Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area (61-70) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas

Is in Kobrin district (Dam)

The mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas is near a forest area. 27 soldiers who died in 1941 and 2 guerrillas who died in 1944 are buried. In 1957 on a grave the monument - the soldier's sculpture is established...

  • Round
  • objects

Old water folding column

Is in Kobrin district (Dam)

The old water folding column is established on one of wells in the village of the Dam. The column strikes with the sizes, the design, has decorative elements. In comparison with columns habitual to us in villages and the cities which are established now...

  • Round
  • objects

Zamchishche

Is in Kobrin district (Dam)

Zamchyshcha vyyav і ў at 1970 M. A. Tkacho ў. Plyatso¸ka pramavugolnay forms (110x144 m) May padvoyenny s_stema of a shaft ў і ravo ў. On vyarshyn_ a shaft ў stayal_ nekal_ dra¸lyanyya ¸matsavann і, hutchzy for ¸syo - a paling. Infections shaft syagayuts vyshyn_ hell 1,5 yes 2 m, shyryn_ ў asnavann_ yes 4 m...

  • Round
  • objects

Kurganny burial grounds

Is in Kobrin district (Zosima)

The burial ground No. 1 is in 400 m to the East from the village, on the right coast of river of Dakhlovk, in Molodche's natural boundary, in the wood. The local name — the Swedish graves. It is known from 19 century of 12 barrows 0,4-1,2 m high, with a diameter of 5,3-15 m. Are located a chain along the river bank and the forest road...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas

Is in Kobrin district (Zosima)

The mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas is in the center of the village. 43 soldiers, the died 17.7.1944 g are buried at release of the village from fascist aggressors, and 26 guerrillas of group of V. I. Chapayev (commander I. I. Orlov)...

  • Round
  • objects

Spring

Is in Kobrin district (Dam)

Seldom which of visitors will fail to descend to local sight of the village of the Dam – to a fontanel. Local old residents remember that the curative source in Dams existed for a long time, but water made the way in other place. During melioration in the channel hammered several sources in different places at once...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Dam)

Monument to the victims of fascism. Before war here near the road there was a school. Invaders adapted the building for the small concentration camp in which kept and tormented people from Dams and nearby villages suspected of the disloyal attitudes towards aggressors in connection with guerrillas...

  • Round
  • objects

Grave of the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Kamenka)

The grave of the victims of fascism is on east suburb of the village. In September, 1942 fascist aggressors shot the 152nd peace residents of the village, burned 48 yards. In 1979 on a grave the sculptural composition is established: the grieving mother and the soldier with the child...

  • Round
  • objects

Church in honor of an icon of the Mother of God "Neupivayemaya a bowl"

The church in honor of an icon of the Mother of God "Neupivayemaya a bowl" is in the village the Stone. The church is three-dome. It is constructed quite recently. Despite the small sizes, church strikes with the surprising beauty. Walls are white, a roof blue, domes gilded...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in Kobrin district (Stone)

The monument to fellow countrymen is near club. Dli perpetuating of memory of the Soviet soldiers, guerrillas and civilians who died in days of the Great Patriotic War in 1965 is established a stele. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information...



Navigation






Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан

Находится в Кобринском районе (Запруды)

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан находится возле лесничества. Похоронены 27 воинов, погибших в 1941 г., и 2 партизана, погибшие в 1944 г. В 1957 г. на могиле установлен памятник - скульптура солдата ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Старая водоразборная колонка

Находится в Кобринском районе (Запруды)

Старая водоразборная колонка установлена на одном из колодцев в деревне Запруды. Колонка поражает своими размерами, своей конструкцией, имеет декоративные элементы. По сравнению с привычными нам колонками в селах и городах, которые устанавливаются сейчас ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Замчище

Находится в Кобринском районе (Запруды)

Замчышча выявіў у 1970 г. М. А. Ткачоў. Пляцоўка прамавугольнай формы (110x144 м) мае падвоенную сістэму валоў і равоў. На вяршыні валоў стаялі некалі драўляныя ўмацаванні, хутчзй за ўсё - частакол. Зараз валы сягаюць вышыні ад 1,5 да 2 м, шырыні ў аснаванні да 4 м ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Курганные могильники

Находится в Кобринском районе (Зосимы)

Могильник №1 находится в 400 м к востоку от деревни, на правом берегу р. Дахловка, в урочище Молодче, в лесу. Местное название — Шведские могилы. Известен с 19 в. 12 курганов высотой 0,4-1,2 м, диаметром 5,3-15 м. Расположены цепочкой вдоль берега реки и лесной дороги...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан

Находится в Кобринском районе (Зосимы)

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан находится в центре деревни. Похоронены 43 воина, погибшие 17.7.1944 г. при освобождении деревни от немецко-фашистских захватчиков, и 26 партизан отряда им. В. И. Чапаева (командир И. И. Орлов) ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Родник

Находится в Кобринском районе (Запруды)

Редко кто из приезжих преминёт сходить к местной достопримечательности деревни Запруды – родничку. Местные старожилы вспоминают, что целебный источник в Запрудах существовал с давних времен, но вода пробивалась в другом месте. Во время мелиорации в канале забило сразу несколько источников в разных местах ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник жертвам фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Запруды)

Памятник жертвам фашизма. До войны здесь возле дороги стояла школа. Оккупанты приспособили здание под небольшой концентрационный лагерь, в котором держали и мучили людей из Запруд и близлежащих деревень, заподозренных в нелояльных отношениях к захватчикам, в связи с партизанами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Могила жертв фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Каменка)

Могила жертв фашизма находится на восточной окраине деревни. В сентябре 1942 г. немецко-фашистские захватчики расстреляли 152 мирных жители деревни, сожгли 48 дворов. В 1979 г. на могиле установлена скульптурная композиция: скорбящая мать и воин с ребёнком ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Церковь в честь иконы Божьей Матери «Неупиваемая чаша»

Церковь в честь иконы Божьей Матери «Неупиваемая чаша» находится в деревне Камень. Церковь трёхкупольная. Она построена совсем недавно. Несмотря на небольшие размеры, церковь поражает своей удивительной красотой. Стены белые, крыша синяя, купола золоченые ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Камень)

Памятник землякам находится возле клуба. Дли увековечении памяти советских воинов, партизан и мирных жителей, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны, в 1965 г. установлена стела. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация ...

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь