Ivan Aleksandrovich is starved

I remember the premilitary Kobrin. With the vigorous front song down the street there passes the column of Red Army men. Afterwards enthusiastic boys run, citizens come to balconies, to the yards, to gates. The words "and in each propeller the tranquility of our borders breathes" shade flight beauty of fighters in the sky over the city. I, the pupil of the 6th class, was already a sign with a gas mask, grenades and very much was proud of the Voroshilovsky Shooter badge.

 Pilot Ivan Zamorin
Belarusian Ivan Zamorin was born in of Kostenk near Mogilev. Vanya began the labor life in 13 years - worked at garment factory as him. Volodarsk in Mogilev. Young men of those years were attracted by army, and daredevils dreamed to fly in the sky. In 19 years Ivan finished study in aero club and went the volunteer to army, then was enlisted in military school of fighter pilots in Borisoglebsk. In 1941 he completed 4-month courses of commanders of links at the 29th aviadivision of the Far East Front (DVF).

On June 20, 1942 the lieutenant Zamorin arrived to the Western front, to the 18th regiment of the 303rd division of the First air army. In this division from the deputy commander of an aviasquadron he grew to the commander of the 523rd destructive aviaregiment. The beginning of war for the pilot Zamorin was difficult. On August 19, 1942, after two months of stay at the front, YAK-7B four under its command, covering land troops over a front line, engaged from thirty "Henkel-IG" "covered" fifteen "ME-109". In unequal transient fight one "Henkel" and two "Messera" was brought down, attempt to bomb our troops is broken. However the plane of the lieutenant Zamorin was lined and lit up. But the pilot had enough will to hold on to the and to land in our territory. He got heavy burns of the face, hands and legs, to its half-dead pulled out from fire.

Four months in hospital of Ryazan proceeded its treatment. As a result doctors wrote off Zamorin from flight service and issued documents on the citizen. But the 24-year-old lieutenant solved differently. By passing cars and trains it reached the front, found the 18th regiment where just received new types of planes, and there were not enough pilots. Ivan Zamorin rose in the flaring war sky again.

Each fighting departure is a departure towards to death. The turned yellow typewritten pages of representation of the commander of the 18th regiment of the lieutenant colonel Golubov of September 17, 1943 to "assignment of a rank of the Hero of the Soviet Union to the commander of an aviasquadron captain Zamorin testify:

"... The squadron under the leadership of comrade Zamorin carried out 1124 fighting departures, from them:
- on maintenance of bombers - 213
- on maintenance of attack planes - 246
- on cover of the troops - 379
- on interception of planes of the opponent - 246
- on investigation of troops of the opponent and airfields - 16
- on blocking of airfields of the opponent - 11
- on attack of airfields of the opponent - 13

Executing the order of command on defeat of the German aggressors, the aircrew of a squadron made 213 air fights in which 51 planes of the opponent, from them are shot down: bombers - 36, fighters - 15 at loss of 2 flight crews".

Conclusion of command: ""Hero of the Soviet Union" deserves assignment of a rank. Commander 303 IAD major general of aircraft Zakharov. On September 26, 1943".

Conclusion of the Council of War of Army: "Deserves the highest Government award - assignment of a rank "Hero of the Soviet Union". Commander of 1 Air Army lieutenant general of aircraft of Thunders. On October 6, 1943".

Conclusion of the Council of War of the front: ""Hero of the Soviet Union" is worthy assignments of a rank. Top military commander of the Western front general Sokolovsky; Member of a Council of War of the Western front lieutenant general Bulganin. October, 1943".

As we see, it was absolutely difficult to be entitled the Hero. But assignment to his I. A. Zamorin did not take place, Leonid Khrushchev's death affected.

From the fighting characteristic: "Possesses excellent personal qualities, it is sustained, in the address it is correct, in fight it is confident, cunning works, it is tactically competent, the cowardice and untidiness is alien to it. At a meeting with superior forces
the opponent quickly and correctly makes the decision, it is courageous and vigorous, the practical experience and knowledge was able
transfers to staff, carrying away it the example in fight".

The front way of the fighter pilot Zamorin is noted by twenty thanks of the Supreme Commander I. V. Stalin. The pilot received five of them for liberation of Belarus: Vitebsk - on June 26, 1944, Orsha - on June 27, 1944, Minsk - on July 3, 1944, Grodno - on July 16, 1944, for speeding up of the Neman River - on July 31, 1944. In a month with small - 5 thanks Supreme! In these awards - and high rates of approach in the operation "Bagration", both a role of destructive aircraft, and improbable load of pilots, and moral encouragement of the air soldiers providing success to approach of land armies. In troops that general power of moral fighting spirit before which the fear receded was born and the belief in the Victory got stronger. I am a, infantry operator, more than once had that general and sacred feeling of patriotism.

Hero of France
One more important and brilliant page of the military biography of the pilot Ivan Aleksandrovich Zamorin - his participation in
military operations as a part of the glorified regiment "Normandy-Neman" together with pilots-volunteers from France that made him one of the most noticeable heroes of the Great Patriotic War.

Let's listen to a fragment from the remained speech of the pilot Zamorin before TV viewers: "There was a March, 1943. In the mornings over airfield the dense frosty haze hung. And when the frost began to hand over, fogs spread. Weather quite often was non-flying, but there was a war, and on weather, as a rule, the attention addressed a little, it was necessary to take off several times in day. Air fights then were especially fierce, there was a fight for domination in air.

Here during that busy fighting season in our regiment 15 French pilots under Jean Tuliava's command for the first time appeared. At first they made one squadron organized under the agreement between the French national committee headed by the patriotic general de Gol-lem, and our government. It was "Normandy". It represented the battling France on the Soviet-German front. Subsequently, when there arrived new groups of the French pilots-volunteers, the squadron was transformed to a regiment ("Normandy-Neman" - according to names of the French province and Belarusian Neman River. - Ampere-second.).

- I happened to carry out, - the colonel Zamorin continued, - it is a lot of air fights together with the French pilots and I can tell that they fought honestly and safely, showing samples of mutual revenue in fight. The French pilot de Seyn at an emergency in air refused to use a parachute, trying to save life of the fellow soldier mechanic Belozuba.

We together lived, had together a rest, gave parties of amateur performances, sang our songs which very much were pleasant to them. Until the end of war to me it was necessary to battle side by side against the French pilots against fascist aggressors. An eagle, Bryansk, Smolensk, Orsha, Vitebsk, Minsk, Kaunas, the cities of East Prussia - all these names appeared on cards in our tablets. As now I see the major Tyulyan - the hereditary pilot, the brave air fighter, the first commander of a squadron, and his successors - the captain Litolf, the major Puyad, the major Delfino, Risso, Alberto, de la Puana and others".

The highest awards of the Fatherland: with the Orders of Lenin and Alexander Nevsky, three awards of the Red Banner, two - Patriotic war, two - the Red Star awarded the Soviet government of Ivan Zamorin. Here on such air expert, the Belarusian, the French pilots-volunteers equaled in fight. They made 5240 fighting departures, carried out 869 air fights, brought down 268 and lined 80 planes of the opponent. All of them were awarded war decorations, and four - Marcel Albert, Roman de la Puan, Jean André and Marcel Lefebvre (posthumously) - became Heroes of the Soviet Union.

After war the Belarusian pilot I. A. Zamorin was awarded by French "A military cross" (20.05.1945) and awarded awards of the Honourable legion (21.11.1984) - the highest award of France. Her Ivan Aleksandrovich was personally handed by the president of France François Mitterrand in the Moscow Kremlin in commemoration of the 40 anniversary of the Victory in World War II.

One on all the Victory
The general came to all the Victory. Forever to me it was remembered on May 9, 1945: around the Latvian of Tukusma on the front our shock the 357th the Orders of Suvorov of a shooting division Hitlerite troops laid down arms. How many pleasure and happiness! Soldiers embrace, congratulating each other, scorch in the sky rockets and fighting fire - salute to long-awaited first day of the Great Victory.

In June, 1945 several transport planes with staff of the regiment "Normandy-Neman" rose in air and headed for France. The encryption came to this moment in the 303rd aviadivision - the Soviet government decided to present to the French pilots their fighting vehicles. On radio to planes gave the order to return back. The French creators of a general victory met by a storm of delight a message. When the air system of "Yaks" with red stars appeared over Paris, its inhabitants moved on Burzhe's airfield. France met the heroes. This Day spontaneously turned into a holiday.

In the history of the Norman city of Lez-Andeli there are many nice pages devoted to development of the French aircraft. The mansion is allocated for the museum of the regiment "Normandy-Neman" in the city. The director of this museum Robert Lefebvre (the brother of the died Marcel Lefebvre) collected not one decade a collection of the museum. The city square of the city of Lez-Andeli bears a name of the regiment "Normandy-Neman". The name of Ivan Aleksandrovich Zamorin severe military memory forever pulled together two cities - Lezandeli and Kobrin, pulled together two states - Belarus and France.

 The fighter pilot lived in Kobrin
 A. I. Zamorin spent two last decades of the life in Kobrin. He lived together with the wife, to visit parents quite often there came from Kaliningrad the daughter with grandsons. Ivan Aleksandrovich was in close friendship with Plotnikov Fyodor Gerasimovich (1920-1994), the former deputy commander of a squadron of the 18th Guards destructive aviaregiment. It did not lose touch and with front friends, Soviet and French, went to Moscow on meetings in Victory anniversaries. Did not write memoirs. "About me it is also very much written", - said to me, happened. Loved the nature. Before its balcony on Pushkin St., 1 several years the linden withered. Once Ivan Aleksandrovich came to me with a shovel and Alexey told ", went!" . In a detsadika we asked a two-wheeled cart and near park dug out a suitable chestnut. Hardly shipped. Only having put, noticed that a curve sapling trunk. Many weeks we by means of a wire straightened it, and eventually the chestnut became straight lines. In the evenings Ivan Aleksandrovich liked to water this tree. Kobrin accepted the hero on eternal rest. And now only a chestnut as if the string tense vertically, costs on Pushkin Street live memory of the glorified pilot.

Alexey Sushchuk, Kobrin-inform newspaper, on November 18, 2004.

Navigation







Our partners

такси в митино заказ такси

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Заморин Иван Александрович

Помню предвоенный Кобрин. С бодрой строевой песней по улице проходит колонна красноармейцев. Следом бегут восторженные мальчишки, горожане выходят на балконы, во дворы, к калиткам. Слова «и в каждом пропеллере дышит спокойствие наших границ» оттеняют лётную красоту истребителей в небе над городом. Я, ученик 6-го класса, уже был знаком с противогазом, гранатами и очень гордился значком «Ворошиловский стрелок».

  Летчик Иван Заморин
Белорус Иван Заморин родился в д. Костенка близ Могилёва. Свою трудовую жизнь Ваня начал в 13 лет - работал на швейной фабрике им.Володарского в Могилёве. Юношей тех лет манила армия, а смельчаки мечтали летать в небе. В 19 лет Иван закончил учебу в аэроклубе и ушел добровольцем в армию, затем был зачислен в военную школу лётчиков-истребителей в Борисоглебске. В 1941 году он прошел 4-х месячные курсы командиров звеньев при 29 авиадивизии Дальневосточного Фронта(ДВФ).

20 июня 1942 года лейтенант Заморин прибыл на Западный фронт, в 18 полк 303-й дивизии Первой воздушной армии. В этой дивизии с заместителя командира авиаэскадрильи он вырос до командира 523-го истребительного авиаполка. Начало войны для летчика Заморина было трудным. 19 августа 1942 года, после двух месяцев пребывания на фронте, четвёрка Як-7Б под его командованием, прикрывая над линией фронта наземные войска, вступила в бой с тридцатью «Хенкель-ИГ", "прикрытых" пятнадцатью «МЕ-109». В неравном скоротечном бою был сбит один «Хенкель» и два «Мессера», сорвана попытка бомбить наши войска. Однако самолёт лейтенанта Заморина был подбит и загорелся. Но летчику хватило воли дотянуть до своих и приземлиться на нашей территории. Он получил тяжелые ожоги лица, рук и ног, его полуживым вытащили из огня.

Четыре месяца в госпитале г. Рязани продолжалось его лечение. В результате врачи списали Заморина с лётной службы и выдали документы на гражданку. Но 24-летний лейтенант решил иначе. На попутных машинах и поездах добрался он до фронта, нашёл свой 18-й полк, где как раз получили новые типы самолётов, а лётчиков не хватало. Иван Заморин снова поднялся в пылающее небо войны.

Каждый боевой вылет - это вылет навстречу смерти. Свидетельствуют пожелтевшие машинописные страницы представления командира 18-го полка подполковника Голубова от 17 сентября 1943 года к "присвоению звания Героя Советского Союза командиру авиаэскадрильи капитану Заморину:

«...Эскадрилья под руководством тов. Заморина провела 1124 боевых вылета, из них:
- на сопровождение бомбардировщиков - 213
- на сопровождение штурмовиков - 246
- на прикрытие своих войск - 379
- на перехват самолетов противника - 246
- на разведку войск противника и аэродромов - 16
- на блокировку аэродромов противника - 11
- на штурмовку аэродромов противника - 13

Выполняя приказ командования по разгрому немецких захватчиков, лётным составом эскадрильи произведено 213 воздушных боёв, в которых сбит 51 самолёт противника, из них: бомбардировщиков - 36, истребителей - 15 при потере своих 2 лётных экипажей».

Заключение командования: «Заслуживает присвоения звания "Герой Советского Союза". Командир 303 ИАД генерал-майор авиации Захаров. 26 сентября 1943 года».

Заключение Военного Совета Армии: «Заслуживает высшей Правительственной награды - присвоения звания "Герой Советского Союза". Командующий 1 Воздушной Армией генерал-лейтенант авиации Громов. 6 октября 1943 года».

Заключение Военного Совета фронта: «Достоин присвоения звания «Герой Советского Союза». Командующий войсками Западного фронта генерал армии Соколовский; Член военного Совета Западного фронта генерал-лейтенант Булганин. Октябрь 1943 г.».

Как видим, совсем непросто было получить звание Героя. Но присвоение его И. А. Заморину так и не состоялось, повлияла гибель Леонида Хрущева.

Из боевой характеристики: «Обладает отличными личными качествами, выдержан, в обращении корректен, в бою уверен, хитро действует, тактически грамотен, ему чужда трусость и неряшливость. При встрече с превосходящими силами
противника быстро и правильно принимает решение, мужественен и энергичен, свой практический опыт и знания умело
передаёт личному составу, увлекая его своим примером в бою».

Фронтовой путь лётчика-истребителя Заморина отмечен двадцатью благодарностями Верховного Главнокомандующего И. В. Сталина. Пять из них летчик получил за освобождение Беларуси: Витебск - 26 июня 1944, Орша - 27 июня 1944, Минск - 3 июля 1944, Гродно - 16 июля 1944, за форсирование р. Неман - 31 июля 1944 года. За месяц с небольшим - 5 благодарностей Верховного! В этих наградах - и высокие темпы наступления в операции "Багратион", и роль истребительной авиации, и невероятная нагрузка на лётчиков, и моральное поощрение воздушных воинов, обеспечивающих успех наступлению наземных армий. В войсках рождалась та общая сила морального боевого духа, перед которой отступал страх и крепла вера в Победу. Я сам, пехотный связист, не раз испытывал то общее и святое чувство патриотизма.

Герой Франции
Еще одна важная и блистательная страница военной биографии летчика Ивана Александровича Заморина - его участие в
военных операциях в составе прославленного полка "Нормандия-Неман" вместе с лётчиками-добровольцами из Франции, что сделало его одним из наиболее заметных героев Великой Отечественной войны.

Послушаем отрывок из сохранившегося выступления лётчика Заморина перед телезрителями: «Стоял март 1943 года. По утрам над аэродромом нависала густая морозная дымка. А когда мороз начал сдавать, поползли туманы. Погода частенько была нелётной, но шла война, и на погоду, как правило, мало обращалось внимания, вылетать приходилось по нескольку раз в день. Воздушные бои тогда были особенно ожесточенными, шла борьба за господство в воздухе .

Вот в ту самую горячую боевую пору в нашем полку впервые появилось 15 французских лётчиков под командованием Жана Тюлява. Сначала они составили одну эскадри-лью, организованную по соглашению между Французским национальным комитетом, возглавляемым генералом-патриотом де Гол-лем, и нашим правительством. Это была «Нормандия». Она представляла сражающуюся Францию на советско-германском фронте. Впоследствии, когда прибыли новые группы французских лётчиков-добровольцев, эскадрилья была преобразована в полк(«Нормандия-Неман» - по названиям французской провинции и белорусской реки Неман. - А.С.).

- Мне довелось провести, - продолжал полковник Заморин, - много воздушных боев совместно с французскими лётчиками и могу сказать, что дрались они честно и смело, демонстрируя образцы взаимной выручки в бою. Французский лётчик де Сейн при аварийной ситуации в воздухе отказался воспользоваться парашютом, пытаясь спасти жизнь своего боевого товарища механика Белозуба.

Мы вместе жили, вместе отдыхали, устраивали вечера художественной самодеятельности, пели наши песни, которые им очень нравились. До конца войны мне пришлось бок о бок с французскими лётчиками сражаться против фашистских захватчиков. Орёл, Брянск, Смоленск, Орша, Витебск, Минск, Каунас, города Восточной Пруссии - все эти названия значились на картах в наших планшетах. Как сейчас вижу майора Тюляна - потомственного лётчика, отважного воздушного бойца, первого командира эскадрильи, и его преемников - капитана Литольфа, майора Пуяда, майора Дельфино, Риссо, Альберто, де ля Пуана и других».

Высшими наградами Отечества: орденами Ленина и Александра Невского, тремя орденами Красного Знамени, двумя - Отечественной войны, двумя - Красной Звезды наградило советское правительство Ивана Заморина. Вот на такого воздушного аса, белоруса, равнялись в бою французские лётчики-добровольцы. Они совершили 5240 боевых вылетов, провели 869 воздушных боёв, сбили 268 и подбили 80 самолётов противника. Все они были удостоены боевых наград, а четверо - Марсель Альбер, Роман де ля Пуан, Жан Андре и Марсель Лефевр (посмертно) - стали Героями Советского Союза.

Уже после войны белорусский летчик И. А. Заморин был награжден французским «Военным крестом» (20.05.1945г.) и удостоен ордена Почётного легиона (21.11.1984) - высшей награды Франции. Её Ивану Александровичу лично вручил президент Франции Франсуа Миттеран в Московском Кремле в ознаменование 40-летия Победы во Второй мировой войне.

Одна на всех Победа
Пришла общая на всех Победа. Навсегда мне запомнилось 9 мая 1945 года: в районе латвийского г.Тукусма по фронту нашей ударной 357-й ордена Суворова стрелковой дивизии складывали оружие гитлеровские войска. Сколько радости и счастья!  Солдаты обнимаются, поздравляя друг друга, палят в небо ракетами и боевым огнем - салютуют долгожданному первому дню Великой Победы.

В июне 1945 года несколько транспортных самолётов с личным составом полка «Нормандия-Неман» поднялись в воздух и взяли курс на Францию. В этот момент в 303-ю авиадивизию пришла шифровка - Советское правительство решило подарить французским лётчикам их боевые машины. По радио самолетам дали приказ вернуться назад. Бурей восторга встретили весть французские творцы общей Победы. Когда воздушный строй «Яков» с красными звёздами появился над Парижем, её жители двинулись на аэродром Бурже. Франция встречала своих героев. Этот День стихийно превратился в праздник.

В истории нормандского города Лез-Андели есть не мало славных страниц, посвященных развитию французской авиации. Музею полка «Нормандия-Неман» в городе отведен особняк. Директор этого музея Робер Лефевр (брат погибшего Марселя Лефевра) не один десяток лет собирал коллекцию музея. Городская площадь города Лез-Андели носит имя полка «Нормандия-Неман». Имя Ивана Александровича Заморина суровой военной памятью навсегда сблизило два города - ЛезАндели и Кобрин,сблизило два государства - Беларусь и Францию.

  Летчик-истребитель жил в Кобрине
  Два последние десятилетия своей жизни А. И. Заморин провел в Кобрине. Он жил вместе с женой, навестить родителей нередко приезжала из Калининграда дочь с внуками. Иван Александрович был в тесной дружбе с Плотниковым Фёдором Герасимовичем (1920-1994), бывшим зам. командира эскадрильи 18-го гвардейского истребительного авиаполка. Не терял он связи и с фронтовыми друзьями, советскими и французскими, ездил в Москву на встречи в юбилеи Победы. Мемуаров не писал. «Обо мне и так много написано», - говорил мне, бывало. Любил природу. Перед его балконом на ул. Пушкина, 1 несколько лет чахла липа. Однажды Иван Александрович зашел ко мне с лопатой и сказал «Алексей, пошли!". В детсадике мы попросили двуколку и возле парка выкопали подходящий каштан. Еле погрузили. Только посадив, заметили, что ствол саженца кривой. Много недель мы с помощью проволоки выпрямляли его, и в конце концов каштан стал прямым. По вечерам Иван Александрович любил поливать это дерево. Кобрин принял героя на вечный покой. И теперь только каштан, словно натянутая вертикально струна, стоит на улице Пушкина живой памятью о прославленном летчике.

Алексей Сущук, газета "Кобрин-информ", 18 ноября 2004 г.

Навигация





Наши партнеры

Познай Кобрин

оранжевый пигмент