Charisma

In 1845 folvark belonged to Vikenti Walther. All earth there were only 32 tithes, from them the estate occupied one tithe. Peasants 12 souls were registered. In the yard there were 15 beasts and two horses. Soon folvark passed to Dionysius and Theresa Mitrashevskim. Land grounds increased to 344 tithes. In 1863 Yang, (1823 — 1897) which returned to a manor was the owner. After revolt defeat the manor was confiscated and raspartsellirovano. A share in 77 tithes with the estate Yang, perhaps, the insurgent's son owned.

The estate is put in the first half of the 19th century among bogs, separately from settlements. The village Kids was the next from East side. The small whitewashed wooden house with a porch stood on the main facade almost in the center of the estate in an environment of landscape park and an orchard. The small, but difficult water system from five reservoirs connected by channels which, surrounding the estate, had decorative and utilitarian appointment is the basis for its composition, draining the lowered district. Channels dewatered to the neighboring marsh massif. The system is broken in connection with melioration: channels are lost, two reservoirs grow rogozy, two are filled up. The fifth reservoir is well expressed as the long channel (120 * 12 m) on the northeast region of the estate. Perpendicular to it there passes one of lime entrance avenues put by lindens large-leaved (16 trees) and fine-leaved (13). Park, and together with it the estate, merging with surrounding coppices, meadows, bogs and, being on removal from villages, seemed cut off from the whole world.

The estate is connected with events of 1863. Here to participants of revolt, the audience at Jan Mitrashevsky, there arrived Romuald Traugutt and swore on fidelity to heads of insurgent group which was created in May, 1863. Wounded insurgents came to the hospital organized in a manor. Enduring bitterness of defeat, here, to graves on Gorecki the channel, there came Elisa Ozheshko with Stefanie Zhuk. She not just assigned a big bouquet of wild flowers to a grave of heroes, but promised: "... never to change ideals of good, justice and freedom...". The place of burial in connection with meliorative works is lost. From the estate the small fragments which became the private sector remained. In 2003 the memorable boulder is established here.

The abandoned estate needs at least elementary improvement.

On A. T. Fedoruk's materials. Ancient estates of Beresteyshchina

Photos

Charisma. Farmstead house. Ceremonial facade. A photo till 1939.

Memorable boulder. The photo was sent Boxes by Victor

Contact information


Navigation

 

Search in the website



Our partners

такси краснодар новороссийск

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Божий Дар

В 1845 г. фольварк принадлежал Викентию Вальтеру. Всей земли имелось всего 32 десятины, из них усадьба занимала одну десятину. Крестьян числилось 12 душ. Во дворе имелось 15 голов скота и две лошади. Вскоре фольварк перешел Дионисию и Терезе Митрашевским. Земельные угодья увеличились до 344 десятин. В 1863 г. владельцем был Ян, (1823—1897), который вернулся в имение. После поражения восстания имение было конфисковано и распарцеллировано. Долей в 77 десятин с усадьбой владел Ян, возможно, сын повстанца.

Усадьба заложена в первой половине XIX в. среди болот, обособленно от поселений. Ближайшей с восточной стороны была деревня Малыши. Небольшой побеленный деревянный дом с крыльцом на главном фасаде стоял почти в центре усадьбы в окружении пейзажного парка и плодового сада. В основу его композиции положена небольшая, но сложная водная система из пяти водоемов, соединенных протоками, которая, окружая усадьбу, имела декоративное и утилитарное назначение, дренируя пониженную местность. Протоки отводили воду в соседний болотный массив. Система нарушена в связи с мелиорацией: утрачены протоки, два водоема зарастают рогозом, два засыпаны. Хорошо выражен пятый водоем в виде длинного канала (120* 12 м) по северо-восточному краю усадьбы. Перпендикулярно ему проходит одна из липовых въездных аллей, сложенная липами крупнолистными (16 деревьев) и мелколистными (13). Парк, а вместе с ним усадьба, сливаясь с окружающими перелесками, лугами, болотами и, находясь на удалении от деревень, казались отрезанными от всего мира.

Усадьба связана с событиями 1863 г. Сюда к участникам восстания, собравшимся у Яна Митрашевского, приехал Ромуальд Траугутт и присягнул на верность руководителям повстанческого отряда, который сформировался в мае 1863 г. В госпиталь, организованный в имении, поступали раненые повстанцы. Переживая горечь поражения, сюда, к могилам на Горецком канале, приезжала Элиза Ожешко со Стефанией Жук. Она не просто возложила на могилу героев большой букет полевых цветов, но дала себе слово: «... никогда не изменять идеалам добра, справедливости и свободе...». Место захоронения в связи с мелиоративными работами утрачено. От усадьбы сохранились небольшие фрагменты, ставшие частным сектором. В 2003 г. здесь установлен памятный валун.

Заброшенная усадьба нуждается хотя бы в элементарном благоустройстве.

По материалам А. Т. Федорука. Старинные усадьбы Берестейщины

Фотографии

Божий Дар. Усадебный дом. Парадный фасад. Фото до 1939 года.

Памятный валун. Фото прислал Коробов Виктор

Контактная информация


Навигация



Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

купить телевизор в бишкеке