Enterprises

GOLHU "Kobrin skilled forestry"

Public skilled silvicultural institution "Kobrin Skilled Forestry"

OLHU "Kobrin Skilled Forestry" was created in 1939. In 2000 it was given the status of skilled forestry. At the moment ten structural divisions are part of GOLHU "Kobrin skilled forestry":

- Bolotsky forest area
- Verkholessky forest area
- Divinsky opytnoo-production forest area
- Zaprudsky forest area
- Zasimovsky forest area
- Petrovichsky forest area
- Povityevsky forest area
- Divinsky shop of processing of wood
- Zasimovsky basic nursery forest
- Masterful logging site

GOLHU "Kobrin skilled forestry" of the Brest GPLHO is located in southwest part of the Brest region in the territory of Zhabinkovsky (14%), Kobrin (85,2%), maloritsky (0,8%) administrative regions. The greatest extent of the territory of forestry from the North on the South - 60 km and from the East on the West - 70 km. The total area of forestry for 01.01.2012 makes 72690 hectares including covered with the wood of the earth of 61657 hectares.

On forest vegetation division into districts the territory of forestry is located in a subband of death oak groves (the broad-leaved and pine woods). The forestry is in a moderate zone of atlantiko-continental area. Average annual air temperature makes +7,3 °C, an average annual amount of precipitation — 569 mm. The vegetative period proceeds 190-200 days. Climatic conditions are quite favorable for successful growth of coniferous, myagkolistvenny and hard-wooded broadleaved breeds. Relief of an arrangement of forestry flat. Soils are presented by various extent of moistening - from dry and fresh to damp and crude.

The territory of forestry has rather developed system of the rivers and streams relating to the Baltic basin. The largest waterway in the territory of the region of an arrangement of forestry of river Mukhavets, the right inflow of the river the Western Bug.

The made production, services:
- timber is not cut, coniferous and myagkolistvenny
- floor board
- covering
- shtaketnik
- forest products round (balances birch, pine, fir-tree, alder sawlog)

Phones: Director 375 (1642) 2-20-50, Chief forest warden 375 (1642) 2-54-64

Address: Republic of Belarus, 225860, Brest region, Mr. Kobrin, Sovetskaya St., 79
E-mail: kobrin_les@tut.by

Arrangement on the card




Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

тюль для штор

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Предприятия

ГОЛХУ «Кобринский опытный лесхоз»

Государственное опытное лесохозяйственное учреждение «Кобринский опытный лесхоз»

ОЛХУ "Кобринский опытный лесхоз" был создан в 1939 году. В 2000 году ему был присвоен статус опытного лесхоза. На данный момент в состав ГОЛХУ "Кобринский опытный лесхоз" входят десять структурных подразделений:

- Болотское лесничество
- Верхолесское лесничество
- Дивинское опытноо-производственное лесничество
- Запрудское лесничество
- Засимовское лесничество
- Петровичское лесничество
- Повитьевское лесничество
- Дивинский цех переработки древесины
- Засимовский базисный лесопитомник
- Мастерский лесозаготовительный участок

ГОЛХУ "Кобринский опытный лесхоз" Брестского ГПЛХО расположен в юго-западной части Брестской области на территории Жабинковского (14%), Кобринского (85,2%), малоритского (0,8% ) административных районов. Наибольшая протяженность территории лесхоза с севера на юг - 60 км и с востока на запад - 70 км. Общая площадь лесхоза на 01.01.2012г. составляет 72690 га, в том числе покрытые лесом земли 61657 га.

По лесорастительному районированию территория лесхоза расположена в подзоне грабовых дубрав (широколиственно-сосновых лесов). Лесхоз находится в умеренной зоне атлантико-континентальной области. Среднегодовая температура воздуха составляет +7,3°С, среднегодовое количество осадков — 569 мм. Вегетационный период продолжается 190-200 дней. Природно-климатические условия вполне благоприятны для успешного произрастания хвойных, мягколиственных и твердолиственных пород. Рельеф расположения лесхоза равнинный. Почвы представлены различной степенью увлажнения - от сухих и свежих до влажных и сырых.

Территория лесхоза имеет достаточно развитую систему рек и ручьев, относящихся к Балтийскому бассейну. Самой крупной водной артерией на территории района расположения лесхоза р. Мухавец, правый приток реки Западный Буг.

Производимая продукция, услуги:
- пиломатериалы необрезные, хвойные и мягколиственные
- доска пола
- обшивка
- штакетник
- лесоматериалы круглые (балансы берёзовые, сосновые, еловые, пиловочник ольхи)

Телефоны: Директор  375 (1642) 2-20-50, Главный лесничий 375 (1642) 2-54-64

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 225860, Брестская область, г. Кобрин, ул. Советская, 79
E-mail: kobrin_les@tut.by

Расположение на карте


Навигация

Облако тегов


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места