Tourist objects

Estate "Oak grove"

The estate "Oak grove" is in 4 km of of Kobrin, in the pine wood between expensive M-1 and river Mukhavets on the natural peninsula. From North side the estate the floodplain of river Mukhavets, and with southern bends around the deep, invalid, ancient meliorative channel.

Lack of the artificial designs protecting the territory of the estate harmoniously enters a glade on which the estate in the landscapes surrounding it is located and makes impression of finding of tourists in wild natural environment. A forest environment and existence by a number of natural reservoirs, calm, creates an ideal microclimate for active recreation and entertainment of tourists in the fresh air.

All this causes very rich plant and animal life around the estate. On the estate woodpeckers, hares, squirrels, a marten live at all seasons of the year, nightingales sing in the spring, on the river there live swans. In the floodplain of river Mukhavets it is possible to meet a heron, a stork, a kite, an owl, wild ducks, beavers and an otter. All this fauna is supplemented by pets. On estate border in the wood traces from entrenchments and redoubts of Patriotic war of 1812 remained. Nearby there is a century oak under which on giving soldiers of army of Kutuzov had a rest.

On the estate it is offered to tourists the following types of active recreation and occupations:
• Small fact-finding excursion with the estate and landscapes surrounding it, household and economic culture of local population.
• Cooking in the open air (a fire, a brazier, a cauldron, a barbecue, a construction for smoking) and in rooms: in a fireplace, on the gas stove, the Russian furnace and an oven.
• Fishing and firing from the pneumatic gun, collecting of mushrooms, berries and herbs, rest on the river, studying of the underwater world
• Work therapy (mowing, splitting of firewood, fire chamber of a fireplace and furnaces), care of a kitchen garden, garden, lawns
• Bicycle walks, a swing, in the winter – skis and skates
• A campaign along a green route to the village of Priluki Bolshiye and back or rafting on the river Mukhavets on rafts and boats

In the territory of the estate there are following constructions:
• An ancient country log hut with economic constructions and a mow, cellars, a well
• A bungalow in the form of an original tent with a fireplace and a banquet room on 15 people, kitchen and a restroom

On a lodging for the night it is possible to place up to 7 people in the winter and to the 13th in the summer. There are very good conditions and the platform for reception of autotourists with tents and trailers dachas. Near a bungalow there is an arbor on 15 people for meal in the open air, open tables with benches and two swing. On the small river the place for bathing is equipped. The picturesque estate "Oak grove" the ideal place for daily family rest and the device of various corporate actions.

Contact information

Adres:brestsky region, Kobrin district, of Priluki Malye, 13


Arrangement on the card


Search in the website

Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Усадьба «Дубрава»

Усадьба «Дубрава» находится в 4км от г. Кобрина, в сосновом лесу между дорогой М-1 и р. Мухавец на естественном полуострове. С северной стороны усадьбу огибает пойма р. Мухавец, а с южной глубокий, недействующий, древний мелиоративный канал.

Отсутствие искусственных ограждающих территорию усадьбы конструкций гармонично вписывает поляну, на которой расположена усадьба в окружающие её ландшафты и создаёт впечатление нахождения туристов в дикой естественной природной среде. Лесное окружение и наличие рядом природных водоёмов, безветрие, создаёт идеальный микроклимат для активного отдыха и развлечения туристов на свежем воздухе.

Всё это обуславливает очень богатый растительный и животный мир вокруг усадьбы. На самой усадьбе в любое время года обитают дятлы, зайцы, белки, куница, весной поют соловьи, на реке живут лебеди. В пойме р. Мухавец можно встретить цаплю, аиста, коршуна, сову, диких уток, бобров и выдру. Всю эту фауну дополняют домашние животные. На границе усадьбы в лесу сохранились следы от окопов и редутов Отечественной войны 1812г. Рядом находится вековой дуб, под которым по приданию отдыхали воины армии Кутузова.

Туристам на усадьбе предлагается следующие виды активного отдыха и занятий:
• Небольшая ознакомительная экскурсия с усадьбой и окружающими её ландшафтами, бытовой и хозяйственной культурой местного населения.
• Приготовление пищи на открытом воздухе (костер, мангал, казан, барбекю, сооружение для копчения) и в помещениях: в камине, на газовой плите, русской печи и духовке.
• Рыбалка и стрельба с пневматического ружья, собирание грибов, ягод и трав, отдых на реке, изучение подводного мира
• Трудотерапия (косьба, колка дров, топка камина и печей), уход за огородом, садом, газонами
• Велосипедные прогулки, качели, зимой – лыжи и коньки
• Поход по зелёному маршруту в деревню Прилуки Большие и назад или сплав по р. Мухавец на плотах и лодках
 

На территории усадьбы находятся следующие сооружения:
• Старинная крестьянская изба с хозяйственными постройками и сеновалом, погреба, колодец
• Бунгало в виде оригинального шалаша с камином и банкетным залом на 15 человек, кухней и комнатой отдыха

На ночлег можно разместить до 7 человек зимой и до 13 летом. Имеются очень хорошие условия и площадка для приёма автотуристов с палатками и прицепами-дачами. Рядом с бунгало имеется беседка на 15 человек для приёма пищи на открытом воздухе, открытые столы со скамьями и двое качелей. На речке оборудовано место для купания. Живописная усадьба «Дубрава» идеальное место для ежедневного семейного отдыха и устройства различных корпоративных мероприятий.

Контактная информация

Адрес:Брестская область, Кобринский район, д. Прилуки Малые, 13

Телефоны:
+375(1642)749677
+375(29)722-59-72

Расположение на карте