Agroestate "Veronika" | to the Tourist | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Agroestate "Veronika"

The agroestate "Veronika" is a lovely corner of comfort. The estate is located near (M1) Highway Moscow – Brest, in several kilometers from the city of Kobrin. On the estate there are 2 houses: a small lodge for owners and the big two-storeyed house for reception of guests. On 1 floor: the convenient kitchen for preparation of refined dishes completed with the necessary equipment; the refectory hall with a fireplace to 40 people; the room for dances equipped with light organ installations; toilet; shower room. The agroestate Veronika is a place for those who want to feel on a visit as at home.

On 1 floor:
the convenient kitchen for preparation of refined dishes completed with the necessary equipment. The refectory hall with a fireplace to 40 people. The room for dances equipped with light organ installations. Toilet, shower room.

On the 2nd floor
Three cozy rooms for guests. The toilet room with modern bathroom equipment, a bathtub, a shower.

During a heat it is possible to be refreshed in the pool which is directly in the yard of the agroestate, to have a rest at the fountain. In a garden it is possible to taste raspberry, strawberry, wild strawberry, currant, cherry, sweet cherry, apricots, plums, grapes. You will feel as houses.

On the estate for improvement there is a Massage chair of Grace which allows to receive full massage of all back at the expense of more intensive razminany necks and waists. The chair allows to carry out massage not only necks, a back and hips, and also massage of calves and feet. Existence of air and compression pillows in a seat and a footboard of a chair provides even more effective relaxation and pleasant rest. Massage with Grace clears of slags and salts, promotes destruction of fatty cages and by that to weight loss, helps with fight against cellulitis



And how many tasty and useful our cook, since easy soups, original cutlets, pies with stuffings, vitamin drinks can prepare. At desire guests are given an opportunity to prepare independently. The agroestate Veronika is a place for those who want to feel on a visit as at home. In the spacious hall with a fireplace it is possible to hold wedding parties, anniversaries or just to meet friends, and the big, equipped with equipment kitchen – just convenient base for preparation of the forthcoming feast.



Contact information

Address: Brest region, Kobrin district, of Borisovo, Tsentralnaya St. 33

Phones:
House. +375 (1642) 75512
MTS: +375 (29) 5251856
E-mail: mol_piotr@tut.by
Skype: mihalich_piotr

Website: mihalich.by

Arrangement on the card

Agroestates





Search in the website







Our partners

Инъекция ботокса губы http://via-vrn.ru

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба "Вероника"

Агроусадьба "Вероника" – это милый уголок комфорта. Усадьба расположена недалеко от автомагистрали (М1) Москва – Брест, в нескольких километрах от города Кобрина. На усадьбе стоят 2 дома: небольшой домик для хозяев и большой 2-х этажный дом для приема гостей. На 1 этаже: удобная кухня для приготовления изысканных блюд, укомплектованная необходимым оборудованием; трапезный зал с камином до 40 человек; комната для танцев, оборудованная светомузыкальными установками; туалет; душевая комната. Агроусадьба Вероника – это место для тех, кто хочет чувствовать себя в гостях как дома.

На 1 этаже:
удобная кухня для приготовления изысканных блюд, укомплектованная необходимым оборудованием. Трапезный зал с камином до 40 человек. Комната для танцев, оборудованная светомузыкальными установками. Туалет, душевая комната.

На 2 этаже
Три уютные комнаты для гостей.  Туалетная комната с современной сантехникой, ванна, душ.

В жару можно освежиться в бассейне, находящемся прямо во дворе агроусадьбы, отдохнуть у фонтана. В саду можно попробовать малину, клубника, земляника, смородина, вишня, черешня, абрикосы, сливы, виноград. Вы будете чувствовать себя, как дома.

На усадьбе для оздоровления есть Массажное кресло Grace которое позволяет получать полноценный массаж всей спины за счет более интенсивного разминание шеи и поясницы. Кресло позволяет проводить массаж не только шеи, спины и бедер, а также массаж икр и стоп. Наличие воздушно-компрессионных подушек в сиденье и подножке кресла обеспечивает еще более эффективное расслабление и приятный отдых. Массаж с Grace очищает от шлаков и солей, способствует разрушению жировых клеток и тем самым похудению, помогает в борьбе с целлюлитом



А сколько вкусного и полезного может приготовить наш повар, начиная с легких супов, оригинальных котлет, пирогов с начинками, витаминных напитков. При желании гостям предоставляется возможность готовить самостоятельно. Агроусадьба Вероника – это место для тех ,кто хочет чувствовать себя в гостях как дома. В просторном зале с камином можно провести вечеринки свадьбы, юбилеи или просто встретиться с друзьями ,а большая, оборудованная техникой кухня –просто удобный плацдарм для приготовления предстоящего пира.

Контактная информация

Адрес: Брестская область, Кобринский р-н, д. Борисово, ул.Центральная 33

Телефоны:
Дом. +375 (1642) 75512
МТС: +375 (29) 5251856
E-mail: mol_piotr@tut.by
Skype: mihalich_piotr

Сайт: mihalich.by

Расположение на карте