Mickiewicz Alexander Nikolaevich

Mickiewicz Alexander Nikolaevich (the brother of the Polish poet Mickiewicz), was born in 1804; got an education at Vilensky university from which graduated with the candidate's degree in 1823; in a period of 1823 - 1824, with the purpose to examine practical office-work and Russian, he was engaged in office of the general manager in forest part Volynsk lips.; in 1824 went to St. Petersburg, and then to Moscow, for acquaintance with teaching sciences at universities; after representation in 1827 of the thesis of "De nominis pignore" (on latinsk. language.) on degree of the master of jurisprudence and an ecclesiastical law (utriusqne juris), it was approved in required degree and the same year came on service to the Volynsk lyceum the teacher of the Roman right and civil Polish-Lithuanian law. During teaching in Volynsk lyceum Mickiewicz wrote in Polish several compositions on stories of the Polish-Lithuanian right and made the guides to the objects taught them; all these compositions were approved for printing, but only one was printed: "About influence of the Roman zayokonodatelstvo on the legislation Polish-Lithuanian". (Warsaw, 1827). After moving of the Volynsk lyceum to Kiev, Mickiewicz, remaining as the teacher, it was attached in 1833 to the trustee of the Kiev educational district for classes in the structure of schools; on orders of the trustee he researched the affairs which arose between tenants of lyceum manors and management, worked on a carrying out of the trustee project of the structure of parish schools, and was engaged in reduction in popularity fundushy these schools and calculation of shortages on fundusha on the basis of documents of archive and records at parish tserkva, made rules of the structure of libraries at gymnasiums, was engaged in censorship of the speeches prepared by teachers for pronouncing and so forth. After establishment of university of St. Vladimir to the place of the closed lyceum, Mickiewicz was left the teacher of the Roman right and appointed the board member of university; moreover, he held some time a position of the adviser of fundushevy office, was a member of uchilishchny committee; during the whole time of the service at the Kiev university, consisted the member of the commission for a proyoizvodstvo of entrance examinations in objects of general history of French. In 1835. Mickiewicz was approved as extraordinary professor of department of the Roman right; from May 18, 1835 to October 19 the same year consisted the secretary of faculty; On June 17, 1836 it was approved as ordinary professor, and on January 29, 1838 it is moved by ordinary professor to the Kharkiv university. Mickiewicz printed: 1) "A review of the systems of philosophy formed in France". St.-Petersburg, magazine "Tygodnik". 2) The translation of lectures of professor Maksimovich in the Polish language. "About a word meaning and literature". Ibid. 1835. All other compositions of Mickiewicz - on stories of the Roman and Polish-Lithuanian right, number to 20, remained nenapechanny. E. I — century.

At the Kharkiv university at the request of council Mickiewicz read on the solemn act of university, on August 30, 1848 the speech in Latin: "De juris Romani indole" which was printed. On the occasion of an assignment to the anatomist Kunitsyn of correction of a position of the rector before new elections, he, Mickiewicz as remained after Kunitsyn Sr. on points the candidate, it is confirmed to the post of the dean of law department, before future elections, on March 30, 1849, corrected the dean's position till January 1, 1850. On a period of service of the 25th summer term on a teaching department, Mickiewicz was left on service, for 5 years; but the expiration of this fifth anniversary, on December 22, 1857, refused secondary election and petitioned for dismissal from service. Under the Royal order it is dismissed from service, with a uniform and pension, on August 3, 1858. Were transferred to the author by the land owner of the Zmeevsky County Zaparoyu of "A note on lectures of the prof. Mickiewicz" from which it is visible that professional. Mickiewicz was directed when reading history of the Roman right the textbook of the German professor Tsimmern, and accepted system of the Roman right according to the textbook of the German professor Makeldey translated earlier to Russian by the prof. Kambek. L. N. Zagursky.

In the middle of the 19th century he bought a manor "Province" in Kobrin which once belonged to A. V. Suvorov. After the death in 1871 he was buried in Kobrin on a cemetery about a church of the Assumption of Blessed Virgin of Maria. On a grave – perfectly executed monument in the form of the grieving angel.

Navigation







Our partners

кованая мебель Архангельское

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Мицкевич Александр Николаевич

Мицкевич Александр Николаевич (родной брат польского поэта Мицкевича), родился в 1804 году; образование получил в Виленском университете, который окончил со степенью кандидата в 1823 году; в промежуток времени 1823 - 1824 г., с целью ознакомиться с практическим делопроизводством и с русским языком, он занимался в канцелярии главного управляющего лесною частью Волынской губ.; в 1824 г. отправился в Петербург, а потом в Москву, для ознакомления с преподаванием наук в университетах; по представлении в 1827 г. диссертации „De nominis pignore" (на латинск. языке.) на степень магистра законоведения и церковного права (utriusqne juris), был утвержден в искомой степени и в том же году поступил на службу в Волынский лицей преподавателем римского права и гражданского польско-литовского права. За время преподавания в Волынском лицее Мицкевич написал на польском языке несколько сочинений по истории польско-литовского права и составил руководства по преподаваемым им предметам; все эти сочинения были одобрены к печати, но напечатано было только одно: „О влиянии римского за­конодательства на законодательство польско-литовское". (Варшава, 1827). После перемещения Волынского лицея в Киев, Мицкевич, оставаясь в должности преподавателя, был прикомандирован в 1833 г. к попечителю Киевского учебного округа для занятий по устройству училищ; по поручениям попечителя он занимался исследованием дел, возникших между арендаторами лицейских имений и дирекцией, работал над приведением в исполнение попечительского проекта устройства приходских училищ, причем занимался приведением в известность фундушей этих училищ и исчислением недоимок по фундушам на основании документов архива и записей при приходских церквах, составлял правила устройства библиотек при гимназиях, занимался цензурою речей, приготовленных учителями для произнесения и пр. После учреждения университета св. Владимира на место закрытого лицея, Мицкевич был оставлен преподавателем римского права и назначен членом правления университета; сверх того, он занимал некоторое время должность советника фундушевого отделения, был членом училищного комитета; в течение всего времени своей службы в Киевском университете, состоял членом комиссии для про­изводства вступительных экзаменов по предметам всеобщей истории французского языка. В 1835 г. Мицкевич был утвержден экстраординарным профессором по кафедре римского права; с 18 мая 1835 г. по 19 октября того же года состоял секретарем факультета; 17 июня 1836 г. был утвержден ординарным профессором, а 29 января 1838 г. перемещен ординарным профессором в Харьковский университет. Мицкевич напечатал: 1)„Обозрение систем философии, образовавшихся во Франции". С.-Петербург, журнал „Tygodnik". 2)Перевод лекций профессора Максимовича на польском яз. „О значении слова и словесности". Ibid. 1835 г. Все остальные сочинения Мицкевича - по истории римского и польско-литовского права, числом до 20, остались ненапечанными. Е. И—в.

В Харьковском университете по поручению совета Мицкевич читал на торжественном акте университета, 30 августа 1848 г. речь на латинском языке: „De juris Romani indole", которая была напечатана. По случаю поручения прозектору Куницыну исправления должности ректора до новых выборов, он, Мицкевич, как оставшийся после Куницына старшим по баллам кандидатом, утвержден в должности декана юридического факультета, до будущих выборов, 30 марта 1849 г, исправлял должность декана до 1 января 1850 г. По выслуге 25 летнего срока по учебной части, Мицкевич был оставлен на службе, еще на 5 лет; но истечении сего пятилетия, 22 декабря 1857 г., отказался от вторичного избрания и ходатайствовал об увольнении от службы. По Высочайшему приказу уволен от службы, с мундиром и пенсией, 3 августа 1858 г. Автору были переданы землевладельцем Змеевского уезда Запарою „Записки по лекциям проф. Мицкевича", из коих видно, что проф. Мицкевич руководился при чтении истории римского права учебником немецкого профессора Циммерна, а систему римского права принял по учебнику немецкого профессора Макельдея, переведенному ранее на русский язык проф. Камбеком. Л. Н. Загурский.

В середине XIX века он купил имение «Губерния» в Кобрине, которое некогда принадлежало А. В. Суворову. После своей кончины в 1871 г. он был похоронен в Кобрине на кладбище около костела Успения Пресвятой Девы Марии. На могиле – прекрасно выполненный памятник в виде скорбящего ангела.

Навигация





Наши партнеры

Бенто Суши, Кобрин, Роллы, Суши, Беларусь

аренда дома на ярославском шоссе