Enterprises

JSC Kobrin-tekstil

Kobrin-Tekstil open joint stock company
JSC Kobrin-tekstil is one of not many enterprises in RB for production of house textiles. History of Kobrin-tekstil open joint stock company began with creation in August, 1944 of artel "Red Banner". For last 65 years of the existence the enterprise passed several stages of development, updating park of processing equipment and the range of products - from production of a sacking, sexual paths, scarfs on manual weaving looms to the unique jacquard covers, towels, plaids differing in originality of drawings, density, workmanship.

The assortment line of the enterprise contains more than 500 drawings of covers jacquard and plaids, more than 200 drawings of terry products are mastered, there is a wide experience of production with a logo. All products correspond to the existing technical normative legal acts, are allowed for use of certification by appropriate authorities, have certificates of the state hygienic registration of RB.

A constant customer of production of the enterprise - are trade organizations, healthcare institutions, educations, sport and tourism, hotels, the industrial enterprises, etc. Production is used both in life and in the form of soft stock at equipment of objects of the social sphere. The enterprise is a constant participant of specialized exhibitions and fairs. For active participation and high achievements in the field of quality JSC Kobrin-tekstil is awarded by a set of diplomas.

Product range:
· covers and capes on chairs jacquard
· sheets and terry towels
· plaids
· the tic is mattress
· fabrics technical
· production from raw materials supplied by the customer
· rendering services in torsion and dyeing of a yarn

Production capacity of the enterprise – 750 thousand sq.m of fabrics. 99% of products are certified by Gosstandart. Production of JSC Kobrin-tekstil differs in high quality and reasonable prices. One of the main directions of marketing activity of the enterprise is expansion of sales markets outside the republic. The enterprise is in great need in carrying out modernization. Wear of active part of fixed assets over 90%.

Phones: 375 (1642) 2-36-71

Address: Sportivnaya St., 2, 225306 Mr. Kobrin, Brest region

E-mail: kobrin-tekstil@yandex.ru

Website: kobrin-tekstil.by

Arrangement on the card




Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

винтовые сваи для фундамента купить

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Предприятия

ОАО «Кобрин-текстиль»

Открытое акционерное общество «Кобрин-Текстиль»
ОАО "Кобрин-текстиль" является одним из не многих предприятий в РБ по выпуску продукции домашнего текстиля. История открытого акционерного общества "Кобрин-текстиль" началась с создания в августе 1944 года артели "Красное Знамя". За прошедшие 65 лет своего существования предприятие прошло несколько этапов развития, обновляя парк технологического оборудования и ассортимент выпускаемой продукции - от изготовления мешковины, половых дорожек, платков на ручных ткацких станках до уникальных жаккардовых покрывал, полотенец, пледов, отличающихся оригинальностью рисунков, плотностью, качеством исполнения.

Ассортиментная линейка предприятия насчитывает более 500 рисунков покрывал жаккардовых и пледов, освоено более 200 рисунков махровых изделий, имеется большой опыт производства продукции с логотипом. Вся выпускаемая продукция соответствует действующим техническим нормативно-правовым актам, разрешена к применению соответствующими органами сертификации, имеет удостоверения о государственной гигиенической регистрации РБ.

Постоянным заказчиком продукции предприятия - являются торговые организации, учреждения здравоохранения, образования, спорта и туризма, гостиницы, промышленные предприятия и т.д. Продукция используется как в быту так и ввиде мягкого инвентаря при оснащении объектов социальной сферы. Предприятие является постоянным участником специализированных выставок и ярмарок. За активное участие и высокие достижения в области качества ОАО "Кобрин-текстиль" награждено множеством дипломов.

Номенклатура выпускаемой продукции:
· покрывала и накидки на кресла жаккардовые
· простыни и полотенца махровые
· пледы
· тик матрасный
· ткани технические
· производство продукции из давальческого сырья
· оказание услуг по кручению и крашению пряжи

Производственная мощность предприятия – 750 тыс. кв. м тканей. 99% выпускаемой продукции сертифицировано Госстандартом. Продукция ОАО «Кобрин-текстиль» отличается хорошим качеством и доступными ценами. Одним из основных направлений маркетинговой деятельности предприятия является расширение рынков сбыта за пределами республики. Предприятие остро нуждается в проведении технического перевооружения. Износ активной части основных фондов свыше 90%.

Телефоны:  375 (1642) 2-36-71

Адрес: ул. Спортивная, 2, 225306 г. Кобрин, Брестская область

E-mail: kobrin-tekstil@yandex.ru

Сайт: kobrin-tekstil.by

Расположение на карте


Навигация

Облако тегов


Наши партнеры

Животный мир Кобринщины, Кобрин, Беларусь