Tourist visas for Belarus | to the Tourist | Tourist Kobrin

FAQ about tourism

Tourist visas for Belarus

Most of foreign guests for entry into Belarus needs to receive one of types of visas (transit, short-term/long-term, single/repeated)

For whom the Belarusian visa is necessary

Most of foreigners for visit of Belarus needs to receive the visa.

The visa is not necessary: to citizens of the CIS countries (except Turkmenistan); to citizens of Cuba (for stay lasting not more than 30 days); to citizens of Serbia and Montenegro (for stay lasting not more than 30 days); to citizens of Mongolia (for stay lasting not more than 30 days); to citizens of Venezuela (for stay lasting not more than 90 days); to citizens of Macedonia (for stay lasting not more than 30 days).

The exception is also made by owners of diplomatic passports from: Argentina, Brazil, People's Republic of China, Hungary, India, Iran, Macedonia, Romania, Slovakia, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Vietnam.

All other foreigners for visit of Belarus need visas.

How to choose the visa

Short-term visas – the most often used visa type. They are given for a period of up to 90 days and approach for: businessmen, students, entrance on private affairs

Short-term visas can be for single, double or repeated entrance depending on need. Tourists usually receive the group short-term visa through travel agency. Long-term visas are usually valid within one year and provide repeated entry into Belarus. They approach for: often coming businessmen; the tourists wishing to remain in the country longer.

The transit visa is issued for a period of up to one year and provides two days for journey through Belarus.

How to receive the visa

Visas are issued: consular offices of Belarus; diplomatic missions of Belarus; the consular center of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs at the airport of Minsk.

It is necessary to provide the following documents in local consular office or representation for receipt of a visa: the completed questionnaire for receipt of a visa; 1 photo of a passport sample; accompanying documents (the original of the invitation letter with the signature and the press of an inviting party in case the company invites); other documents stipulated by consular department (depending on the purpose of visit and type of the necessary visa); the passport (an expiry date of action there have to be not less than 90 days from an expiry date of action of the visa)

Visa on arrival

All foreign citizens arriving to Belarus through the National airport Minsk can receive the entry visa directly at the airport. For this purpose it is necessary in advance (no later than established periods) to submit documents to management concerning entrance of foreigners of the head consular department the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Belarus which is in the airport: for registration of short-term visas – in 3 working days prior to estimated date of arrival; for registration of long-term visas – in 5 working days prior to estimated date of arrival.

It is possible to file documents independently or by mail taking into account delivery periods.

Address: 220054, Minsk, territory of the National airport Minsk, management concerning entrance of foreigners of the head consular department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Republic of Belarus
Contact phone: +375 17 279 20 58

In case of adoption of the positive decision issue of visa occupies at most 5 working days from the moment of obtaining the statement. In case of a serious illness or death of the close relative (family member) documents can be submitted to the moment of the request for the visa.

Visa cost

Visa cost different depending on: nationality of the applicant; age of the applicant; like the visa

Generally rates of charge for issue of visas are established in the following sizes: transit visa (type B): single – 20 euros, group single (from the person) – 10 euros, repeated – 40 euros; short-term visa (type C): single – 60 euros, group single (from the person) – 10 euros, repeated – 120 euros; the long-term multi-visa (type D) – 150 euros.

For citizens of Great Britain (no more than 5 days):
78 US dollars – for a transit visa (irrespective of frequency rate),
114 US dollars – for the short-term visa (irrespective of frequency rate),
366 US dollars – for the long-term visa.

For citizens of the USA (no more than 5 days):
160 US dollars – for a transit visa (irrespective of frequency rate),
160/190 (with repeated/repeated entrance) US dollars – for the short-term visa (irrespective of frequency rate),
270 US dollars – for the long-term visa.

For citizens of Latvia, Lithuania, Poland and Estonia:
25 euros – for the single short-term visa,
60 euros – for the repeated short-term visa.

For citizens of Hungary, Malta, Slovenia, Slovakia and the Czech Republic:
60 euros – for the short-term visa (irrespective of frequency rate),
150 euros – for the long-term visa.

Registration of visas to citizens of Serbia (for the term of over 30 days) and Japan is made free of charge. The visas issued at the National airport Minsk are approximately twice more expensive than a usual tariff.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Republic of Belarus provides regularly updated list of consular fees.

Navigation





Search in the website







Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

ЧаВо о туризме

Туристические визы для Беларуси

Большинству иностранных гостей для въезда в Беларусь необходимо получить один из видов виз (транзитная, краткосрочная/долгосрочная, однократная/многократная)

Кому необходима белорусская виза

Большинству иностранцев для посещения Беларуси необходимо получить визу.

Виза не нужна:  гражданам стран СНГ (кроме Туркменистана);  гражданам Кубы (для пребывания длительностью не более 30 дней); гражданам Сербии и Черногории (для пребывания длительностью не более 30 дней); гражданам Монголии (для пребывания длительностью не более 30 дней); гражданам Венесуэлы (для пребывания длительностью не более 90 дней); гражданам Македонии (для пребывания длительностью не более 30 дней).

Исключение также составляют владельцы дипломатических паспортов из: Аргентины, Бразилии, Китайской Народной Республики, Венгрии, Индии, Ирана, Македонии, Румынии, Словакии, Туркменистана, Турции, Вьетнама.

Всем остальным иностранцам для посещения Беларуси нужны визы.

Как выбрать визу

Краткосрочные визы – наиболее часто используемый тип визы. Они выдаются на срок до 90 дней и подходят для: бизнесменов, студентов, въезда по частным делам

Краткосрочные визы могут быть для однократного, двукратного или многократного въезда в зависимости от необходимости. Туристы обычно получают групповую краткосрочную визу через туристическое агентство. Долгосрочные визы обычно действительны в течение одного года и предусматривают многократный въезд в Беларусь. Они подходят для: часто приезжающих бизнесменов; туристов, желающих остаться в стране дольше.

Транзитная виза выдается на срок до одного года и предоставляет два дня для проезда через Беларусь.

Как получить визу

Визы выдаются: консульскими отделениями Беларуси;  дипломатическими представительствами Беларуси; консульским центром Министерства иностранных дел в аэропорту Минска.

Для получения визы необходимо предоставить следующие документы в местное консульское отделение или представительство: заполненная анкета для получения визы; 1 фотография паспортного образца;  сопроводительные документы (подлинник письменного приглашения с подписью и печатью приглашающей стороны в случае, если приглашает компания); другие документы, оговоренные консульским отделом (в зависимости от цели визита и типа необходимой визы); паспорт (дата истечения срока действия должно быть не меньше 90 дней от даты истечения срока действия визы)

Виза по прибытии

Все иностранные граждане, прибывающие в Беларусь через Национальный аэропорт Минск, могут получить въездную визу прямо в аэропорту. Для этого нужно заранее (не позднее установленных сроков) представить документы в управление по вопросам въезда иностранцев главного консульского управления МИД Беларуси, которое находится в аэропорту:  для оформления краткосрочных виз – за 3 рабочих дня до предполагаемой даты прибытия; для оформления долгосрочных виз – за 5 рабочих дней до предполагаемой даты прибытия.

Подать документы можно самостоятельно или по почте с учетом сроков доставки.

Адрес: 220054, г. Минск, территория Национального аэропорта Минск, управление по вопросам въезда иностранцев главного консульского управления Министерства иностранных дел Республики Беларусь
Контактный телефон: +375 17 279 20 58

В случае принятия положительного решения выдача визы занимает максимум 5 рабочих дней с момента получения заявления. В случае тяжелого заболевания или смерти близкого родственника (члена семьи) документы можно представить в момент обращения за визой.

Стоимость визы

Стоимость визы разная в зависимости от: гражданства заявителя; возраста заявителя; типа визы

В основном, ставки сбора за выдачу виз установлены в следующих размерах: транзитная виза (тип В): однократная – 20 евро, групповая однократная (с человека) – 10 евро, многократная – 40 евро; краткосрочная виза (тип С): однократная – 60 евро, групповая однократная (с человека) – 10 евро, многократная – 120 евро; долгосрочная многократная виза (тип D) – 150 евро.

Для граждан Великобритании (не более 5 дней):
78 долларов США – за транзитную визу (независимо от кратности),
114 долларов США – за краткосрочную визу (независимо от кратности),
366 долларов США – за долгосрочную визу.

Для граждан США (не более 5 дней):
160 долларов США – за транзитную визу (независимо от кратности),
160/190 (c повторным/многократных въездом) долларов США – за краткосрочную визу (независимо от кратности),
270 долларов США – за долгосрочную визу.

Для граждан Латвии, Литвы, Польши и Эстонии:
25 евро – за однократную краткосрочную визу,
60 евро – за многократную краткосрочную визу.

Для граждан Венгрии, Мальты, Словении, Словакии и Чехии:
60 евро – за краткосрочную визу (независимо от кратности),
150 евро – за долгосрочную визу.

Оформление виз гражданам Сербии (на срок свыше 30 суток) и Японии производится бесплатно. Визы, выдаваемые в Национальном аэропорту Минск, стоят примерно вдвое дороже обычного тарифа.

Министерство иностранных дел Республики Беларусь предоставляет регулярно обновляемый список консульских сборов.

Навигация

Поиск по сайту



Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

Туры в Испанию из Калининграда