National chorus of veterans of war and work | Cultural life of Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Cultural life of Kobrin district

National chorus of veterans of war and work

* National chorus of veterans of war and work

It is created in October, 1987 at the initiative of representatives of city council of veterans of war and work. The first head – Kondrashuk Nadezhda Mikhaelovna, the accompanist – Shershunovich Larisa Evgenyevna. The first classes were given at boarding school, then the chorus worked at a town house of culture.

For years of existence by collective Evgeny Ivanovich Prokopyuk, Svetlana Nikolaevna Zhuk, Valentina Mikhaelovna Polivenok, Tatyana Petrovna Pokalyuk directed. In August, 1995 for high mastery and active participation in public life of the Brest region to chorus the honorary title "national" was given.

In group of 17 people. There are men's and women's vocal groups, soloists. In repertoire of collective the Russian, Belarusian, Ukrainian songs, modern Belarusian writers, generally it is the 3rd, 4-part works. Almost all concert programs have the subject. National chorus of war and work - the participant of the cultural events held in the city and the area, the repeated student of a regional festival of creativity of veterans "Restless hearts".

The collective tries to be always in good shape, is an example for all fans of the song and always hospitably meets new participants in the structure. One of main goals of the activity the chorus of veterans puts military patriotic education of younger generation therefore often the collective holds meetings and conversations with youth, acquaints younger generation with song repertoire on military and patriotic subject. Conducts active work on promotion of active lifestyle and popularizes creativity of people of gold age.

The head is Anna Vladimirovna Nichiporuk.
The accompanist - Artyom Viktorovich Zozonyuk. 



Comments


Navigation






Palace of culture

Address: Kobrin, Lenin St., 4
Ph. +375 (1642)2-23-18
Email: kobrindk@tut.by




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Культурная жизнь Кобринщины

Народный хор ветеранов войны и труда

* Народный хор ветеранов войны и труда

Создан в октябре 1987 года по инициативе представителей городского Совета ветеранов войны и труда. Первый руководитель – Кондрашук Надежда Михайловна, аккомпаниатор – Шершунович Лариса Евгеньевна. Первые занятия проводились в школе - интернате, потом хор работал при городском Доме культуры.

За годы существования коллективом руководили Евгений Иванович Прокопюк, Светлана Николаевна Жук, Валентина Михайловна Поливенок, Татьяна Петровна Покалюк. В августе 1995 года за высокое исполнительское мастерство и активное участие в общественной жизни Брестчины хору было присвоено почетное звание «народный».

В коллективе 17 человек. Есть мужская и женская вокальные группы, солисты. В репертуаре коллектива русские, белорусские, украинские песни, современных белорусских авторов, в основном это 3-х, 4-х голосные произведения. Почти все концертные программы имеют свою тематику. Народный хор войны и труда - участник культурно-массовых мероприятий, проводимых в городе и районе, многократный дипломант областного фестиваля творчества ветеранов «Неспокойные сердца».

Коллектив старается быть всегда в отличной форме, служит примером для всех любителей песни и всегда радушно встречает в своём составе новых участников. Одной из главных целей своей деятельности хор ветеранов ставит военно-патриотическое воспитание подрастающего поколения, поэтому часто коллектив проводит встречи и беседы с молодежью, знакомит подрастающее поколение с песенным репертуаром на военную и патриотическую тематику. Ведёт активную работу по пропаганде активного образа жизни и популяризирует творчество людей золотого возраста.

Руководитель – Анна Владимировна Ничипорук.
Аккомпаниатор - Артём Викторович Зозонюк.

Комментарии