Cultural life of Kobrin district

Model drama school "Ritm"

* Model drama school "Ritm"

In studio children who understand that theater – the fine tool for development of an inner world of people, his imagination, will power, backbone play. Statements of theater – result of team creativity when everyone brings a part of the individual vision, typicalness and unique charm in scenic action.

In the course of preparation of performances all conditions for creative development of the child are created: children are given an opportunity to try as the actor, the director and the screenwriter. Children prepare sketches of suits for the hero, the drawing children – work on scenery, children with dancing abilities – compose dancing part of a performance, owning musical instruments – accompany actors, the studied elements of sewing business – make suits. And all understand that theater – creativity command, and each creative idea always joins in scenic action.

The studio is organized in 1977. The rank "exemplary" is given in 1987. Heads of collective at a former stage: Naumova R. V., Yarmoshuk N. P., Bokatyuk I. I., Kirilyuk V. N. Since 2013 the head — Tatyana Grigoryevna Dryk, the graduate of Belorusky State university of culture and arts. Model drama school "Ritm" – the repeated student of a regional festival of amateur theater "Theatrical Polesia". 



Palace of culture

Address: Kobrin, Lenin St., 4
Ph. +375 (1642)2-23-18

Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Культурная жизнь Кобринщины

Образцовая театральная студия "Ритм"

* Образцовая театральная студия "Ритм"

В студии играют дети, которые понимают, что театр – прекрасный инструмент для развития внутреннего мира человек, его воображения, силы воли, твёрдости характера. Постановки театра – результат командного творчества, когда каждый вносит частичку своего индивидуального видения, характерности и неповторимого обаяния в сценическое действие.

В процессе подготовки спектаклей создаются все условия для творческого развития ребёнка: детям предоставляется возможность попробовать себя в качестве актера, режиссера и сценариста. Ребята готовят эскизы костюмов для своего героя, рисующие дети – работают над декорациями, дети с танцевальными способности – сочиняют танцевальную часть спектакля, владеющие музыкальными инструментами – аккомпанируют актерам, изучившие азы швейного дела– мастерят костюмы. И все понимают, что театр – творчество командное, а каждая креативная задумка всегда включается в сценическое действие.

Студия организована в 1977 году. Звание «образцовая» присвоено в 1987 году. Руководители коллектива на прежнем этапе: Наумова Р. В., Ярмошук Н. П., Бокатюк И. И., Кирилюк В. Н. С 2013 г. руководитель — Татьяна Григорьевна Дрык, выпускница Белоруского Государственного университета культуры и искусств. Образцовая театральная студия «Ритм» – многократный дипломант областного фестиваля любительского театрального искусства «Театральное Полесье».

Комментарии