FAQ about tourism

Transport of Belarus

How to move across Belarus? How much is journey in public transport? Where to reserve and buy tickets?

Belarus – the country with well developed transport system therefore going to travel without the aid of travel agency, you can independently develop a route and choose the most convenient way of movement.

Railway transport of Belarus

The Belarusian railroad One from the most comfortable and reliable options – a trip by rail. The route network within the country covers more than 2100 settlements.

The Belarusian railroad offers a convenient format of passenger traffic:
- City lines – within Minsk or the regional center, and also not further stations in satellite towns
- Regional lines – within area or to the closest city of regional submission in the neighboring region
- Interregional lines – between Minsk and the regional centers, between the regional centers
- The international lines – connect Belarus and other countries

Electric train of regional lines of a business class of the Belarusian railroad. Depending on the speed of train service, time of stops in settlements regional and interregional lines are divided into a business class and economy class.

You recognize train schedule by Belarus here.

It is possible to buy train tickets personally in cash desks at stations, and also to order by phone or online – with delivery (in Minsk, Gomel, Mogilev) and without delivery (to issue in cash desk during the term specified by the operator).

Railway cash desks. To internal and some international lines it is possible to issue the electronic ticket, having paid it through the Internet by means of a bank plastic card, the EasyPay and WebMoney electronic payment systems. In the presence of electronic registration, getting on the train, it is enough to show the passport.

Fare by the railroads of Belarus is low and varies depending on the line, a class, category of the car.

Free of charge to you:
- will deliver and will clean bed linen, and also will prepare a bed for the passengers needing the help (use of a linen set paid if cost is not included in the ticket)
- will offer board games
- will provide first aid
- will give seat belts
- will provide reference information

Smoking in cars is forbidden, except trains of the international message where for smoking there are specially allotted places.

In Belarus 20 large railway stations with the developed infrastructure and a complex of services for passengers work. At stations in the cities and settlements will also offer you good service. Ticket offices and trade booths work at small stations.

Motor transport of Belarus

Motor transport of Belarus. It is possible to travel around Belarus by bus or a share taxi. You learn the schedule of suburban, long-distance and international flights, and also cost of tickets and information on existence of places here. Tickets for travel by buses of the long-distance and suburban message it is possible to get online with use of WebPay and iPay payment service providers.



Tsentralny bus station in Minsk. Bus stations or bus stations where it is possible to buy tickets work in all cities of Belarus, to spend time waiting for flight, to have a bite. In Minsk passengers are accepted by several bus stations (Central, East, Moscow) and bus stations (Southwest, Autofactory).

Except haulers of system of the Ministry of transport and communications, in Belarus the network of private share taxis is developed.

Air transport of Belarus

The national airport "Minsk" Belarus – rather small country therefore there are no regular internal flights. The national airport "Minsk" accepts the international flights connecting the Belarusian capital with the different countries of the world.

The operating airports of the regional centers accept the charter planes, cargo transport, liners making unforeseen landing. Besides, from Gomel, Grodno and Brest regular flights to the Russian Kaliningrad are carried out.

Water transport of Belarus

The motor ship on the river Mukhavets. In Belarus 10 river ports, waterways the Western Dvina, Neman, Mukhavets, the Dnepro-Bugsky channel are discovered on the Dnieper, Berezina, Sozh, Pripyat Rivers. However passenger traffic on water is a little demanded today. During navigation flights from the ports of Recyca, Gomel, Pinsk are several times a week made.



But during a warm season water tourist excursions enjoy wide popularity. Walks by motor ships will be organized in:
- Brest (Mukhavets)
- Vitebsk (Western Dvina)
- Grodno (Neman, August channel)
- Gomel (Sozh)
- Mogilev (Dnieper)
- Babruysk (Berezina)
- Mazyr (Pripyat)
- Pinsk (Pripyat)
- National park "Pripyat"
- National park "Narochansky" (lake Narach)
- National park "Braslau Lakes" (Drivyata's lake)
- on the Zaslavsky reservoir (The Minsk sea)
- on Vygonoshchanskoye's lake

River bus on the August channel. On the well-known August channel the river bus also goes to 12 passengers: it is more mobile than the motor ship, maintains locking, less noisy easier. The floating hotel "Polesia" is moored to the coast of Pripyat in Turov. This comfortable hotel on 8 cabins makes river cruises along 6 developed routes duration about three days. By Pripyat motor ship tow there are also 5 cabins for vacationers.

City transport in Belarus

- buses (almost in all cities of the country, except for small where to the necessary stop it is possible to approach on long-distance transport)
- trolleybuses (Minsk, Gomel, Mogilev, Vitebsk, Grodno, Brest, Babruysk)
- trams (Minsk, Vitebsk, Mazyr, Novopolotsk)
- share taxis (in Minsk and the large cities)
- a taxi (in Minsk and the large cities)

In Minsk the only subway in Belarus works.

Tickets for payment of journey in public city transport can be acquired in a booth at a stop, from the conductor or from the driver. For repeated trips around the city it is possible to acquire the ticket on one or several means of transport for a period of 10, 15 or 30 (31) days.

Penalty for stowaway journey

For stowaway journey penalties are provided in public transport in Belarus:
- all types of city transport – one thousand Br65.
- trains of regional lines, suburban buses – one thousand Br91.
- trains of interregional and international lines, buses and share taxis of the long-distance message – one thousand Br130.

Navigation





Search in the website







Our partners

биоимпедансный анализ

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

ЧаВо о туризме

Транспорт Беларуси

Как передвигаться по Беларуси? Сколько стоит проезд в общественном транспорте? Где забронировать и купить билеты?

Беларусь – страна с хорошо развитой транспортной системой, поэтому отправляясь в путешествие без помощи турфирмы, вы можете самостоятельно разработать маршрут и выбрать наиболее удобный способ передвижения.

Железнодорожный транспорт Беларуси

Белорусская железная дорога Один из самых комфортных и надежных вариантов – поездка по железной дороге. Маршрутная сеть внутри страны охватывает более 2100 населенных пунктов.

Белорусская железная дорога предлагает удобный формат пассажирских перевозок:
- Городские линии – в пределах Минска или областного центра, а также не далее станций в городах-спутниках
- Региональные линии – в пределах области или до ближайшего города областного подчинения в соседнем регионе
- Межрегиональные линии – между Минском и областными центрами, между областными центрами
- Международные линии – связывают Беларусь и другие страны

Электропоезд региональных линий бизнес-класса Белорусской железной дороги. В зависимости от скорости движения поездов, времени остановок в населенных пунктах региональные и межрегиональные линии делятся на бизнес-класс и эконом-класс.

Расписание движения поездов по Беларуси вы узнаете здесь.

Купить билеты на поезд можно лично в кассах на станциях, а также заказать по телефону или онлайн – с доставкой (в Минске, Гомеле, Могилеве) и без доставки (оформить в кассе в течение указанного оператором срока).

Железнодорожные кассы. На внутренние и некоторые международные линии можно оформить электронный билет, оплатив его через Интернет с помощью банковской пластиковой карты, систем электронных денег EasyPay и WebMoney. При наличии электронной регистрации, садясь в поезд, достаточно предъявить паспорт.

Стоимость проезда по железным дорогам Беларуси невысока и варьируется в зависимости от линии, класса, категории вагона.

Бесплатно вам:
- доставят и уберут постельное белье, а также приготовят постель пассажирам, нуждающимся в помощи (пользование комплектом белья платное, если стоимость не включена в билет)
- предложат настольные игры
- окажут первую медицинскую помощь
- выдадут ремни безопасности
- представят справочную информацию

Курение в вагонах запрещено, кроме поездов международного сообщения, где для курения есть специально отведенные места.

В Беларуси действует 20 крупных железнодорожных вокзалов с развитой инфраструктурой и комплексом услуг для пассажиров. На станциях в городах и поселках вам также предложат хороший сервис. На небольших станциях работают билетные кассы и торговые киоски.

Автомобильный транспорт Беларуси

Автомобильный транспорт Беларуси. Путешествовать по Беларуси можно на автобусе или маршрутном такси. Расписание пригородных, междугородних и международных рейсов, а также стоимость билетов и информацию о наличии мест вы узнаете здесь. Билеты на проезд в автобусах междугороднего и пригородного сообщения можно приобрести онлайн с использованием платежных систем WebPay и iPay.



Автовокзал "Центральный" в Минске. Во всех городах Беларуси действуют автовокзалы или автостанции, где можно купить билеты, провести время в ожидании рейса, перекусить. В Минске пассажиров принимают несколько автовокзалов (Центральный, Восточный, Московский) и автостанций (Юго-Западная, Автозаводская).

Кроме автоперевозчиков системы Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций, в Беларуси развита сеть частных маршрутных такси.

Воздушный транспорт Беларуси

Национальный аэропорт "Минск" Беларусь – относительно небольшая страна, поэтому регулярных внутренних авиарейсов нет. Национальный аэропорт "Минск" принимает международные рейсы, связывающие белорусскую столицу с разными странами мира.

Действующие аэропорты областных центров принимают чартерные самолеты, грузовой транспорт, лайнеры, совершающие непредвиденную посадку. Кроме того, из Гомеля, Гродно и Бреста осуществляются регулярные авиарейсы в российский Калининград.

Водный транспорт Беларуси

Теплоход на реке Мухавец. В Беларуси 10 речных портов, водные пути открыты на реках Днепр, Березина, Сож, Припять, Западная Двина, Неман, Мухавец, Днепро-Бугском канале. Однако пассажирские перевозки по воде сегодня мало востребованы. В период навигации несколько раз в неделю совершаются рейсы из портов Речицы, Гомеля, Пинска.



Зато в теплый сезон большой популярностью пользуются водные туристические экскурсии. Прогулки на теплоходах организуются в:
- Бресте (Мухавец)
- Витебске (Западная Двина)
- Гродно (Нёман, Августовский канал)
- Гомеле (Сож)
- Могилеве (Днепр)
- Бобруйске (Березина)
- Мозыре (Припять)
- Пинске (Припять)
- Национальном парке "Припятский"
- Национальном парке "Нарочанский" (озеро Нарочь)
- Национальном парке "Браславские озера" (озеро Дривяты)
- на Заславском водохранилище (Минское море)
- на озере Выгонощанское

Речной трамвай на Августовском канале. По знаменитому Августовскому каналу также ходит речной трамвай на 12 пассажиров: он мобильнее теплохода, легче выдерживает шлюзование, менее шумный. К берегу Припяти в Турове пришвартована плавучая гостиница "Полесье". Этот комфортабельный отель на 8 кают совершает речные круизы по 6 разработанным маршрутам продолжительностью до трех суток. На теплоходе-буксире "Припять" также есть 5 кают для отдыхающих.

Городской транспорт в Беларуси

- автобусы (почти во всех городах страны, за исключением небольших, где до нужной остановки можно подъехать на междугороднем транспорте)
- троллейбусы (Минск, Гомель, Могилев, Витебск, Гродно, Брест, Бобруйск)
- трамваи (Минск, Витебск, Мозырь, Новополоцк)
- маршрутные такси (в Минске и крупных городах)
- такси (в Минске и крупных городах)

В Минске работает единственный в Беларуси метрополитен.

Билеты для оплаты проезда в общественном городском транспорте можно приобрести в киоске на остановке, у кондуктора или у водителя.  Для многократных поездок по городу можно приобрести проездной билет на один или несколько видов транспорта сроком на 10, 15 или 30 (31) дней.

Штраф за безбилетный проезд

За безбилетный проезд в общественном транспорте в Беларуси предусмотрены штрафы:
- все виды городского транспорта – Br65 тыс.
- поезда региональных линий, пригородные автобусы – Br91 тыс.
- поезда межрегиональных и международных линий, автобусы и маршрутные такси междугороднего сообщения – Br130 тыс.

Навигация

Поиск по сайту



Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

временная регистрация Москва официально