Tourist objects

Recreation facility "Lyuban"

On the picturesque lake Lyuban (Kobrin district) which has a base of the same name, it is worth going behind silence and tranquility. In three wooden lodges which settled down in a scaffold at the coast it is possible to choose number to liking and to requirements: two - three - or four-seater. Numbers on recreation facility are equipped with TVs, microwave ovens furnaces. electric kettles.

For the most exacting in the separate case there is a suite on four persons with all conveniences. Evening can be spent in the pleasant company in a sauna or on picnic, to prepare a fragrant shish kebab with friends on the platform equipped for these purposes.

On base there is a special platform for children. After the fatigue is dispelled by sound sleep, it is possible to knead stones on an athletic field or a tennis court. Fans of not too active recreation are offered to move crinkles behind a chessboard, to play billiards or to scare lake fish splash of a catamaran. And during week-end it is the best of all to hire the bicycle and to go to the village of Divin that in 3 km from the lake. There are two ancient orthodox churches: Prechistenskaya (the beginning of the XX century) and Paraskevo-Pyatnitskaya (the 18th century), they are architecture monuments. Interested in even more ancient history of this edge we advise to visit archaeological monuments on east coast of the lake: settlement of a bronze age, mesolytic and neolytic parking

Contact information

Address: Republic of Belarus, Brest region, Kobrin district, village of Divin.

Brest +375(162)22-12-61,
Kobrin +375(1642) 2-37-46, 2-37-75.

Arrangement on the card


Search in the website

Our partners

автогрейдер дз-31-1

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

База отдыха "Любань"

На живописном озере Любань (Кобринский район), у которого и находится одноименная база, стоит ехать за тишиной и спокойствием. В трех деревянных домиках, расположившихся в леске у берега, можно выбрать номер по душе и потребностям: двух-, трех- или четырехместный. Номера на базе отдыха оснащены телевизорами, печами СВЧ. электрочайниками.

Для самых требовательных в отдельном корпусе есть номер-люкс на четыре персоны со всеми удобствами. Вечер можно провести в приятной компании в сауне или на пикнике, приготовить ароматный шашлык с друзьями на оборудованной для этих целей площадке.

На базе есть специальная площадка для детей. После того как усталость развеяна крепким сном, можно размять косточки на спортплощадке или теннисном корте. Любителям не слишком активного отдыха предлагается пошевелить извилинами за шахматной доской, поиграть в бильярд или попугать озерную рыбу плеском катамарана. А в выходные лучше всего взять напрокат велосипед и отправиться в деревню Дивин, что в 3 км от озера. Там находятся две старинные православные церкви: Пречистенская (начало ХХ века) и Параскево-Пятницкая (XVIII век), обе - памятники архитектуры. Интересующимся еще более древней историей этого края советуем посетить археологические памятники на восточном берегу озера: поселение бронзового века, мезолитические и неолитические стоянки

Контактная информация

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, Брестская область, Кобринский район, с. Дивин.

Телефоны:
Брест +375(162)22-12-61,
Кобрин +375(1642) 2-37-46, 2-37-75.

Расположение на карте