Name-day

At the beginning of the 16th century was Nekrash Semenovich Kochanovsky's property, fight Reena Kobrinskogo which "... served at a nebozhchik of the prince Ivan Semenovich Kobrineky the palace in the Kobrin povet, besides the prince Ivan gave it two parts of the village Baykovich and the palace of the Name-day". Possession are fixed by the appointed diploma of the king Sigismund I of February 10, 1519. In 1563 — this possession of Lev Nekrashevich on privileyu "nice memories of his favor gospodarya the king and grand duke Zhigimont on a manor of Baykovichi and on dvurets of Imenin". Possession continued to develop and soon became a manor Zhdanovichy. They "Pang Yaqub, Voytekh, Yarosh, Maty Mikolayevichi Zhdanovichi did not pokladat before me privilya on the manor the Name-day and Baykovichi, only opovedat prescription of a continence". Considering prescription of possession, the king Sigismund II confirmed their right for possession. In 1589 the manor was T. L. Zarank's property. Next year, according to entry in the assembly book for 1584 — 1595, the Name-day belonged to the Kobrin monastery.

Probably, in 1877 the manor became property Severina Novomeyskogo. Possession made 951 tithes. After his death in 1908 it was divided between the wife Maria (12/28 parts), the son Felix and the daughter Eve. The last owners were ІІ uzyna, and then on unclear circumstances in the estate the military unit was located. Belonged to military unit until recently.

The estate includes two stables connected by cross volume (are constructed in 1914), three barracks, big two-storeyed buildings from a red brick (are constructed in 1901), a reservoir and small fragments of plantings.

It is arranged well and is used under the children's improving center. Is a model of possible new functional use and adaptation of ancient estates.

On A. T. Fedoruk's materials. Ancient estates of Beresteyshchina

Photos

Name-day. Economic yard of Novomeysky. Photo of 2014

Name-day. Estate fragment. Stable. Photo of 2014

Name-day. Estate fragment. Stable. Photo of 2014

Name-day. Estate fragment

Name-day. Estate fragment

Name-day. Estate fragment

Name-day. Estate fragment

Novomeysky' estate. Photo of 1915.

Economic yard of Novomeysky

Contact information

Navigation

 

Search in the website



Our partners

промо агентство екатеринбург

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Именин

В начале XVI в. являлся собственностью Некраша Семеновича Кочановского, боя рина кобринского, который « ... выслужил у небожчика князя Ивана Семеновича Кобринекого дворец в Кобринском повете, к тому же князь Иван дал ему две части села Байковичь и дворец Именин». Владения закрепляются жалованной грамотой короля Сигизмунда I от 10 февраля 1519 г. В 1563 г. — это владение Льва Некрашевича по привилею «славное памети его милости господаря короля и великого князя Жигимонта на именье Байковичи а на двурец Именинъ». Владение продолжало развиваться и вскоре стало имением Ждановичей. Они «Пан Якуб, Войтех, Ярош, Матий Миколаевичи Ждановичи не покладали передо мною привилья на имение свое Именины и Байковичи, только оповедали давность держания». Учитывая давность владения, король Сигизмунд II подтвердил их право на владение. В 1589 г. имение было собственностью Т. Л. Заранка. В следующем году, согласно записи в актовой книге за 1584—1595 гг., Именин принадлежал Кобринскому монастырю.

Видимо, в 1877 г. имение стало собственностью Северина Новомейского. Владение составляло 951 десятину. После его смерти в 1908 г. было поделено между женой Марией (12/28 части), сыном Феликсом и дочерью Евой. Последними владельцами являлись ІІузыны, а затем по непонятным обстоятельствам в усадьбе расположилась военная часть. Военной части принадлежало до последнего времени.

Усадьба включает две конюшни, соединенные поперечным объемом (построены в 1914), три казармы, большие двухэтажные здания из красного кирпича (построены в 1901), водоем и небольшие фрагменты насаждений.

Благоустроена и используется под детский оздоровительный центр. Является образцом возможного нового функционального использования и приспособления старинных усадеб.

По материалам А. Т. Федорука. Старинные усадьбы Берестейщины

Фотографии

Именины. Хозяйственный двор Новомейских. Фото 2014

Именины. Фрагмент усадьбы. Конюшня. Фото 2014

Именины. Фрагмент усадьбы. Конюшня. Фото 2014

Именины. Фрагмент усадьбы

Именины. Фрагмент усадьбы

Именины. Фрагмент усадьбы

Именины. Фрагмент усадьбы

Усадьба Новомейских. Фото 1915г.

Хозяйственный двор Новомейских

Контактная информация

Навигация



Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места