Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area (51-60) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

  • Round
  • objects

Temple Paraskev Fridays

Is in Kobrin district (Divin)

Divinsky church Paraskev Fridays - a monument of wooden architecture with baroque elements. It is constructed in 1740. In the 19th century it is reconstructed. The church is dvukhsrubny: the rectangular main volume in the plan and a pentahedral apse with 2 vestries. It is covered with a poluvalmovy roof with smooth breaks...

  • Round
  • objects

Svyato-Rozhdestvo-Bogorodichnaya church

Is in Kobrin district (Divin)

The Svyato-Rozhdestvo-Bogorodichnaya church is in the center of the village. It is constructed in 1902 of a tree. The petition for construction of new orthodox church on the place of decayed old was submitted by parishioners in 1879. Church - a monument of architecture of the neorussian style...

  • Round
  • objects

Ancient settlement

Is in Kobrin district (Divin)

The ancient settlement is in 3,5 km to the northeast from the village of Divin, in the natural boundary Vindyuga on east coast of the lake Lyuban, on a sandy height (3 m over water level in the lake). The area is about 0,5 hectares. N. V. Bychkov revealed in 1981. In exposures are found an occupation layer (0,1-0,2 m)...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to Orlov Ivan Ivanovich

Is in Kobrin district (Zhukhovtsa)

The monument to Orlov Ivan Ivanovich is located at a highway Moscow roadside — Brest, near the bridge through river Mukhavets. One of organizers of the guerrilla movement in Kobrin district I. I. Orlov was born in the Kostroma region. Having been on occupied by fascist aggressors...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred and Mikhaylovsky church

Is in Kobrin district (Eryomichi)

The sacred and Mikhaylovsky church is constructed in 1784 on a cemetery. Rather small church has lines of Baroque style. Icons on boards of the 18th century "The Saint great martyr Varvara", "Nicholas The Wonderworker", "Mother of God Odigitriya", "Mother of God the Akhtyrsky" have art value...

  • Round
  • objects

Chasovnya-nadmogilye

Is in Kobrin district (Eryomichi)

Chasovnya-nadmogilye is on a cemetery in the village Eremichi. It is constructed in the 19th century. Now she is in bad condition and demands reconstruction. On a wall of a chapel and near it there are memorial boards and plates...

  • Round
  • objects

Bramah belltower

Is in Kobrin district (Eryomichi)

Bramah belltower is near Sacred and Mikhaylovsky church. It is constructed in the 19th century. Represents a two-story construction, yavlyayushcheyusya an entrance on a cemetery. Demands some repair. Architecturally represents a uniform complex with Sacred and Mikhaylovsky church...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to Suvorov

Is in Kobrin district (Zalesye)

The monument to Alexander Vasilyevich Suvorov is in the center of the village of Zalesye. The bust is established to A. V. Suvorov in 1980. Today serious restoration is required. Unfortunately, it is not expected yet. There is a unique plate with an inscription "Generalisimus A. V. Suvorov"...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of guerrillas

Is in Kobrin district (Zalesye)

The mass grave of guerrillas settles down near Recreation center. 6 guerrillas of group of A. V. Suvorov who were killed in battles with fascist aggressors in 1944 are buried. In 1969 on a grave the monument - the soldier's sculpture is established. On a monument also names of 28 fellows villager are cut...

  • Round
  • objects

Memorial board to guerrillas and victims of fascism

The memorial board to guerrillas and the victims of fascism is established in 1973 on the house of A. E. Lanishik in which in March, 1944 guerrillas of group of A. V. Suvorov were killed in battle with Hitlerites. I. V. Morozov and K. Kalagov, and also 2 pioneers who were together with guerrillas...



Navigation






Our partners

фарфоровая статуэтка лфз

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

  • Тур
  • объекты

Храм Параскевы Пятницы

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дивин)

Дивинская церковь Параскевы Пятницы - памятник деревянного зодчества с элементами барокко. Построена в 1740 году. В 19 веке перестроена. Церковь двухсрубная: прямоугольный в плане основной объём и пятигранная апсида с 2 ризницами. Накрыта полувальмовой крышей с плавными изломами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Рождество-Богородичная церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дивин)

Свято-Рождество-Богородичная церковь находится в центре деревни. Она построена в 1902 г. из дерева. Ходатайство о строительстве новой православной церкви на месте обветшалой старой было подано прихожанами в 1879 г. Церковь - памятник архитектуры неорусского стиля ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Старинное поселение

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дивин)

Старинное поселение находится в 3,5 км к северо-востоку от деревни Дивин, в урочище Виндюга на восточном берегу оз. Любань, на песчаной возвышенности (3 м над уровнем воды в озере). Площадь около 0,5 га. Выявил в 1981 г. Н. В. Бычков. В обнажениях обнаружены культурный слой (0,1-0,2 м) ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник Орлову Ивану Ивановичу

Находится в Кобринском районе (Жуховцы)

Памятник Орлову Ивану Ивановичу расположен у обочины шоссе Москва — Брест, возле моста через р. Мухавец. Один из организаторов партизанского движения на Кобринщине И. И. Орлов родился в Костромской области. Оказавшись на оккупированной немецко-фашистскими захватчиками ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Михайловская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Ерёмичи)

Свято-Михайловская церковь построена в 1784 году на кладбище. Сравнительно небольшая церковь имеет черты стиля барокко. Художественную ценность имеют иконы на досках XVIII века «Святая великомученица Варвара», «Николай Чудотворец», «Богоматерь Одигитрия», «Богоматерь Ахтырская» ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Часовня-надмогилье

Находится в Кобринском районе (Ерёмичи)

Часовня-надмогилье находится на кладбище в деревне Еремичи. Она построена в XIX веке. В настоящее время она находится в плохом состоянии и требует реконструкции. На стене часовни и рядом с ней находятся мемориальные доски и плиты ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Брама-колокольня

Находится в Кобринском районе (Ерёмичи)

Брама-колокольня находится рядом со Свято-Михайловской церковью. Она построена в XIX веке. Представляет собой двухъярусное сооружение, являющеюся входом на кладбище. Требует некоторого ремонта. Архитектурно представляет собой единый комплекс со Свято-Михайловской церковью ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник Суворову

Находится в Кобринском районе (Залесье)

Памятник Александру Васильевичу Суворову находится в центре деревни Залесье. Бюст А. В. Суворову установлен в 1980 г. На сегодняшний день требуется серьезная реставрация. К сожалению, она пока не предвидится. Имеется уникальная табличка с надписью "Генералисимус А. В. Суворов" ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила партизан

Находится в Кобринском районе (Залесье)

Братская могила партизан располагается возле Дома культуры. Похоронены 6 партизан отряда им. А. В. Суворова, погибших в боях с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками в 1944 г. В 1969 г. на могиле установлен памятник - скульптура солдата. На памятнике высечены также имена 28 односельчан ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Мемориальная доска партизанам и жертвам фашизма

Мемориальная доска партизанам и жертвам фашизма установлена в 1973 г. на доме А. Е. Ланишика, в котором в марте 1944 г. в бою с гитлеровцами погибли партизаны отряда им. А. В. Суворова. И. В. Морозов и К. Калагов, а также 2 пионера, находившиеся вместе с партизанами ...

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

radiation response