Tourist objects

Agroestate "Three Athletes"

You want to have a rest from city bustle, to feel rest, a pacification and unity with the nature, and also to have a rest soul and a body? Then welcome to the agroestate "Three Athletes" located in a pinery on the river bank Mukhovets in the village Sand-1, Kobrin district.

Our agroestate is in 4 km of of Kobrin, near the route M1 E30. The total area of the estate is about 1 hectare. The recreation area includes: 2 arbors with piers at the river Mukhovets, places for a shish kebab, a bath, a garden, the nursery and the sports ground. In the territory of the agroestate there is also a big banquet room with a fireplace on 150 people (which can be also used as the hall for conferences.), kitchen, on the second floor – 5 living rooms equipped with a bathroom. In a separate lodge – a Small banquet room with a fireplace on 30 people, kitchen, a bathroom and two living rooms.

At the request of vacationers excursions can be organized.
The agroestate was built on the farm of "Karaulka" of Kobrin district. The oldest house was built here in 1895. It was the "guard" house of the watchman-buoy keeper which served and protected locks on the river Mukhovets, and in a night-time lit lamps along the river., and lit with it a way to the barges transporting freights on the river Mukhovets.

Over time locks were transferred to other place of the river, and the buoy keeper's lodge – remained. Reconstruction of the old house was begun in 2000. For your comfortable stay in our estate, at your service comfortable kitchen.



Contact information

Address: Naberezhnaya St., 1. Sand Kobrin district

Phones: +375(29)729-63-74, +375(29)797-59-81, +375(1642)2-10-24

Arrangement on the card

Agroestates





Search in the website







Our partners

обучение технологии жидкий камень

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба «Три богатыря»

Хотите отдохнуть от городской суеты, почувствовать покой, умиротворение и единство с природой, а также отдохнуть душой и телом? Тогда добро пожаловать в агроусадьбу «Три Богатыря» расположенную в сосновом бору на берегу реки Муховец в деревне Пески-1, Кобринского района.

Наша агроусадьба находится в 4 км от г. Кобрина, рядом с трассой M1 E30. Общая площадь усадьбы около 1 гектара. Зона отдыха включает в себя: 2 беседки с пирсами у реки Муховец, места для шашлыка, баня, сад, детская и спортивная площадка. На территории агроусадьбы также имеется большой банкетный зал с камином на 150 человек (который может также использоваться как зал для конференций.), кухня, на втором этаже – 5 жилых комнат, оборудованных санузлом. В отдельном домике – малый банкетный зал с камином на 30 человек, кухня, санузел и две жилых комнаты.

По желанию отдыхающих могут организовываться экскурсии.
Агроусадьба была построена на хуторе «Караулька» Кобринского района. Самый старый дом здесь был построен в 1895 году. Это был «караульный» дом сторожа-бакенщика, который обслуживал и охранял шлюзы на реке Муховец, а в темное время суток зажигал фонари вдоль реки., и этим самым освещал путь баржам, перевозившим грузы по реке Муховец.

Со временем шлюзы были перенесены в другое место реки, а домик бакенщика – остался. Реконструкция старого дома была начата в 2000 году. Для комфортного вашего прибывания в нашей усадьбе, к вашим услугам комфортабельная кухня.

Контактная информация

Адрес: ул. Набережная, 1 д. Пески Кобринский район

Телефоны: +375(29)729-63-74, +375(29)797-59-81, +375(1642)2-10-24

Расположение на карте