Vilyandisky deanery of the Tallinn diocese. On March 3, 1961 in Trinity Cathedral of Trinity-Sergius Lavra it is tonsured in a monkhood.

On August 14, 1961 to the celibate priest Alexy is determined to be the bishop Tallinsky and Estonian with an assignment to him of temporary management of the Riga diocese. On August 21, 1961 the celibate priest Alexy is hailed the archimandrite. On September 3, 1961 in Tallinsky the Aleksandro-Nevsky a cathedral the hirotoniya of the archimandrite Alexy in the bishop Tallinsky and Estonian is made.

On November 14, 1961 the bishop Alexy is appointed the vice-chairman of Department of the external church relations of the Moscow Patriarchy. On June 23, 1964 the bishop Alexy is hailed the archbishop. Since December 22, 1964 the archbishop Alexy is appointed the Chancellor of the Moscow Patriarchate and becomes the permanent member of the Sacred synod. On a post managing affairs it stayed till July 20, 1986. On May 7, 1965 the archbishop Alexy is appointed the chairman of Educational committee. It is exempted from this position, according to a personal request, on October 16, 1986. From October 17, 1963 to 1979 the archbishop Alexy is the member of the commission of the Sacred Synod of Russian Orthodox Church concerning Christian unity and the interchurch intercourses.

On February 25, 1968 the archbishop Alexy is built in a metropolitanate. From March 10, 1970 to September 1, 1986 performed the general management of Pension committee which task was provision of pensions of clergy and other persons working in the church organizations and also their widows and orphans. On June 18, 1971 in attention to diligent works on carrying out the Local Council of Russian Orthodox Church of 1971 the metropolitan Alexy is awarded the rights of carrying the second panagia. The metropolitan Alexy carried out responsible functions as the member of the commission on preparation and carrying out celebration of the 50 anniversary (1968) and 60 anniversary (1978) of restoration of Patriarchate in Russian Orthodox Church; the member of the commission of the Sacred Synod on preparation of the Local Council of Russian Orthodox Church of 1971, and also the chairman of procedural and organizational group, the chairman of the secretariat of the Local Council.

Since December 23, 1980 he became the vice-chairman of the Commission on preparation and carrying out celebration of the 1000 anniversary of the Christianization of Kievan Rus' and the chairman of organizational group of this commission, and since September, 1986 – theological group. On May 25, 1983 it is appointed the chairman of the Responsible commission for development of actions for reception of buildings of ensemble of Danilov of the monastery, the organization and to carrying out all restoration and construction works on creation to its territories of the Spiritual administrative center of Russian Orthodox Church. At this position stayed before appointment on St. Petersburg (at that time – Leningrad) department. On June 29, 1986 it is appointed the Metropolitan of Leningrad and Novgorod with an assignment to operate the Tallinn diocese.

On June 7, 1990 on the Local Council of Russian Orthodox Church it was elected to the Moscow Patriarchal Throne. The enthronement took place on June 10, 1990. Activity of the metropolitan Alexy in the international field: as a part of delegation of Russian Orthodox Church participated in work of the III Assembly of the World Council of Churches (WCC) in New Delhi (1961); it was elected the member of the Central committee of VSTs (1961 - 1968); was the president of the World conference "Church and Society" (Geneva, Switzerland, 1966); member of the commission "Belief and device" VSTs (1964 - 1968). As the head of the delegation of Russian Orthodox Church "Arnoldskhayn II" (Germany, 1962), in theological interviews with delegation of the Union of Evangelic Churches in GDR "Zagorsk V" (Trinity-Sergius Lavra, 1984), in theological interviews with Evangelic and Lutheran Church of Finland in Leningrad and Pyukhtitsky monastery (1989) participated in theological interviews with delegation of Evangelic Church in Germany. More than a quarter of the century the metropolitan Alexy devoted the works of activity of the Conference of the European Churches (CEC). Since 1964 the metropolitan Alexy – one of presidents (members of presidium) KETs; on the subsequent general assemblies it was re-elected as the president. Since 1971 the metropolitan Alexy is the vice-chairman of Presidium and Consultative committee of KETs. On March 26, 1987 it is elected the chairman of Presidium and Consultative committee of KETs. On the VIII General assembly of KETs in Crete in 1979 the metropolitan Alexy was the main speaker on "— to Serve in Strength of the Holy Spirit to the World". Since 1972 the metropolitan Alexy is the member of Joint committee of KETs and the Council of Episcopal Conferences of Europe (CECE) of the Roman Catholic Church. On May 15-21, 1989 in Basel, Switzerland, the metropolitan Alexy was a cochairman of the I European ecumenical assembly on the subject "World and Justice", organized KETs and SEKE. In September, 1992, on the X General assembly of KETs, the term of office of the Patriarch Alexy II as the chairman of KETs expired. The Holy Father acted on the II European ecumenical assembly in Graz (Austria) in 1997. The metropolitan Alexy was an initiator and the chairman of four seminars of Churches of the Soviet Union – members of KETs and Churches supporting cooperation with this regional Christian organization. Seminars took place in Uspensky Pyukhtitsky convent in 1982, 1984, 1986 and 1989.

The metropolitan Alexy took active part in work of the international and domestic peacekeeping public organizations. Since 1963 – the board member of the Soviet fund of the world, the participant of the constituent assembly of society "Rodina" on which it is elected the member of council of society on December 15, 1975; it was re-elected on May 27, 1981 and on December 10, 1987. On October 24, 1980 at the V All-Union conference of Society of the Soviet-Indian friendship it is elected the vice-president of this Society. On March 11, 1989 it is elected the member of council of Fund of Slavic writing and Slavic cultures. Delegate of the World Christian conference "Life and World" (on April 20-24, 1983, Uppsala, Sweden). It is chosen at this conference by one of its presidents. Since January 24, 1990 – the board member of the Soviet fund for charity and health; since February 8, 1990 – the member of presidium of the Leningrad fund of culture. From Fund for charity and health in 1989 it was elected the People's Deputy of the USSR.

As the cochairman entered into the Russian organizing committee for preparation for a meeting of the third millennium and celebration of the two-millennium of Christianity (1998-2000). On an initiative and with the assistance of the Most Saint Patriarch Alexy II the interfaith conference "Christian Belief and Human Hostility" took place (Moscow, 1994). The most Saint Patriarch presided over conference of Christian interfaith advisory committee "Jesus Christ yesterday and today and for ever and ever the Same (Evr. 13. 8). "Christianity on the dawn of the third millennium" (1999); Interreligious peacekeeping forum (Moscow, 2000).

The most Saint Patriarch Alexy – the honorary member Sankt-Peterburgskoy and Moscow Spiritual academies, Kritsky orthodox academy (Greece); doctor of divinity of the St. Petersburg spiritual academy (1984); the doctor of divinity of Theological academy in Debrecen Reformed Church of Hungary and Theological faculty of Jan Komensky in Prague; the doctor of divinity of General seminary of Episcopal Church in the USA (1991); the doctor of divinity of the Sacred and Vladimir Theological seminary (academy) in the USA (1991); the doctor of divinity of the Sacred and Tychonoff Theological seminary in the USA (1991). In 1992 it is elected the full member of the Russian Academy of Education. The doctor of divinity of Alaska Pasifik University in the city of Anchorage, Alaska, USA (1993). The winner of the State award of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) of A.E.Kulakovskogo "For outstanding selfless activities for consolidation of the people of the Russian Federation" (1993). The same year to the Holy Father the rank of honorary professor of Omsk state university for outstanding merits in the field of culture and education was given. In 1993 – a rank of honorary professor of Moscow State University for outstanding merits in spiritual revival of Russia. 1994: honorary Doctor of Philology of the St. Petersburg university (on January 24); the honourable doctor of divinity of Theological faculty of the Serbian Orthodox Church in Belgrade (on May 15). Honourable doctor of divinity of the Tbilisi Spiritual academy (Georgia, April, 1996); the owner of a gold medal of Koshitsky university on faculty of orthodox divinity (Slovakia, May, 1996); honorary member of the International fund for charity and health; the chairman of the Public supervisory board on a reconstruction of the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour.

It was awarded by the highest award of the Russian Federation – the Order of St. Andrew the Apostle the First-Called, the award "For Merits before the Fatherland", many awards of Local Orthodox Churches and the state awards of the different countries, and also awards of public organizations. In 2000 the Most Saint Patriarch was elected the honourable citizen of Moscow, he was also an honourable citizen of St. Petersburg, Veliky Novgorod, the Republic of Mordovia, Republic of Kalmykia, Sergiyev Posad, Dmitrov.

The Holy Father it was conferred the national awards "Person of Year", "The Outstanding People of Decade (1990 - 2000) Promoting Prosperity and Glorification of Russia", "Russian National Olympus" and the honourable public title "Person era". Besides, the Most Saint Patriarch – the winner of the international award "Perfection. Benefit. Glory", awarded by the Russian biographic institute (2001), and also the Main award "Person of the year" awarded by Top secret holding (2002).

On May 24, 2004 the Most Saint Patriarch Alexy for outstanding merits in strengthening of the world, friendship and mutual understanding between the people was handed an award of the UN "The advocate of justice", and also Peter the Great's award (the I degree) behind number 001.

On March 31, 2005 the Most Saint Patriarch of Moscow and all Russia Alexy II was handed a public award – the award "Gold Star for Fidelity of Russia".

On July 18, 2005 the Most Saint Patriarch Alexy was handed an anniversary civil award – the Silver star "Public recognition" No. 1 "for formidable and selfless activities for rendering social and spiritual support to veterans and participants of the Great Patriotic War and in connection with the 60 anniversary of the Great Victory".

On July 26, 1995 the Patriarch Alexy II visited on a visit Belarus during which he visited Sacred Aleksandro - the Nevsky Cathedral of the city of Kobrin.

Visit to Kobrin district of the Patriarch of All Russia Alexy II

Board in honor of Kobrin's visit  by Alexy II

Navigation







Our partners

где развлечься голубицкая

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Алексий II

Святейший Патриарх Алексий II (в миру Алексей Михайлович Ридигер) родился 23 февраля 1929 года в городе Таллине (Эстония) в глубоко верующей семье. Его, отец Михаил Александрович Ридигер († 1962), уроженец Санкт-Петербурга, обучался в училище правоведения, гимназию окончил в эмиграции в Эстонии, в 1940 году окончил трехгодичные Богословские курсы в Таллине и был рукоположен в диакона, а затем в иерея; в течение 16 лет был настоятелем Таллиннской Рождества Богородицы Казанской церкви, состоял членом, а позже и председателем епархиального совета. Мать Святейшего Патриарха – Елена Иосифовна Писарева (†1959), уроженка Ревеля (Таллина).

Ежегодно совершая паломничество в Пюхтицкий Свято-Успенский женский и Псково-Печерский Свято-Успенский мужской монастыри, родители брали с собой сына. В конце 1930-х годов родители вместе с сыном совершили две паломнические поездки в Свято-Преображенский Валаамский монастырь на Ладожском озере, что во многом определило духовный жизненный путь будущего Патриарха.

С раннего детства Алексей Ридигер прислуживал в церкви под руководством своего духовного отца протоиерея Иоанна Богоявленского, впоследствии – епископа Таллинского и Эстонского Исидора (†1949); с 1944 по 1947 год был старшим иподиаконом у архиепископа Таллинского и Эстонского Павла (Дмитровского; †1946), а затем и у епископа Исидора. Обучался в русской средней школе в Таллине. В 1945 году иподиакону Алексию было поручено подготовить к открытию Александро-Невский собор города Таллина для возобновления в нем богослужений (собор в военное оккупационное время был закрыт). С мая 1945 по октябрь 1946 года он был алтарником и ризничим собора. С 1946 года служил псаломщиком в Симеоновской, а с 1947 года – в Казанской церкви города Таллина.

В 1947 году поступил в Санкт-Петербургскую (в то время –† Ленинградскую) Духовную семинарию, которую окончил по первому разряду в 1949 году. Будучи на первом курсе Санкт-Петербургской Духовной академии, Алексей Ридигер 15 апреля 1950 года был рукоположен в сан диакона, а 17 апреля 1950 года – в сан священника и назначен настоятелем Богоявленской церкви города Йыхви Таллинской епархии. В 1953 году отец Алексий окончил Духовную академию по первому разряду и был удостоен степени кандидата богословия.

15 июля 1957 года отец Алексий назначен настоятелем Успенского собора города Тарту и благочинным Тартуского округа. 17 августа 1958 года возведен в сан протоиерея. 30 марта 1959 года назначен благочинным объединенного Тарту-Вильяндиского благочиния Таллинской епархии. 3 марта 1961 года в Троицком соборе Троице-Сергиевой Лавры пострижен в монашество.

14 августа 1961 года иеромонаху Алексию определено быть епископом Таллинским и Эстонским с поручением ему временного управления Рижской епархией. 21 августа 1961 года иеромонах Алексий возведен в сан архимандрита. 3 сентября 1961 года в Таллинском Александро-Невском кафедральном соборе совершена хиротония архимандрита Алексия в епископа Таллинского и Эстонского.

14 ноября 1961 года епископ Алексий назначен заместителем председателя Отдела внешних церковных сношений Московского Патриархата. 23 июня 1964 года епископ Алексий возведен в сан архиепископа. С 22 декабря 1964 года архиепископ Алексий назначается управляющим делами Московской Патриархии и становится постоянным членом Священного синода. На посту управляющего делами он пробыл до 20 июля 1986года. 7 мая 1965 года архиепископ Алексий назначается председателем Учебного комитета. Освобожден от этой должности, согласно личной просьбе, 16 октября 1986 года. С 17 октября 1963 года по 1979 год архиепископ Алексий – член Комиссии Священного Синода Русской Православной Церкви по вопросам христианского единства и межцерковных сношений.

25 февраля 1968 года архиепископ Алексий возведен в сан митрополита. С 10 марта 1970 года по 1 сентября 1986 года осуществлял общее руководство Пенсионным комитетом, задачей которого было пенсионное обеспечение духовенства и других лиц, работавших в церковных организациях, а также их вдов и сирот. 18 июня 1971 года во внимание к усердным трудам по проведению Поместного Собора Русской Православной Церкви 1971 года митрополит Алексий удостоен права ношения второй панагии. Митрополит Алексий выполнял ответственные функции в качестве члена Комиссии по подготовке и проведению празднования 50-летия (1968) и 60-летия (1978) восстановления Патриаршества в Русской Православной Церкви; члена Комиссии Священного Синода по подготовке Поместного Собора Русской Православной Церкви 1971 года, а также председателя процедурно-организационной группы, председателя секретариата Поместного Собора.

С 23 декабря 1980 года он стал заместителем председателя Комиссии по подготовке и проведению празднования 1000-летия Крещения Руси и председатель организационной группы этой комиссии, а с сентября 1986 года – богословской группы. 25 мая 1983 года назначен председателем Ответственной комиссии для разработки мероприятий по приему зданий ансамбля Данилова монастыря, организации и проведению всех реставрационных и строительных работ по созданию на его территории Духовно-административного центра Русской Православной Церкви. На этой должности пробыл до назначения на Санкт-Петербургскую (в то время – Ленинградскую) кафедру. 29 июня 1986 года назначен митрополитом Ленинградским и Новгородским с поручением управлять Таллинской епархией.

7 июня 1990 года на Поместном Соборе Русской Православной Церкви был избран на Московский Патриарший Престол. Интронизация состоялась 10июня 1990 года. Деятельность митрополита Алексия на международном поприще: в составе делегации Русской Православной Церкви участвовал в работе III Ассамблеи Всемирного Совета Церквей (ВСЦ) в Нью-Дели (1961); избирался членом Центрального комитета ВСЦ (1961 – 1968); был президентом Всемирной конференции «Церковь и общество» (Женева, Швейцария, 1966); членом комиссии «Вера и устройство» ВСЦ (1964 – 1968). В качестве главы делегации Русской Православной Церкви участвовал в богословских собеседованиях с делегацией Евангелической Церкви в Германии «Арнольдсхайн II» (ФРГ, 1962), в богословских собеседованиях с делегацией Союза Евангелических Церквей в ГДР «Загорск V» (Троице-Сергиева Лавра, 1984), в богословских собеседованиях с Евангелическо-Лютеранской Церковью Финляндии в Ленинграде и Пюхтицком монастыре (1989). Более четверти века митрополит Алексий посвящал свои труды деятельности Конференции Европейских Церквей (КЕЦ). С 1964 года митрополит Алексий – один из президентов (членов президиума) КЕЦ; на последующих генеральных ассамблеях переизбирался президентом. С 1971 года митрополит Алексий – вице-председатель Президиума и Совещательного комитета КЕЦ. 26 марта 1987 года избран председателем Президиума и Совещательного комитета КЕЦ. На VIII Генеральной ассамблее КЕЦ на Крите в 1979 году митрополит Алексий был основным докладчиком на тему «В силе Святого Духа – служить миру». С 1972 года митрополит Алексий – член Совместного комитета КЕЦ и Совета Епископских Конференций Европы (СЕКЕ) Римско-Католической Церкви. 15-21 мая 1989 года в Базеле, Швейцария, митрополит Алексий был сопредседателем I Европейской экуменической ассамблеи на тему «Мир и справедливость», организованной КЕЦ и СЕКЕ. В сентябре 1992 года, на Х Генеральной ассамблее КЕЦ, истек срок полномочий Патриарха Алексия II в качестве председателя КЕЦ. Его Святейшество выступил на II Европейской экуменической ассамблее в Граце (Австрия) в 1997 году. Митрополит Алексий был инициатором и председателем четырех семинаров Церквей Советского Союза – членов КЕЦ и Церквей, поддерживающих сотрудничество с этой региональной христианской организацией. Семинары проходили в Успенском Пюхтицком женском монастыре в 1982, 1984, 1986 и 1989 годах.

Митрополит Алексий принимал активное участие в работе международных и отечественных миротворческих общественных организаций. С 1963 года – член правления Советского фонда мира, участник учредительного собрания общества «Родина», на котором избран членом совета общества 15 декабря 1975 года; переизбирался 27 мая 1981 и 10 декабря 1987 года. 24 октября 1980 года на V Всесоюзной конференции Общества советско-индийской дружбы избран вице-президентом этого Общества. 11 марта 1989 года избран членом совета Фонда славянской письменности и славянских культур. Делегат Всемирной христианской конференции «Жизнь и мир» (20-24 апреля 1983 года, Упсала, Швеция). Избран на этой конференции одним из ее президентов. С 24 января 1990 года – член правления Советского фонда милосердия и здоровья; с 8 февраля 1990 года – член президиума Ленинградского фонда культуры. От Фонда милосердия и здоровья в 1989 году был избран народным депутатом СССР.

В качестве сопредседателя входил в Российский организационный комитет по подготовке к встрече третьего тысячелетия и празднованию двухтысячелетия христианства (1998-2000). По инициативе и при участии Святейшего Патриарха Алексия II состоялась межконфессиональная конференция «Христианская вера и человеческая вражда» (Москва, 1994). Святейший Патриарх председательствовал на конференции Христианского межконфессионального консультативного комитета «Иисус Христос вчера и сегодня и вовеки Тот же (Евр. 13. 8). «Христианство на пороге третьего тысячелетия» (1999); Межрелигиозном миротворческом форуме (Москва, 2000).

Святейший Патриарх Алексий – почетный член Санкт-Петербургской и Московской Духовных академий, Критской православной академии (Греция); доктор богословия Санкт-Петербургской духовной академии (1984); доктор богословия Богословской академии в Дебрецене Реформатской Церкви Венгрии и Богословского факультета Яна Коменского в Праге; доктор богословия Генеральной семинарии Епископальной Церкви в США (1991); доктор богословия Свято-Владимирской Духовной семинарии (академии) в США (1991); доктор богословия Свято-Тихоновской Духовной семинарии в США (1991). В 1992 году избран действительным членом Российской академии образования. Доктор богословия Университета «Аляска Пасифик» в городе Анкоридже, Аляска, США (1993). Лауреат Государственной премии Республики Саха (Якутия) имени А.Е.Кулаковского «За выдающуюся подвижническую деятельность по консолидации народов Российской Федерации» (1993). В том же году Его Святейшеству было присвоено звание почетного профессора Омского государственного университета за выдающиеся заслуги в области культуры и образования. В 1993 году – звание почетного профессора Московского государственного университета за выдающиеся заслуги в деле духовного возрождения России. 1994 год: почетный доктор филологических наук Санкт-Петербургского университета (24 января); почетный доктор богословия Богословского факультета Сербской Православной Церкви в Белграде (15 мая). Почетный доктор богословия Тбилисской Духовной академии (Грузия, апрель 1996); обладатель золотой медали Кошицкого университета по факультету православного богословия (Словакия, май 1996); почетный член Международного фонда милосердия и здоровья; председатель Общественного наблюдательного совета по воссозданию Храма Христа Спасителя.

Был награжден высшей наградой Российской Федерации – орденом святого апостола Андрея Первозванного, орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством», многими орденами Поместных Православных Церквей и государственными орденами разных стран, а также наградами общественных организаций. В 2000 году Святейшего Патриарха избрали почетным гражданином Москвы, он также являлся почетным гражданином Санкт-Петербурга, Великого Новгорода, республики Мордовии, республики Калмыкии, Сергиева Посада, Дмитрова.

Его Святейшество был удостоен национальных премий «Человек года», «Выдающиеся люди десятилетия (1990 – 2000), способствовавшие процветанию и прославлению России», «Российский национальный олимп» и почетного общественного титула «Человек-эпоха». Кроме того, Святейший Патриарх – лауреат международной премии «Совершенство. Благо. Слава», присуждаемой Российским биографическим институтом (2001 год), а также Главной премии «Лицо года», присуждаемой холдингом «Совершенно секретно» (2002).

24 мая 2004 года Святейшему Патриарху Алексию за выдающиеся заслуги в укреплении мира, дружбы и взаимопонимания между народами была вручена награда ООН «Поборник справедливости», а также орден Петра Великого (I степени) за номером 001.

31 марта 2005 года Святейшему Патриарху Московскому и всея Руси Алексию II была вручена общественная награда – орден «Золотая звезда за верность России».

18 июля 2005 года Святейшему Патриарху Алексию вручили юбилейный гражданский орден – Серебряная звезда «Общественное признание» №1 «за многотрудную и подвижническую деятельность по оказанию социальной и духовной поддержки ветеранам и участникам Великой Отечественной войны и в связи с 60-летием Великой Победы».

26 июля 1995 года Патриарх Алексий II побывал с визитом в Беларуси, во время которого посетил Свято-Александро-Невский Кафедральный Собор города Кобрина.

Визит в Кобринский район патриарха всея Руси Алексия II

Доска в честь посещения Кобрина   Алексием II

Навигация





Наши партнеры

Познай Кобрин

бесплатные объявления старый оскол