Tourist objects

Agroestate "Borisovo"

The agroestate "Borisovo" is on the suburb of the city of Kobrin (Brest region) in the village of Borisovo. These are 5 km from the center Mr. Kobrin on the highway "Kobrin — Divin". In the agroestate there is a room for 2 - 3 people, and also the room for family rest with a double bed. The agroestate is equipped with 2 toilets, a shower, the general room with the TV and upholstered furniture. To services of lodgers the kitchen, the gas stove, the microwave oven, the refrigerator is provided.

In the territory of the agroestate "Borisovo" 2 summer arbors on the bank of a pond with a brazier, the kostrovy platform are located. The landscape is decorated by various architectural forms. Today the agroestate can accept up to 10 people. During the summer period on a glade near a pond use of tourist tents is possible that will allow to place team of 30 people in total.

The owner of the agroestate the minibus into 8 passenger seats can organize excursion rounds in the Brest fortress, Bialowieza Forest, an ostrich's farm, the reserve "Divin — the Great Wood" and a pearl of the Kobrin region - Katasha's lake. Besides an opportunity to organize full treatment and rest in the improving center with water mud baths "Aquapark" is represented. In free time it is also possible to spend remarkably time in the Ice arena of Kobrin.

Guests can make cyclings for berries and mushrooms. Also the opportunity of fishing both in an agroestate pond, and in lakes of Kobrin district is given. Since fall of 2012 in our estate poyavlis still in addition Russian bath with the pool, a restroom with a fireplace, billiards, and also the hunting hall on 70 places where it is possible to hold various events (holidays, anniversaries, weddings, office parties).

Services which are offered by the agroestate "Borisovo"

Lodging for the night and rest
In the agroestate there is a room for 2 - 3 people, and also the room for family rest with a double bed. The agroestate is equipped with 2 toilets, a shower, the general room with the TV and upholstered furniture. To services of lodgers the kitchen, the gas stove, the microwave oven, the refrigerator is provided.

In the territory of the agroestate "Borisovo" 2 summer arbors on the bank of a pond with a brazier, the kostrovy platform are located. The landscape is decorated by various architectural forms. Today the agroestate can accept up to 10 people. During the summer period on a glade near a pond use of tourist tents is possible that will allow to place team of 30 people in total.



Bath
In the agroestate "Borisovo" in Kobrin district are glad to offer you to take a steam bath in a remarkable bath. After a hot sweating room you will be able to plunge in cold water of the pool which is in a bath. And at will you will even be able to leave to the yard and to plunge in natural water of the reservoir located in the territory of the agroestate. After our bath you will feel the true cheerfulness and inflow of new forces.

Contact information

Address: Belarus, Brest region, Kobrin district, of Borisovo, Borisovskaya St., 41

Phones:
8 (01642) 2-44-56 - city
+375 29 222 - 98 - 47 - MTS
+375 29 722 - 70 - 79 - MTS

Email: borisovo@gmail.com



Arrangement on the card

Agroestates





Search in the website







Our partners

hogomaku

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба "Борисово"

Агроусадьба "Борисово" находится на окраине города Кобрина (Брестская область) в деревне Борисово. Это 5 км от центра г. Кобрин по автомобильной дороге "Кобрин - Дивин". В агроусадьбе имеется комната для 2 -3 человек, а также комната для семейного отдыха с двухспальной кроватью. Агроусадьба оборудована 2 туалетами, душем, общая комната с телевизором и мягкой мебелью. К услугам постояльцев предоставляется кухня, газовая плита, микроволновая печь, холодильник.

На территории агроусадьбы "Борисово" расположены 2 летние беседки на берегу пруда с мангалом, костровая площадка. Ландшафт украшают разнообразные архитектурные формы. На сегодняшний день агроусадьба может принять до 10 человек. В летний период на поляне возле пруда возможно использование туристических палаток, что позволит разместить команду из 30 человек в общей сложности.

Хозяин агроусадьбы своим микроавтобусом на 8 пассажирских мест может организовывать экскурсионные туры в Брестскую крепость, Беловежскую пущу, страусиную ферму, заповедник "Дивин - великий лес" и жемчужину Кобринского края - озеро Каташи. Кроме этого представляется возможность организовать полноценное лечение и отдых в оздоровительном центре с водогрязелечебницей "Аквапарк". В свободное время можно также провести замечательно время в Ледовой арене Кобрина.

Гости могут совершать велопрогулки за ягодами и грибами. Также предоставляется возможность рыбной ловли как в пруду агроусадьбы, так и в озерах Кобринского района. С осени 2012 года в нашей усадьбе появлись еще дополнительно русская баня с бассейном, комната отдыха с камином, бильярд, а также охотничий зал на 70 мест, где можно проводить различные мероприятия (праздники, юбилеи, свадьбы, корпоративы).

Услуги, которые предлагает агроусадьба "Борисово"

Ночлег и отдых
В агроусадьбе имеется комната для 2 -3 человек, а также комната для семейного отдыха с двухспальной кроватью. Агроусадьба оборудована 2 туалетами, душем, общая комната с телевизором и мягкой мебелью. К услугам постояльцев предоставляется кухня, газовая плита, микроволновая печь, холодильник.

На территории агроусадьбы "Борисово" расположены 2 летние беседки на берегу пруда с мангалом, костровая площадка. Ландшафт украшают разнообразные архитектурные формы. На сегодняшний день агроусадьба может принять до 10 человек. В летний период на поляне возле пруда возможно использование туристических палаток, что позволит разместить команду из 30 человек в общей сложности.



Баня
В агроусадьбе "Борисово" в Кобринском районе рады предложить вам попариться в замечательной баньке. После жаркой парилки вы сможете окунуться в холодной воде бассейна, находящегося внутри бани. А по желанию вы даже сможете выйти во двор и окунуться в природной воде водоема, расположенного на территории агроусадьбы. После нашей бани вы почувствуете настоящую бодрость и прилив новых сил.

Контактная информация

Адрес: Беларусь,  Брестская область, Кобринский район, д. Борисово, ул. Борисовская, 41

Телефоны:
8 (01642) 2-44-56 - городской
+375 29 222 - 98 - 47 - МТС
+375 29 722 - 70 - 79 - МТС

Email: borisovo@gmail.com

Расположение на карте