Arseny Ivanovich Morozov    

In July, 1944 planes of an aviaregiment in which the senior lieutenant Arseny Morozov served appeared in the sky of the Brest region and Kobrin. Then our troops, exempting Belarus from fascists, came to frontier. Planes of this regiment, according to the major reserve officer E. Zharkov, had difference: on fuselages awards of the Red banner, on cabins of planes the asterisks designating the number of the shot-down planes reddened too. At their lieutenant Morozov was most to a regiment.

With an ulterior motive he headed group, it was entrusted to them to clear the sky of fascist fighters. A fight result - 2 brought-down messer. On July 16 Morozov again in air fight between Kobrin and Brest. "Mesira" appeared unexpectedly. 2 planes were visible, and the 3rd came up from clouds. They attacked Morozov at the left, on the right, from the back, but unsuccessfully. Morozov did not tremble, he continued "roundabout". Turn to the right, to the left. And here in an aim frame "messer". Morozov allowed it to approach closer. Shots - and "Messer" filled with smoke, went down, the second, 3rd failed then decided to be removed.

On July 20, 1944 he received a task of the front to make air reconnaissance in the area. Morozov quickly established places of a congestion of the opponent, his defensive works. The task is performed, the intelligence data is told on a handheld transceiver. It is possible and come back. And it, and the workmate headed for airfield. And suddenly Morozov saw below a column of the German cars, reported a situation, got permission to attack. Many cars and soldiers did not get, then fascists. In the childhood Morozov dreamed to become a pilot. In 1940 the volunteer went to Bataysk school of military pilots. Then, without having finished it, achieved the and went the fighter pilot to the front. Began and will finish the way it as a part of an aviaregiment, received the name of "Pomeranian".

E.Zharkov (memoirs find him in Suvorov's museum) wrote about the fighting friend that Morozov one of the best pilots not only a regiment, a division, but also the case. It was known in staffs of army and the front, trusted the most responsible tasks. He was a favourite of a regiment, division, the sincere person, the fearless commander and the pilot.

In this regiment of Frosts there passed the way from the ordinary pilot to the deputy commander of a squadron, battling in fights on the Southern, Western, and Belarusian fronts. Made 271 fighting departures, shot down 23 German planes, destroyed them in airfields much.

The last and heavy fight of Morozov was on July 27 in the sky of the Brest region. It was not the first unequal fight. Its plane was surrounded. Morozov could leave, but accepted battle, the plane of the enemy beat and itself it was seriously injured. Despite a heavy wound (according to Zharkov), he found forces and put the plane in the field of "on a stomach" without chassis.

And when people ran up, Morozov was already dead. On February 23, 1945 to it the rank of the Hero of the Soviet Union posthumously was given. His nice name is forever entered in lists of one of aviaparts. In Kalinin regional museum of local lore one of corners is devoted to Morozov. Turns on itself attention of a photo. Morozov the eyes full of will and courage looks from it.

Fellow countrymen sacredly revere memory of the hero - the fellow countryman. In the Turgenev area there is a collective farm of his name (in Kalinin area) in the peasant's family in 1922. The hero in Kobrin is buried. The square and one of streets are called by the name of Morozov.

From the biography. The member of CPSU since 1943. Graduated from 7 classes and from FZU school, worked as the mechanic at factory in Kalinin; in the Soviet Army since 1940. In 1941 graduated from Bataysk military aviation school of pilots. On the Second World War fronts since October, 1941.

Navigation







Our partners

детский мир батут

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Арсений Иванович Морозов      

В июле 1944 г. самолёты авиаполка, в котором служил старший лейтенант Арсений Морозов, появились в небе Брестчины и Кобрина. Тогда наши войска, освобождая от фашистов Белоруссию, вышли на государственную границу. Самолёты этого полка, по свидетельству майора запаса Е. Жаркова, имели отличие: на фюзеляжах-орден Красного знамени, на кабинах самолётов тоже алели звёздочки, обозначавшие количество сбитых самолётов. У лейтенанта Морозова их было больше всех в полку.

Неспроста он возглавил группу, которой было поручено очистить небо от фашистских истребителей. Итог боя - 2 сбитых мессера. 16 июля Морозов вновь в воздушном бою между Кобрином и Брестом. «Месиры» появились неожиданно. Видны были 2 самолёта, а 3-ий вынырнул из облаков. Они атаковали Морозова слева, справа, с тыла, но безуспешно. Морозов не дрогнул, он продолжал свою «карусель». Разворот то вправо, то влево. И вот в прицельной рамке «мессер». Морозов дал ему подойти поближе. Выстрелы - и «Мессер» задымил, пошёл вниз, потом рухнул второй, 3-ий решил удалиться.

20 июля 1944 г. он получил задание фронта произвести в области воздушную разведку. Морозов быстро установил места скопления противника, его оборонительные сооружения. Задание выполнено, переданы по рации данные разведки. Можно и возвращаться. И он, и напарник взяли курс на аэродром. И вдруг Морозов увидел внизу колонну немецких автомашин, доложил обстановку, получил разрешение на атаку. Многих машин и солдат не досчитались, тогда фашисты. Ещё в детстве Морозов мечтал стать лётчиком. В 1940 г. добровольцем пошёл в Батайскую школу военных лётчиков. Затем, не закончив её, добился своего и пошёл лётчиком-истребителем на фронт. Начинал и закончит свой путь он в составе авиаполка, получил название «померанского».

Е.Жарков (воспоминания его находят в музее Суворова) писал о своём боевом друге, что Морозов одним из лучших лётчиков не только полка, дивизии, но и корпуса. Его знали в штабах армии и фронта, доверяли самые ответственные задания. Он был любимцем полка, дивизии, душевным человеком, бесстрашным командиром и лётчиком.

В этом полку Морозов прошёл путь от рядового лётчика до заместителя командира эскадрильи, сражаясь в боях на Южном, Западном, и Белорусском фронтах. Совершил 271 боевой вылет, сбил 23 немецких самолёта, много уничтожил их на аэродромах.

Последний и тяжёлый бой Морозова был 27 июля в небе Брестчины. Это был не первый неравный бой. Его самолёт оказался окружённым. Морозов мог уйти, но принял бой, бил самолёт врага и сам был тяжело ранен. Несмотря на тяжёлую рану (по свидетельству Жаркова), он нашёл в себе силы и посадил самолёт в поле «на живот» без шасси.

А когда подбежали люди, Морозов был уже мёртв. 23 февраля 1945 г. ему было присвоено звание Героя Советского Союза посмертно. Его славное имя навечно занесено в списки одной из авиачастей. В Калининском областном краеведческом музее один из уголков посвящён Морозову. Обращает на себя внимания фото. Смотрит с него Морозов глазами, полными воли и мужества.

Земляки свято чтут память героя - земляка. В Тургеневском районе есть колхоз его имени (в Калининской области) в семье крестьянина в 1922 г. Захоронен герой в Кобрине. Именем Морозова названы сквер и одна из улиц.

Из биографии. Член КПСС с 1943 г. Окончил 7 классов и школу ФЗУ, работал слесарем на фабрике в г.Калинине; в Советской Армии с 1940 г. В 1941 г. окончил Батайскую военную авиационную школу пилотов. На фронтах ВОВ с октября 1941 г.

Навигация





Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

Кодирование Алкоголизма Аннино