Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in the Kobrin District of (Demidovshchina)

The monument to fellow countrymen is on near schools. 3 soldiers who died in days of the Great Patriotic War are buried. In 1966 on a grave the obelisk which immortalizes also is established to mash the fellow countrymen who died in fight against fascist aggressors...

  • Round
  • objects

Ferry

Is in Kobrin district (Benefit)

Ferry via the Dnieper and Bugsky channel at the village Benefit. The crossing is acting. On special boards the schedule, and also rules of safe behavior is specified during a crossing. The ferry plies 1-2 times an hour. In need of night time transportation is made on demand...

  • Round
  • objects

Boldyrev's grave

Is in Kobrin district (Benefit)

Boldyrev's grave V.A. Pokhoronen the Soviet soldier who died in days of the Great Patriotic War. The grave to the hero guerrilla is in the village Benefit. Boldyrev Vasily Alekseevich was born in 1919 in the city of Biysk of Altai Krai. It is called by the Almaty GVK, an ordinary 2nd mortar company...

  • Round
  • objects

Bust to Sergey Mironovich Kirov

Is in Kobrin district (Cudgel)

The bust to Sergey Mironovich Kirov (1886 — 1934) is in the center of the village of the Cudgel. Sergey Mironovich Kirov became history as the state and political figure, the participant of many revolutionary events of the time. Was born in the city of Urzhum of the Vyatka province, studied in Kazan where ended...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in Kobrin district (Cudgel)

The monument to fellow countrymen is in the center of the village. For perpetuating of memory of the fellows villager who died in days of the Great Patriotic War in 1965 the obelisk is established. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...

  • Round
  • objects

Kurganny burial ground

Is in Kobrin district (Ilosk)

The Kurganny burial ground is to the southwest villages. 2 embankments 1,1 m high, with a diameter of 15 m. M. A. Tkachyov opened and surveyed in 1970. Excavation was not carried out. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...

  • Round
  • objects

The house in which there lived Surin Boris Nikolaevich

Is in Kobrin district (Name-day)

22.6.1941 the commander of the 123rd aviation destructive regiment major Boris Nikolaevich Surin carried out 4 air fights and destroyed 3 planes of the opponent. Was killed in the last battle. In 1974 on the house where before war there lived Boris Nikolaevich Surin, the memorial board is established...

  • Round
  • objects

Suvorov Oak

Is in Kobrin district (Divin)

The Suvorov oak is at the village of Divin. About it the well-planned parking. There is a well, and also the memorable sign is established. Unfortunately, after numerous lightning strokes the oak has not the best times and gradually dries up...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas

Is in Kobrin district (Divin)

The mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas is in the center of the village. 74 soldiers of the 212th shooting division of the 9th Guards case of the 61st army and 2 guerrillas who were killed 21.7.1944 g in battles at release of the village from fascist aggressors are buried...

  • Round
  • objects

Grave of the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Divin)

Grave of the victims of fascism. In the territory of plant of hardware. 1450 civilians shot by fascist aggressors in 1942 are buried. In 1951 on a grave the obelisk is established. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...



Navigation






Our partners

автоматизация фаст-фуда

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Демидовщина)

Памятник землякам находится на возле школы. Похоронены 3 воина, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны. В 1966 г. на могиле установлен обелиск, который увековечивает также намять земляков, погибших в борьбе с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Паромная переправа

Находится в Кобринском районе (Выгода)

Паромная переправа через Днепровско-Бугский канал у деревни Выгода. Переправа является действующей. На специальных щитах указано расписание, а также правила безопасного поведения во время переправы. Паром курсирует 1-2 раза в час. При необходимости в ночное время перевозка производится по требованию ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Могила Болдырева

Находится в Кобринском районе (Выгода)

Могила Болдырева В.А. Похоронен советский воин, который погиб в годы Великой Отечественной войны. Могила герою-партизану находится в деревне Выгода. Болдырев Василий Алексеевич родился в 1919 в городе Бийск Алтайского края. Призван Алма-Атинским ГВК, рядовой 2-й минометной роты ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Бюст Сергею Мироновичу Кирову

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дубины)

Бюст Сергею Мироновичу Кирову (1886—1934) находится в центре деревни Дубины. Сергей Миронович Киров вошел в историю, как государственный и политический деятель, участник многих революционных событий своего времени. Родился в городе Уржуме Вятской губернии, учился в Казани, где окончил ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дубины)

Памятник землякам находится в центре деревни. Для увековечения памяти односельчан, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны, в 1965 г. установлен обелиск. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Курганный могильник

Находится в Кобринском районе (Илоск)

Курганный могильник находится юго-западнее деревни. 2 насыпи высотой 1,1 м, диаметром 15 м. Открыл и обследовал в 1970 г. М.А. Ткачёв. Раскопки не проводились. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Дом, в котором жил Сурин Борис Николаевич

Находится в Кобринском районе (Именин)

22.6.1941 г. командир 123-го авиационного истребительного полка майор Борис Николаевич Сурин провёл 4 воздушных боя и уничтожил 3 самолёта противника. Погиб в последнем бою. В 1974 г. на доме, где до войны жил Борис Николаевич Сурин, установлена мемориальная доска ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Суворовский Дуб

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дивин)

Суворовский дуб находится у села Дивин. Около него благоустроенная стоянка. Имеется колодец, а также установлен памятный знак. К сожалению, после неоднократных ударов молнии дуб переживает не лучшие времена и постепенно засыхает ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дивин)

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан находится в центре деревни. Похоронены 74 воина 212-й стрелковой дивизии 9-го гвардейского корпуса 61-й армии и 2 партизана, погибшие 21.7.1944 г. в боях при освобождении деревни от немецко-фашистских захватчиков ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Могила жертв фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Дивин)

Могила жертв фашизма. На территории завода металлоизделий. Похоронены 1450 мирных жителей, расстрелянных немецко-фашистскими захватчиками в 1942 г. В 1951г. на могиле установлен обелиск. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места