It is known on materials of royal Audit of Kobrin economy for 1563. Probably, from the first half of the 19th century belonged Puzynam. In 1890 possession of a manor made 841 tithes. The estate was located separately from the village, included the stone house, park, a reservoir, the economic yard. The manor was allocated with the high level of agriculture.

During Ioanna Ivanovna Puzyna's possession it was included together with manors High, Belogurna and Molodovo in number of the best Russian manors for 1897. On lands of a manor three crop rotations differing on structure from other manors practiced. The crop rotation consisted of 7 fields: the steam fertilized by manure, partially occupied with mustard on a green forage; rye, potatoes and carrots, oats io to manure, clover, clover, winter wheat. On lands on which the organic chemistry was not brought and fertilizers were applied, the crop rotation trekhpolny (a lupine on fertilizer, wheat, oats) and chetyrekhpolny was used (a lupine on seeds, steam with a lupine on green fertilizer, winter and oats). In a manor there was a nursery of fruit-trees.

The cattle was grown up generally thoroughbred: cows of the Dutchwoman, pig thoroughbred yorkshira, sheep of a sousdouna. The average yield of milk in a year made 200 240 buckets of milk from one cow. At local plant Swiss cheese was made. The estate is lost. Single trees and the growing reservoir with the island remained.

On A. T. Fedoruk's materials. Ancient estates of Beresteyshchina


Contact information



Search in the website

Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Стригово

Известно по материалам королевской Ревизии Кобринской экономии за 1563 г. Видимо, с первой половины XIX в. принадлежало Пузынам. В 1890 г. владения имения составляли 841 десятину. Усадьба располагалась обособленно от деревни, включала каменный дом, парк, водоем, хозяйственный двор. Имение выделялось высоким уровнем земледелия.

Во время владения Иоанны Ивановны Пузыны оно было включено вместе с имениями Высокое, Белогурна и Молодово в число лучших российских имений за 1897 год. На землях имения практиковалось три севооборота, отличающихся по составу от других имений. Севооборот состоял из 7 полей: пар, удобренный навозом, частично занятый горчицею на зеленый корм; рожь, картофель и морковь, овес ио навозу, клевер, клевер, озимая пшеница. На землях, на которые не вносилась органика, а применялись удобрения, использовался севооборот трехпольный (люпин на удобрение, пшеница, овес) и четырехпольный (люпин на семена, пар с люпином на зеленое удобрение, озимые и овес). В имении имелся питомник плодовых деревьев.

Скот выращивался в основном породистый: коровы голландки, свиньи чистокровные йоркширы, овцы соусдоуны. Средний удой в год составлял 200 240 ведер молока от одной коровы. На местном заводе производился швейцарский сыр. Усадьба утрачена. Сохранились единичные деревья и зарастающий водоем с островом.

По материалам А. Т. Федорука. Старинные усадьбы Берестейщины
 

Фотографии

Контактная информация


Навигация



Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Бенто Суши, Кобрин, Роллы, Суши, Беларусь