National orchestra of national tools | Cultural life of Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Cultural life of Kobrin district

National orchestra of national tools

* National orchestra of national tools

Gentle and melodious tremolo of domras, deaf sighs of basses, juicy sounds of bayans, thin splash in strings of balalaikas … The score of a musical illustration to A.S. Pushkin's story G. Sviridov's "Blizzard" comes to life under sensitive fingers of musicians … The melody spreads, filled with the fascinating beauty pressing soul lyricism, a powerful stateliness - it plays an orchestra of national tools under the leadership of Alexander Viktorovich Novick.

The collective of an orchestra is created in 1975. A creator of an orchestra is his permanent head. In 1990 to collective the rank "national" is given. The orchestra includes 42 professionally prepared participants, from among teachers of children's music schools and schools of arts of the city and area. The repertoire list contains more than 50 works of the various plan. And it not only tool works, but also works of soloists-vocalists accompanied by an orchestra. Special color to each of performances of collective is added by vocal numbers performed by soloists: Olga Kaminskaya, Natalya Bunevich, Diana Kozlovich.

Today the orchestra which is fallen in love by citizens participates in all gala and solemn concerts of the city and takes the significant place in cultural life of the region. It is always distinguished by the high art level of the executed repertoire and high professionalism of mastery. 



Comments


Navigation






Palace of culture

Address: Kobrin, Lenin St., 4
Ph. +375 (1642)2-23-18
Email: kobrindk@tut.by




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Культурная жизнь Кобринщины

Народный оркестр народных инструментов

* Народный оркестр народных инструментов

Нежно-певучее тремоло домр, глухие вздохи басов, сочные звуки баянов, тонкий всплеск струн балалаек… Оживает под чуткими пальцами музыкантов партитура музыкальной иллюстрации к повести А. С. Пушкина «Метель» Г. Свиридова… Мелодия ширится, наполняется завораживающей красотой, щемящей душу лиризмом, мощной величавостью - это играет оркестр народных инструментов под руководством Александра Викторовича Новика.

Коллектив оркестра создан в 1975 году. Создателем оркестра является его бессменный руководитель. В 1990 г. коллективу присвоено звание «народный». Оркестр включает в себя 42 профессионально подготовленных участника, из числа преподавателей детских музыкальных школ и школ искусств города и района. Репертуарный список насчитывает более 50 произведений разнохарактерного плана. И это не только инструментальные произведения, но и произведения солистов-вокалистов в сопровождении оркестра. Особый колорит в каждое из выступлений коллектива добавляют вокальные номера в исполнении солисток: Ольги Каминской, Натальи Буневич, Дианы Козлович.

Сегодня оркестр, полюбившийся горожанами, участвует во всех праздничных и торжественных концертах города и занимает значимое место в культурной жизни региона. Его всегда отличает высокий художественный уровень исполняемого репертуара и высокий профессионализм исполнительского мастерства.

Комментарии