Articles about Kobrin (31-40) | Tourist Kobrin

Chosen articles

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

Patriotic war of 1812

As a part of the Russian Empire

Fight near Kobrin — full defeat 15 on July (27), 1812 the Russian troops of Saxon crew in the city of Kobrin at the initial stage of Patriotic war of 1812. It is considered the first large victory of the Russian troops in Patriotic war.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

Victories on flanks

As a part of the Russian Empire

Having remembered history, it is possible to claim that in the second half of July war began already really. On July 16 vanguard of the 3rd Reserve observation army which was ordered by the major general of columns K.O. Lambert, crossed the border of the Russian Empire and, having entered on the territory of the Warsaw duchy, vassal from France, occupied the town of Grubeshov.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

The fire in Kobrin

As a part of the Russian Empire

Accident in to Kobrina. The city of Kobrin of the Grodno province was comprehended by large disaster: On July 21 in it the terrible fire which destroyed in a short space of time 104 houses and deprived of many inhabitants of a shelter and property broke out. Victims (157 persons) did not manage to take out the personal estate: with such force and suddenness fire spread.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

Pershy peramoga

As a part of the Russian Empire

At a vayna of 1812 at Kobryn і Iago navakoll_ 15 l_penya (a pas old styl і) adby¸sya fight pam_zh ras_ysk_m_ dyv_z_yam_ K. V. Lambert і I. І. Chashg_tsa the 3rd Zakhodnyay of an automated workplace іі A. P. Tarmasava і to atrada of a saksonskag of the case Zh. L. Rainier.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

To freedom, revolution towards

As a part of the Russian Empire

The beginning of new century, appear, did not promise special changes in Kobrin's life. Here did not gather, as well as earlier, to build the large enterprises or to multiply number of schools for the people. But the imperial administration attached to the city a certain military significance, having turned it into large mobilization point.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

Battles at Kobrin and Gorodechno

As a part of the Russian Empire

Kobrin, the small town in the Grodno province standing on the river Mukhavtsa near the Russian-Polish border. In it the garrison from Saxon infantry and a cavalry numbering about 5 thousand people at 8 tools under command of the general Klengel was located.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

Battle at the city of Kobrin

As a part of the Russian Empire

3rd Reserve Observation army of the general from a cavalry Tormasov. Vanguard of the general aide-de-camp count Lambert – Starodubovsky, Tver dragoon, Tatar ulansky, Alexandria hussar, Don Cossack the army foreman Vlasov of the 2nd, 2nd Bashkir horse-Cossack regiments, horse No. 11 and 12 of a company of the 4th reserve artillery crew.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

At warehouse VKL i RP

As a part of the Russian Empire

The Vyal_kaye of L_to¸skaye's Knyastvo (VLK) — rannefeadalny manarkh_ya, an uzn_kla ў the XIII station Shlyakh_ і srodk_ ¸klyuchennya belarusk_kh zyamel at VKL byl_ roznyya, Alya peravazhal_ pagadnenn_ z feadalam_ gety zyamel, zats_ka¸lenym_ ў motsnay to a dzyarzhava, zdolnay abaran_ts _kh hell zneshnyay agres іі, stvaryts spryyalnyya ¸mova for gaspadark і, gandlyu і _nsh.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

At the warehouse Rasiyskay Imperyi

As a part of the Russian Empire

Paslya to a 3-hectare padzel of Rechy Paspal_tay (1795) Kobrynsk_ pavt, a-place chastka terytory_ a yakog of a loan ў suchasna of Kobrynsk_ of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, at snezhn_ 1795 uvaysho ў at Slon_mskuyu gubernyu. Perad gety general-gubernatar M. V. Rapn_n transit license і ў kobrynsk_m to zhykhara of a nanav of zap_satsets ў saslo ўі (myashchena, merchants, tsekhavyya ramesn_k і) і nadzyal і ў _kh zyamlyoy.

  • Articles
  • Kobrin

Years of hope, years of fight

1917 - 1941

On March 18, 1921 between the Soviet Russia and Poland the Riga peace treaty was signed. The western Belarus appeared under the power of the bourgeois and landowner Polish state. On new administrative-territorial division Kobrin became the center of the povet which was a part of the Polesia voivodeship which main town was Pinsk.



Navigation




Tag cloud




Our partners

Статьи о Кобрине (31-40) | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Избранные статьи

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Отечественная война 1812 года

В составе Российской империи

Бой под Кобрином — полный разгром 15 (27) июля 1812 русскими войсками саксонской бригады в городе Кобрин на начальном этапе Отечественной войны 1812 года. Считается первой крупной победой русских войск в Отечественной войне.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Победы на флангах

В составе Российской империи

Вспомнив историю, можно утверждать, что во второй половине июля война началась уже по-настоящему. 16 июля авангард 3-й Резервной обсервационной армии, которым командовал генерал-майор граф К.О. Ламберт, перешёл границу Российской империи и, войдя на территорию вассального от Франции Варшавского герцогства, занял местечко Грубешов.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Пожар в Кобрине

В составе Российской империи

Катастрофа в г. Кобрине. Город Кобрин Гродненской губернии постигло крупное бедствие: 21 июля в нем вспыхнул страшный пожар, уничтоживший в короткое время 104 дома и лишивший многих жителей крова и имущества. Пострадавшие (157 лиц) не успели вынести свое движимое имущество: с такой силой и внезапностью распространился огонь.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Першая перамога

В составе Российской империи

У вайну 1812 г. у г. Кобрын і яго наваколлі 15 ліпеня (па старым стылі) адбыўся бой паміж расійскімі дывізіямі К. В. Ламберта і Я. І. Чашгіца 3-й Заходняй арміі А. П. Тармасава і атрадам саксонскага корпуса Ж. Л. Рэнье.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Свободе, революции навстречу

В составе Российской империи

Начало нового столетия, казалось, не сулило особых перемен в жизни Кобрина. Здесь не собирались, как и ранее, строить крупные предприятия или множить число школ для народа. Зато царская администрация придавала городу определенное военное значение, превратив его в крупный мобилизационный пункт.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Сражения у Кобрина и Городечно

В составе Российской империи

Кобрин, небольшой городок в Гродненской губернии, стоящий на реке Мухавце, недалеко от русско-польской границы. В нём располагался гарнизон из саксонской пехоты и конницы численностью около 5 тыс. человек при 8 орудиях под командованием генерала Кленгеля.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Сражение при городе Кобрине

В составе Российской империи

3-я Резервная Обсервационная армия генерала от кавалерии Тормасова. Авангард генерал-адъютанта графа Ламберта – Стародубовский, Тверской драгунские, Татарский уланский, Александрийский гусарский, Донской казачий войскового старшины Власова 2-го, 2-й Башкирский конно-казачий полки, конные № 11 и 12 роты 4-й резервной артиллерийской бригады.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

У складе ВКЛ i РП

В составе Российской империи

Вялікае княства Літоўскае (ВКЛ) — раннефеадальная манархія, узнікла ў XIII ст. Шляхі і сродкі ўключэння беларускіх зямель у ВКЛ былі розныя, але пераважалі пагадненні з феадаламі гэтых зямель, зацікаўленымі ў моцнай дзяржаве, здольнай абараніць іх ад знешняй агрэсіі, стварыць спрыяльныя ўмовы для гаспадаркі, гандлю і інш.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

У складе Расiйскай Iмперыi

В составе Российской империи

Пасля 3-га падзелу Рэчы Паспалітай (1795) Кобрынскі павет, значную частку тэрыторыі якога займаў сучасны Кобрынскі раён, у снежні 1795 г. увайшоў у Слонімскую губерню. Перад гэтым генерал-губернатар М.В.Рапнін дазволіў кобрынскім жыхарам нанава запісацца ў саслоўі (мяшчане, купцы, цэхавыя рамеснікі) і надзяліў іх зямлёй.

  • Статьи
  • Кобрин

Годы надежды, годы борьбы

1917 - 1941

18 марта 1921 года между Советской Россией и Польшей был подписан Рижский мирный договор. Западная Белоруссия оказалась под властью буржуазно-помещичьего польского государства. По новому административно-территориальному делению Кобрин становился центром повета, входившего в состав Полесского воеводства, главным городом которого был Пинск.