Tourist objects

Estate "Flower Paradise"

There is an estate near of Kobrin. The estate includes the comfortable house which can receive about six people guests. At the disposal of tourists two rooms for rest, comfortable kitchen, and also all possible necessary conveniences including a shower cabin with a bathroom, heating, etc.

The main task of owners of the estate "Flower Ry" is a creation of a cosiness. And that can be cozier, than will settle down in a convenient chair in front of the TV, without thinking of tomorrow … it is simple to have a rest and to enjoy rest. In kitchen you will notice some elements of an interior of Soviet period, they perfectly fit into the general interior of the room, and almost as equals with modern household appliances: microwave oven, oven, refrigerator, gas stove.

In kitchen it is always possible to sit well to have a rest behind sincere conversation, or will have fun with the cheerful, amicable company much. It is possible to have supper not only in kitchen, for this purpose use the covered terrace. Design objects, some of them ancient decorate a terrace, to all appearances the interior is thought over to trifles here. Near a terrace there is a brazier which can be used in the purposes. In the estate there is a remarkable bath, having accepted which, having well steamed by dry heat, it is possible to plunge into the pool what would will be cooled. Living at us, you can order food and not think of what to prepare, and just to enjoy rest. All yard of the estate is decorated a set of ornamental plants.

Near our agroestate four children's recreation camps are located. Also there is "Ear" - the improving center. At desire you can have a rest, and is treated in sanatorium, and to live and eat at us. Having visited our estate, you automatically receive, an opportunity will enjoy sights of Kobrin district. "Flower paradise" the most remarkable place, having visited here at least once, you will not be able to forget the cosiness and comfort presented by this place, and for certain, will surely return here to continue to have a rest as in paradise.



Contact information

Address: Brest region, Kobrin district. Sand-2, Brestskaya St., 6
Phones: +375(29)7245335, +375(29)5200164, +375(1642) 90269

Arrangement on the card


Agroestates





Search in the website







Our partners

Срочная психологическая помощь vekkv.ru

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Усадьба "Цветочный рай"

Находится усадьба недалеко от г. Кобрина. Усадьба включает в себя комфортный дом, который может принять около шести человек гостей. В распоряжении туристов две комнаты для отдыха, комфортная кухня, а также все возможные необходимые удобства, включающие в себя душевую кабинку с санузлом, отопление и т.п.

Главная задача хозяев усадьбы «Цветочный Рай» это создание уюта. А что может быть уютней, чем расположится в удобном кресле перед телевизором, не думая о завтрашнем дне… просто отдыхать, и наслаждаться отдыхом. На кухне вы заметите некоторые элементы интерьера советского времени, они прекрасно вписываются в общий интерьер помещения, и практически на равных с современной бытовой техникой: микроволновой печью, духовкой, холодильником, газовой плитой.

На кухне всегда можно хорошо посидеть отдохнуть за душевным разговором, или же вдоволь повеселится с веселой, дружной компанией. Поужинать можно не только на кухне, для этого воспользуйтесь крытой террасой. Украшают террасу дизайнерские предметы, некоторые из них старинные, по всему видно, что интерьер здесь продуман до мелочей. Возле террасы находится мангал, который можно использовать в своих целях. В усадьбе есть замечательная баня, приняв которую, хорошо пропарившись сухим жаром, можно окунуться в бассейн, что бы охладится. Проживая у нас, вы можете заказать питание и не думать о том, что же приготовить, а просто наслаждаться отдыхом. Весь двор усадьбы украшен множеством декоративных растений.

Рядом с нашей агроусадьбой расположены четыре детских оздоровительных лагеря. Так же находится «Колос» - оздоровительный центр. При желании вы можете отдыхать, и лечится в санатории, а проживать и питаться у нас. Посетив нашу усадьбу, вы автоматически получаете, возможность насладится достопримечательностями Кобринского района. «Цветочный рай» самое замечательное место, побывав тут хотя бы раз, вы не сможете забыть уют и комфорт, подаренный этим местом, и наверняка, обязательно вернетесь сюда, что бы продолжить отдыхать как в раю.

Контактная информация

Адрес: Брестская область, Кобринский район, д. Пески-2, ул. Брестская, д. 6
Телефоны: +375(29)7245335, +375(29)5200164, +375(1642) 90269

Расположение на карте