Village of Lyakhchitsa | to the Tourist | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects



Village of Lyakhchitsa
Lyakhchitsa (Belarusian Lyakhchytsa, policy. Lyakhchycha) — the village in Kobrin district of the Brest region of Republic of Belarus. Is a part of the Hidrinsky Village Council. It is located in the west of Polesia in 15 km from Kobrin and 18 km from Divin.

The name of the village is formed from a dialectal word of "Pole" — not sowed field ("to lyashit" — means to sow). According to the national legend, the name comes from a name of pervoposelenets of the Pole, that is the Pole.
About the village silicon tips of an arrow and a spear are found. For the first time the village is mentioned in audit of the Kobrin economy made by the royal auditor Dmitry Sapegoy in 1563.
1563 — Lyakhchitsa — the village, 7 dragged lands, as a part of the Seletsky voytovstvo of Kobrin economy INCL. The same year the natural boundary Knyazhaya the mountain on which, according to the national legend, the princess Olga is buried is for the first time mentioned.
1795 After the 3rd section of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth as a part of the Russian Empire, in the Kobrin povet.
1801 — in the Grodno province.
1890 — Blotskaya (Bolotska's) village of the volost, 913 des. lands, in 1897 there were 38 yards, 268 inhabitants, there was a hlebozapasny shop.


Lyakhchitsa haymaking 1950th years


Vida Lyakhchits 1958-59
 

1905 — the village (367 inhabitants) and the estate of the same name (13 inhabitants).
1911 — the village totaled 318 inhabitants.
1921 — as a part of the II Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth, in Blotskaya (Bolotskaya) to the gmena of the Kobrin povet of the Polesia voivodeship, 40 houses of 214 inhabitants.
1939 — in BSSR, since January 15, 1940 in Divinsky district of the Brest region, from October 12, 1940 to October 30, 1959 in the Verkholessky Village Council, since August 08, 1959 in Kobrin district as a part of which stays and until now.
1940 — the village contains 73 yards, 285 inhabitants, elementary school worked. In the Great Patriotic War of Lyakhchitsa are occupied by Germans from June, 1941 to July, 1944.
1949 — 32 economy united in collective farm of Michurin. Then together with the villages of Korchitsa, Hodynichi, Verkholesye and Olkhovka made collective farm "Victory". On census of 1959, in Lyakhchitsakh there were 211 inhabitants.
In 1970 — 253 inhabitants. In 1999 there were 72 economy, 204 inhabitants.
In 2004 collective farm "Victory Banner" was transformed to APO Radonezhsky with the center in the village of Korchitsa. In 2005 in Lyakhchitsakh there were 64 economy, 173 inhabitants. About the village there are two graves of the victims of fascism.

The coat of arms of the village represents a board in which silver field the female figure standing on an extremity of green color in dark red-azure clothes, a gold crown holding in the right hand a gold sword an edge down is represented. The coat of arms is officially approved by the decree of the president of Republic of Belarus No. 659 of December 2, 2008.


Knyazhy mountain
To the south of the village near the canalized Trostyanits's small river the natural boundary Knyazhaya the mountain is located. According to the local legend reflected below in the natural boundary there is a tomb of a certain princess Olga.
Long ago it was. The princess Olga passed here. There was it our, Russian … Once killed the husband it, Vladimir, and Olga went to be at war with enemies … Olga cunning won against enemies, having reforged at horses of a horseshoe on hoofs on the contrary. But for Dyvin there was a post, and from there soldiers caught up with it. At that time our mountain was above bogs, the wood on it was not. There the princess also stopped. At that time enemy troops came from the South, from Novoselok. On the mountain also found death Olga … There she was also buried. The grave was almost under top. Since then the mountain is also called the mountain Knyazhaya or the Princess. Long since on a grave there was a simple wooden cross, but, probably, at Bolsheviks it was removed …
The legend is connected with concrete historic facts. In 1287 the galitsko-Volynsk princes went hiking to Poland. The prince Vladimir Vasilkovich, seriously ill, sent instead of himself the voivode, and itself remained in Kamentsa. Very much suffering from the wound (at it the lower jaw decayed), he told Mstislav Danilovich Lutsky that he appoints him the successor. After a campaign Mstislav was called for signing of documents. The diploma in which to the wife of Vladimir Olga Romanovna the city of Kobrin and the village of Gorodel (Gorodets) was bequeathed was separately written. Besides, in the diploma the prince wrote down: "… and the princess my Auger will crave in chernich to go to poidet, Azhe will not crave for an ita, and Kako to it Ljubo to me without having risen smotret that who to mayet to repair on we wash a stomach". Besides the prince forced the successor to kiss a cross that it will not give the foster daughter Izyaslava against her will in marriage but only as Olga will want.
On December 10, 1288 Vladimir Vasilkovich died. Olga Romanovna on a funeral of the husband was with Izyaslava and with the sister of the husband nun Elena. Last time Olga is mentioned in the Ipatyevsky chronicle in March, 1289.
About the Knyazhy mountain there are written data in historical sources. In audit of Kobrin economy of 1563 it is written down: "Knyazhaya Gore, natural boundary of the village of Rukhovich". After Gore is present at the Russian cards of the 19th century and on the Polish began the XX centuries. At the end of the 19th century the archeologist F. V. Pokrovsky according to the priest wrote down: "village Habovichi … Blotskoy ox., Kobrin County. In 5 versts to the southwest from sat down to eat the small hill called in the people the mountain Knyazhaya. Is called so because here as if during fight some princess is killed".


 

Cross on Knyazhey Gore
Knyazhaya Gore exerted a great influence on development of the village of Lyakhchitsa and next the district. The chronicle about the events connected with the natural boundary was stored in Church of the Intercession of the village Habovichi which arrival enter Lyakhchitsa, and on July 24 "on Olga" the patronal temple feast day is celebrated. The female name Olga is very widespread in Lyakhchitsakh.
The decree of the President of Republic of Belarus of December 2, 2008 No. 659 founded official heraldic symbols of the village of Lyakhchitsa — the coat of arms and a flag on which the princess Olga is represented.
The solution of the Belarusian republican scientific and methodical are glad concerning historical and cultural heritage at the Ministry of Culture of Republic of Belarus of February 22, 2012 the decision to make the offer in Council of ministers of Republic of Belarus on giving of the status of historical and cultural value to toponymic object — to the name of the natural boundary of Knyazhaya Gore which is near the village of Lyakhchitsa of Kobrin district is made. It is the first toponym which is planned to be taken under protection of the state.

Population
In 2011 — 72 yards, live in the village 155 people. The most widespread surnames Nazaruk and Borisyuk.



Kobrinky area





Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты


Warning: include(social.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/lomakez/domains/ikobrin.ru/public_html/kobtur-lyah.php on line 95

Warning: include(social.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/lomakez/domains/ikobrin.ru/public_html/kobtur-lyah.php on line 95

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'social.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php55/lib/php') in /home/lomakez/domains/ikobrin.ru/public_html/kobtur-lyah.php on line 95

Деревня Ляхчицы
Ляхчицы (белор. Ляхчыцы, полес. Ляхчычы) — деревня в Кобринском районе Брестской области Республики Беларусь. Входит в состав Хидринского сельсовета. Расположена на западе Полесья в 15 км от Кобрина и 18 км от Дивина.

Название деревни образовано от диалектного слова «ляха» — незасеянное поле («ляшить» — значит засевать). По народному преданию, название происходит от имени первопоселенца Ляха, то есть поляка.
Около деревни найдены кремневые наконечники стрелы и копья. Впервые деревня упоминается в ревизии Кобринской экономии, составленной королевским ревизором Дмитрием Сапегой в 1563 году.
1563 — Ляхчицы — село, 7 волок земли, в составе Селецкого войтовства Кобринской экономии ВКЛ. В том же году впервые упоминается урочище Княжая гора, на котором, по народному преданию, похоронена княгиня Ольга.
1795 После 3-го раздела Речи Посполитой в составе Российской империи, в Кобринском повете.
1801 — в Гродненской губернии .
1890 — деревня Блоцкой (Болотской) волости, 913 дес. земли, в 1897 г. было 38 дворов, 268 жителей, имелся хлебозапасный магазин.


Ляхчицы сенокос 1950-е года


Виды Ляхчиц 1958-59 года
 

1905 — деревня (367 жителей) и одноименное поместье (13 жителей).
1911 — деревня насчитывала 318 жителей.
1921 — в составе II Речи Посполитой, в Блоцкой (Болотской) гмине Кобринского повета Полесского воеводства, 40 домов 214 жителей.
1939 — в БССР, с 15 января 1940 в Дивинском районе Брестской области, с 12 октября 1940 года до 30 октября 1959 года в Верхолесском сельсовете, с 08 августа 1959 года в Кобринском районе, в составе которого пребывает и поныне.
1940 — деревня насчитывает 73 двора, 285 жителей, работала начальная школа. В Великую Отечественную войну Ляхчицы оккупированы немцами с июня 1941 по июль 1944 годов.
1949 — 32 хозяйства объединились в колхоз имени Мичурина. Потом вместе с деревнями Корчицы, Ходыничи, Верхолесье и Ольховка составляли колхоз «Победа». По переписи 1959 года, в Ляхчицах было 211 жителей.
В 1970 году — 253 жителя. В 1999 году насчитывалось 72 хозяйства, 204 жителей.
В 2004 году колхоз «Знамя Победы» был преобразован в СПК «Радонежский» с центром в деревне Корчицы. В 2005 году в Ляхчицах насчитывалось 64 хозяйства, 173 жителя. Около деревни находятся две могилы жертв фашизма.

Герб деревни представляет собой щит, в серебряном поле которого изображена стоящая на оконечности зелёного цвета женская фигура в червлёно-лазоревых одеждах, золотой короне, держащая в правой руке золотой меч остриём вниз. Герб официально утверждён указом президента Республики Беларусь № 659 от 2 декабря 2008 года.


Княжая гора
Южнее деревни возле канализированной речки Тростяница расположено урочище Княжая гора. Согласно местному преданию, переданному ниже, в урочище находится могила некой княгини Ольги.
Давно это было. Княгиня Ольга здесь проходила. Была она наша, русская … Некогда убили мужа ее, Владимира, и пошла Ольга воевать с врагами … Ольга хитростью победила врагов, перековав у лошадей подковы на копытах наоборот. Но за Дывином был пост, и оттуда солдаты ее догоняли. В то время наша гора над болотами стояла, леса на ней не было. Там княгиня и остановилась. В то время вражеские войска наступали с юга, от Новоселок. На горе и нашла смерть Ольгу … Там ее и похоронили. Могила была почти под вершиной. С тех пор гора и называется Княжая гора либо Княжна. Издавна на могиле стоял простой деревянный крест, но, наверное, при большевиках его сняли …
Предание связано с конкретными историческими фактами. В 1287 году галицко-волынские князья пошли в поход на Польшу. Князь Владимир Василькович, тяжело больной, послал вместо себя воеводу, а сам остался в Каменце. Очень страдая от своей раны (у него гнила нижняя челюсть), он сообщил Мстиславу Даниловичу Луцкому, что назначает его наследником. После похода Мстислав был вызван для подписания документов. Отдельно была написана грамота, в которой жене Владимира Ольге Романовне был завещан город Кобрин и село Городель (Городец). Кроме того, в грамоте князь записал: «… а княгиня моя оже восхочет в черничь поити поидеть, Аже не восхочет ити, а како ей любо мне не воставши смотрети, что, кто маеть чинить по моем животе». К тому же князь вынудил преемника целовать крест, что он не отдаст приемную дочь Изяславу против её воли замуж, а только так, как захочет Ольга.
10 декабря 1288 года Владимир Василькович умер. Ольга Романовна на похоронах мужа была с Изяславой и с сестрой своего мужа монахиней Еленой. Последний раз в Ипатьевской летописи Ольга упоминается в марте 1289 года.
О Княжей горе существуют письменные сведения в исторических источниках. В ревизии Кобринской экономии 1563 года записано: «Княжая Гора, урочище села Рухович». Позже Гора присутствует на русских картах XIX века и на польских начала ХХ века. В конце XIX века археолог Ф. В. Покровский со слов священника записал: «с. Хабовичи … Блоцкой вол., Кобринского уезда. В 5 верстах к юго-западу от села есть небольшой холм, называемый в народе Княжая гора. Называется так потому, что здесь будто бы во время боя убита какая-то княжна».


 

Крест на Княжей Горе
Княжая Гора оказала большое влияние на развитие села Ляхчицы и соседней округи. В Покровской церкви деревни Хабовичи, в приход которой входят Ляхчицы, хранилась летопись о событиях, связанных с урочищем, а 24 июля «на Ольгу» отмечается престольный храмовый праздник. В Ляхчицах очень распространено женское имя Ольга.
Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 2 декабря 2008 года № 659 учреждены официальные геральдические символы деревни Ляхчицы — герб и флаг, на которых изображена княгиня Ольга.
Решением Белорусской республиканской научно-методической рады по вопросам историко-культурного наследия при Министерстве культуры Республики Беларусь от 22 февраля 2012 года принято решение внести предложение в Совет Министров Республики Беларусь о придании статуса историко-культурной ценности топонимическому объекту — названию урочища Княжая Гора, которое находится возле дер. Ляхчицы Кобринского района. Это первый топоним, который планируется взять под охрану государства.

Население
В 2011 году — 72 двора, в деревне проживает 155 человек. Самые распространенные фамилии Назарук и Борисюк.

Кобринкий район



Наши партнеры

Бенто Суши, Кобрин, Роллы, Суши, Беларусь