JSC Hydromash | Enterprises of Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Enterprises

JSC Hydromash

Plant of Hydraulic Mechanical Engineering open joint stock company
Main activities: production and sales of products of technological appointment and consumer goods.

The made production, services:
- hydraulic cylinders
- pneumatic cylinders
- saddle coupling devices
- spare parts to agricultural cars

Additional information on the organization
JSC Hydromash plant Mr. Kobrin (the former Kobrin repair plant) - one of the oldest enterprises of the city. The plant conducts the history from small workshops on repair of the cars and agricultural machinery created in the city in 1940. In 1950 workshops were reorganized into Kobrin repair plant. Since 1959 the plant began to specialize in capital repairs of GAZ-51 and their units. In 1967 the new foundry shop is constructed.

From 1973 to 1976 reconstruction of plant was made. Since 1976 cooperation with the Minsk tractor plant on production of towing devices to the MTZ-80 tractors began. During 1983-1985 there is a further reconstruction of plant - new shops are under construction: forge and thermal, agricultural cars, site of steel exact molding. At this time new types of production accustom: KShP-8 cultivator, a rack of a diesel cultivator of KCh-5.1, the bunker reception BP-3, a valkodavatel-sorter of stones of VKP-4.5, KVK-4 cultivator-grebneobrazovatel, saddle devices to the MAZ truck tractors.

In 1987 the plant began a production reshaping. And in 1988 let out the first hydraulic cylinders of KC-25661K-1.83.700 and Ts22 to the Resident of Ivanovo truck crane. From now on the plant began to expand the nomenclature of hydraulic cylinders and to increase the program of their release. In March, 1997 the Kobrin repair plant was transformed to Plant of Hydraulic Mechanical Engineering open joint stock company Mr. Kobrin (JSC Hydromash Mr. Kobrin). Society is registered by Brestky regional executive committee of 26.09.2000 in the Unified state register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs for No. 200093330.

Today JSC Hydromash Mr. Kobrin is the leading modern enterprise on development, production and delivery of hydraulic cylinders for all complex of a national economy of Republic of Belarus, and also sedelno-coupling devices to MAZ cars. Thanks to new technologies, materials and consolidations, to computer design and production of details on modern machines with ChPU, quality of hydraulic cylinders conforms to high requirements of today.

In 2004 to plant the certificate of conformity is appropriated to requirements of STB ISO 9001-2001. The JSC Hydromash plant Mr. Kobrin was repeatedly awarded with diplomas of various degree for high quality of hydraulic cylinders.

At the enterprise are mastered and hydraulic cylinders with diameters of sleeves, mm are issued:
- from 25 to 160 (piston)
- from 87 to 167 (telescopic)

Diameter of rods, mm:
- from 16 to 90.

The main consumers of production of JSC Hydromash Mr. Kobrin in Republic of Belarus are RUP "MTZ", JSC MAZ, RUP "Gomselmash", JSC Lidaagroprommash, and also a number of the CIS countries and foreign countries: Russian Federation, Lithuania, Ukraine, Moldova, Vietnam.

Phones: 375(1642)2-23-84

Address: Republic of Belarus, 225304, Brest region, Mr. Kobrin, Sovetskaya St., 109

E-mail: gidromash@brest.by

Arrangement on the card




Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Предприятия

ОАО «Гидромаш»

Открытое акционерное общество «Завод гидравлического машиностроения»
Основные направления деятельности: производство и реализация продукции производственно-технического назначения и товаров народного потребления.

Производимая продукция, услуги:
- гидроцилиндры
- пневмоцилиндры
- седельные сцепные устройства
- запчасти к сельхозмашинам

Дополнительная информация об организации
Завод ОАО "Гидромаш" г.Кобрин (бывший кобринский ремонтный завод) - одно из старейших предприятий города. Свою историю завод ведёт от маленьких мастерских по ремонту машин и сельскохозяйственной техники, созданных в городе ещё в 1940 году. В 1950 году мастерские были реорганизованы в Кобринский ремонтный завод. С 1959 года завод начал специализироваться на капитальном ремонте ГАЗ-51 и их агрегатов. В 1967 году построен новый литейный цех.

С 1973 года по 1976 год была произведена реконструкция завода. С 1976 года началась кооперация с Минским тракторным заводом по изготовлению буксирных устройств к тракторам МТЗ-80. В течение 1983-1985 г.г. идёт дальнейшая реконструкция завода - строятся новые цеха: кузнечно-термический, сельхозмашин, участок стального точного литья. В это время осваиваются новые виды продукции: культиватор КШП-8, стойка дизельного культиватора КЧ-5.1, бункер приёмный БП-3, валкодаватель-подборщик камней ВКП-4.5, культиватор-гребнеобразователь КВК-4, седельные устройства к седельным тягачам МАЗ.

В 1987 году завод начал перепрофилирование производства. И уже в 1988 году выпустил первые гидроцилиндры КС-25661К-1.83.700 и Ц22 к автокрану "Ивановец". С этого времени завод начал расширять номенклатуру гидроцилиндров и увеличивать программу их выпуска. В марте 1997 года Кобринский ремонтный завод был преобразован в открытое акционерное общество "Завод гидравлического машиностроения" г.Кобрин (ОАО "Гидромаш" г.Кобрин). Общество зарегистрировано Брестким облисполкомом 26.09.2000г. в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей за №200093330.

Сегодня ОАО "Гидромаш" г.Кобрин является ведущим современным предприятием по разработке, производству и поставке гидроцилиндров для всего комплекса народного хозяйства Республики Беларусь, а также седельно-сцепных устройств к автомобилям МАЗ. Благодаря использованию новых технологий, материалов и уплотнений, компьютерному проектированию и изготовлению деталей на современных станках с ЧПУ, качество гидроцилиндров соответствует высоким требованиям сегодняшнего дня.

В 2004 году заводу присвоен сертификат соответствия требованиям СТБ ИСО 9001-2001. Завод ОАО "Гидромаш" г.Кобрин неоднократно награждался дипломами различной степени за высокое качество гидроцилиндров.

На предприятии освоены и выпускаются гидроцилиндры с диаметрами гильз, мм:
- от 25 до 160 (поршневые)
- от 87 до 167 (телескопические)

Диаметр штоков, мм:
- от 16 до 90.

Основными потребителями продукции ОАО "Гидромаш" г.Кобрин в Республике Беларусь являются РУП "МТЗ", ОАО "МАЗ", РУП "Гомсельмаш", ОАО "Лидаагропроммаш", а также ряд стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья: Российская Федерация, Литва, Украина, Молдова, Вьетнам.

Телефоны: 375(1642)2-23-84

Адрес: Республика Беларусь, 225304, Брестская область, г. Кобрин, ул. Советская, 109

E-mail: gidromash@brest.by

Расположение на карте


Навигация

Облако тегов


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь