Cultural life of Kobrin district

Model circus studio "Solnyshko"

* Model circus studio "Solnyshko"

Among a set of different genres art staff of Kobrin Palace of culture the special place belongs to model circus studio "Solnyshko" - the propagandist unique bright and is art - the expressive circus art which united magic paints of the dramatized representation and great sports skills of its participants.

Today the circus studio "Solnyshko" is the on-stage performance group which united about thirty children of preschool and school age. At repertoire of collective there are numbers of various circus genres: acrobatic etudes, abuse-hup, original genre, clownery.

Here children not only develop physically, but also learn to work in team, improvisations on a scene, to communication with spectator audience are trained in bases of acting skills, the clown, become disciplined, responsible and that too is not unimportant, relaxed and self-assured.

Pupils of studio take active part in creative life of the city: in concerts, holidays, and also leave with tours to other cities and the countries.

The career of circus studio "Solnyshko" is noted by high awards of numerous festivals and competitions. Participants of collective repeated winners and students of regional, republican, international competitions and festivals.

The head, the ballet master - Elena Petrovna Hinets
The director is Anastasia Valeryevna Volkova 



Palace of culture

Address: Kobrin, Lenin St., 4
Ph. +375 (1642)2-23-18

Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Культурная жизнь Кобринщины

Образцовая цирковая студия “Солнышко”

* Образцовая цирковая студия “Солнышко”

Среди множества разножанровых художественных коллективов Кобринского Дворца культуры особое место принадлежит образцовой цирковой студии «Солнышко» - пропагандисту неповторимого яркого и художественно - выразительного циркового искусства, соединившего в себе волшебные краски театрализованного представления и высокого спортивного мастерства ее участников.

Сегодня цирковая студия «Солнышко» - это творческий коллектив, объединивший около тридцати детей дошкольного и школьного возраста. В репертуаре коллектива присутствуют номера различных цирковых жанров: акробатические этюды, хула-хуп, оригинальный жанр, клоунада.

Здесь дети не только развиваются физически, но и учатся работать в команде, обучаются основам актёрского мастерства, эксцентрике, импровизации на сцене, общению со зрительской аудиторией, становятся дисциплинированными, ответственными и, что тоже не маловажно, раскованными и уверенными в себе.

Воспитанники студии принимают активное участие в творческой жизни города: в концертах, праздниках, а также выезжают с гастролями в другие города и страны.

Творческий путь цирковой студии « Солнышко» отмечен высокими наградами многочисленных фестивалей и конкурсов. Участники коллектива многократные лауреаты и дипломанты областных, республиканских, международных конкурсов и фестивалей.

Руководитель, балетмейстер - Елена Петровна Хинец
Режиссер - Анастасия Валерьевна Волкова

Комментарии


Навигация


Дворец Культуры

Адрес: Кобрин, ул. Ленина, д.4
Тел. +375(1642)2-23-18
Email: kobrindk@tut.by


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь

Технология производства картонных втулок ulmz.org