Estate "Rich man" | to the Tourist | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Agroestate "Rich man"

The estate "Rich man" is located in the cultural and historical place with a beautiful view of an oak grove. The estate has a successful geographical arrangement for excursion routes, stops on a lodging for the night in way, is on the route M1 E30 (57 km) near the city of Kobrin.

At the request of agrotourists there is an opportunity to organize any excursion:

- A.V. Suvorov's house museum
- Aquapark
- Ice arena
- Bialowieza Forest
- Brest Fortress

Our estate the beautiful place for romantic meetings, anniversaries and picnics. In the warm summer evening, sitting at fire, you will admire a beautiful view of an oak grove and a garden in the twilight of day. On the agroestate Rich man, the hotel is given for days and more. Accurate rooms, new furniture, kitchen, billiards, a jacuzzi, a bath, satellite TV, a fireplace, a brazier, the parking, a terrace, is available at your disposal.

 

About the Farm Rich man
Our farm is located in 1 km from the interesting historic cultural center of the city of Kobrin, the first mention since 1287. In the territory of the Estate Rich man till 1939 there lived the Polish landowner who left the mark and memory of the accommodation. The unique arrangement allows to have a rest from city bustle, to relax and distract of labor, busy day. Walking across the territory of the farm, surrounded with century lindens, near an orchard and peacefully grazed lambs, involuntarily it appear in times of pansky Poland. Having conveniently settled down in a cozy arbor, enjoying a cup of herbal tea under sounds of a nightingale trill, just you forget about softly heated, oak logs, a bath. Soft, the royal size the bed all night long will allow to enjoy sweet dreams.

Video

Contact information

Address: Brest region, Kobrin district, farm Rich man, of Ostrovlyana
Phones: +375(29)6559886, +375(1642)53314
E-mail: mail@bogach.by
Website: bogach.org



Arrangement on the card


Agroestates





Search in the website







Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба "Богач"

Усадьба "Богач" расположена в культурно-историческом месте с прекрасным видом на дубовую рощу. Усадьба имеет удачное географическое расположение для экскурсионных маршрутов, остановки на ночлег в пути, находится на трассе M1 E30 (57км) в районе города Кобрина.

По желанию агротуристов есть возможность организовать любую экскурсию:

- Дом-музей А.В. Суворова
- Аквапарк
- Ледовый дворец
- Беловежская Пуща
- Брестская Крепость

Наша усадьба прекрасное место для романтических встреч, юбилеев и пикников. Теплым летним вечером, сидя у огня, Вы будете любоваться красивым видом на дубовую рощу и сад на закате дня. На агроусадьбе Богач, гостиница сдаётся на сутки и более. Аккуратные комнаты, новая мебель, кухня, бильярд, джакузи, баня, спутниковое ТВ, камин, мангал, парковка, терраса, имеется в вашем распоряжении.

 

О Хуторе Богач
Наш хутор расположен в 1км от интересного исторического культурного центра города Кобрина, первое упоминание с 1287 года.На территории Усадьбы Богач до 1939 года жил польский помещик, оставивший свой след и память о своём проживании. Уникальное расположение позволяет отдохнуть от городской суеты, расслабиться и отвлечься от трудового, насыщенного дня. Прогуливаясь по территории хутора, окружённый вековыми липами, рядом с фруктовым садом и мирно пасущимися овечками, невольно оказываешься во временах панской Польши. Удобно расположившись в уютной беседке, наслаждаясь чашечкой травяного чая под звуки соловьиной трели, просто забываешь о мягко натопленной, дубовыми поленьями, бане. Мягкая, королевского размера кровать всю ночь позволит наслаждаться приятными снами.

Видео

Контактная информация

Адрес: Брестская область, Кобринский район, хутор Богач, д. Островляны
Телефоны: +375(29)6559886, +375(1642)53314
E-mail: mail@bogach.by
Сайт: bogach.org

Расположение на карте