Tourist objects

Estate "On Zarechnaya Street"

The estate "On Zarechnaya Street" is located in the Brest Region of the Republic Belaru. In 10 km. from the city of Kobrin, on the farm, 1,5 km from the highway Brest – Moscow, on the river bank Mukhavets (30 m). The total area of 1,06 hectares, a site it is surrounded with trees from all directions instead of a fence where the great number of birds whose singing you will be able to enjoy nests.

On the estate there is an ancient lodge of 1903 of construction, two garages and the new big wooden house of mansard type which is laid over by a brick. In the top three rooms (red, yellow and blue) it is possible to place 8 – 10 people. There are two toilet rooms with modern bathroom equipment, a bathtub, a shower, and also a summer shower and two toilets on the street. In an ancient lodge there is a banquet room on 20 people, kitchen and the room for accommodation on 4 berths. The souvenir shop where masters of applied folk art are exposed is organized.

At the disposal of our guests several recreation areas:
- a flower glade where you will be able to please the eye with a variety of ornamental plants, the Alpine hills, the blossoming lianas and bushes;
- the berry glade is ready to treat you with the gifts (raspberry, blackberry, strawberry, wild strawberry, blueberry, currant, cherry,
- sweet cherry, peaches, apricots, plums, grapes);
- the tea glade invites you early in the morning, under a bird's twitter, to try curative tea on fragrant medicinal herbs, vitamin fruit liqueurs, domestic wines and liqueur tinctures on berries according to ancient recipes.
- the shashlik glade is ready for the organization of picnic with preparation of dishes on a fire, there is a brazier, a barbecue, a swing and hammocks;
- the tent town suggests to spend holidays with children in marching conditions, to catch fish and to cook a fish soup directly on a fire (there are tents, air mattresses, sleeping bags, a tent and a mow).
- a decorative canopy where about 50 people for a meal, holding seminars, celebrations or ethnic holidays can accommodate.
- the beach is an opportunity to plunge and swim for a while, having enjoyed a cool in hot day, to drive on a catamaran, and also to gain beautiful suntan.

The owner - the civil engineer and the gardener, has the minibus for delivery of tourists, the organizations of excursions for sights of Mr. Kobrin (10 km) and Brest (40 km from the farm), and also trips around local lakes, mushroom and berry places (to a birchwood – 3 km)

The hostess – the graphic designer, has experiment on the organization of holidays with games, competitions and draws. Many years carries out New Year's masquerades, celebrations and anniversaries, is fond aroma-and phytotherapy, paints pictures oil, a pastel, etc. materials.

Contact information

Address: Brest Region, Kobrin area, der. Sand I, Dershovo's Natural boundary, Zarechnaya St., 8
Phone: +37529 7933191, +37529 7247893, +3751642 49439
E-mail: dershovo@rambler.ru
Website: nzy.by



Arrangement on the card


Agroestates





Search in the website







Our partners

Иваново производство натяжных потолков

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Усадьба « На Заречной улице »

Усадьба « На Заречной улице » расположена в Брестской обл. Республики Беларуь. В 10 км. от города Кобрина, на хуторе, 1,5 км от автомагистрали Брест – Москва, на берегу реки Мухавец (30 м). Общая площадь 1,06 га, участок со всех сторон окружен деревьями вместо изгороди, где гнездится множество птиц, пением которых Вы сможете насладиться.

На усадьбе есть старинный домик 1903 г. постройки, два гаража и новый большой деревянный дом мансардного типа, обложенный кирпичом. В верхних трех комнатах (красная, желтая и синяя) можно разместить 8 – 10 человек. Имеются две туалетные комнаты с современной сантехникой, ванна, душ, а также летний душ и два туалета на улице. В старинном домике находится банкетный зал на 20 чел., кухня и комната для проживания на 4 спальных места. Организована сувенирная лавка, где выставляются мастера прикладного народного творчества.

В распоряжении наших гостей несколько зон отдыха:
- цветочная поляна, где Вы сможете порадовать свой глаз разнообразием декоративных растений, альпийскими горками, цветущими лианами и кустарниками;
- ягодная поляна готова угостить Вас своими дарами (малина, ежевика, клубника, земляника, голубика, смородина, вишня,
- черешня, персики, абрикосы, сливы, виноград);
- чайная поляна приглашает Вас рано утром, под птичий щебет, отведать целебный чай на ароматных лекарственных травах, витаминные наливки, домашние вина и ликерные настойки на ягодах по старинным рецептам.
- шашлычная поляна готова для организации пикника с приготовлением блюд на костре, есть мангал, барбекю, качели и гамаки;
- палаточный городок предлагает провести отпуск с детьми в походных условиях, ловить рыбу и готовить уху прямо на костре (имеются палатки, надувные матрасы, спальники, шалаш и сеновал).
- декоративный навес, где может разместиться до 50-ти человек для трапезы, проведения семинаров, торжеств или этнических праздников.
- пляж - это возможность окунуться и поплавать, насладившись прохладой в знойный день, покататься на катамаране, а также приобрести красивый загар.

Хозяин - инженер-строитель и садовод, имеет микроавтобус для доставки туристов, организации экскурсий по достопримечательностям г. Кобрина (10 км) и г. Бреста (40 км от хутора), а также поездок по местным озерам, грибным и ягодным местам ( до березовой рощи – 3км )

Хозяйка – художник-оформитель, имеет опыт по организации праздников с играми, конкурсами и розыгрышами. Много лет проводит новогодние маскарады, торжества и юбилеи, увлекается арома- и фито-терапией, пишет картины маслом, пастелью и др. материалами.

Контактная информация

Адрес: Брестская обл., Кобринский р-он, дер. Пески I, Урочище Дершово, ул. Заречная, д. 8
Телефон: +37529 7933191, +37529 7247893, +3751642 49439
Е-mail: dershovo@rambler.ru
Сайт: nzy.by

Расположение на карте